Turkmenistani manat to Afghan Afghani Converter

TMM
؋
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Afghan Afghani was the Tuesday, 2 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 36.61 Afghan Afghani

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Afghan Afghani was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 36.61 Afghan Afghani

Turkmenistani manat to Afghan Afghani conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Afghan Afghani (AFN)
TMM 100.00 ؋ 0.39
TMM 200.00 ؋ 0.78
TMM 300.00 ؋ 1.17
TMM 400.00 ؋ 1.56
TMM 500.00 ؋ 1.95
TMM 600.00 ؋ 2.34
TMM 700.00 ؋ 2.73
TMM 800.00 ؋ 3.12
TMM 900.00 ؋ 3.50
TMM 1 000.00 ؋ 3.89
TMM 1 500.00 ؋ 5.84
TMM 2 000.00 ؋ 7.79
TMM 2 500.00 ؋ 9.74
TMM 3 000.00 ؋ 11.68
TMM 4 000.00 ؋ 15.58
TMM 5 000.00 ؋ 19.47
TMM 6 000.00 ؋ 23.36
TMM 7 000.00 ؋ 27.26
TMM 8 000.00 ؋ 31.15
TMM 9 000.00 ؋ 35.05
TMM 10 000.00 ؋ 38.94
TMM 15 000.00 ؋ 58.41
TMM 20 000.00 ؋ 77.88
TMM 50 000.00 ؋ 194.70
TMM 100 000.00 ؋ 389.40

convert Afghan Afghani to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Afghanistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Afghan Afghani

History of daily rates TMM /AFN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 2 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0040203219462452 Afghan Afghani

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0036612685560054 Afghan Afghani
Date TMM/AFN
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.003896
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.003894
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.003902
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.003904
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.003915
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.003902
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.003911
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.003899
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.003943
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.003943
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.003927
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.003944
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.003928
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.003910
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.003888
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.003890
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.003890
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.003871
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.003867
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.003864
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.003870
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.003876
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.003877
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.003877
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.003879
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.003852
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.003870
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.003863
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.003861
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.003857
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.003857
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.003858
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.003880
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.003890
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.003879
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.003927
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.003867
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.003866
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.003870
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.003882
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.003876
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.003842
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.003833
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.003836
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.003845
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.003862
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.003875
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.003844
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.003841
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.003836
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.003838
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.003838
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.003847
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.003854
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.003861
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.003853
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.003774
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.003774
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.003773
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.003771
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.003801
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.003789
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.003818
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.003825
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.003809
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.003809
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.003809
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.003807
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.003846
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.003829
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.003833
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.003831
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.003831
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.003846
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.003861
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.003808
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.003823
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.003843
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.003840
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.003840
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.003828
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.003809
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.003820
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.003816
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.003833
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.003834
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.003810
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.003789
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.003799
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.003807
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.003808
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.003792
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.003789
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.003788
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.003802
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.003807
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.003794
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.003794
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.003799
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.003810
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.003810
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.003816
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.003815
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.003794
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.003794
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.003805
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.003809
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.003808
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.003802
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.003820
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.003794
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.003816
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.003817
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.003817
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.003816
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.003803
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.003820
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.003836
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.003832
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.003820
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.003815
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.003815
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.003825
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.003835
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.003821
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.003840
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.003829
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.003827
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.003832
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.003818
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.003816
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.003847
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.003797
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.003804
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.003814
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.003814
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.003805
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.003830
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.003808
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.003828
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.003812
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.003811
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.003811
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.003857
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.003824
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.003807
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.003808
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.003826
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.003822
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.003822
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.003843
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.003795
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.003799
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.003799
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.003798
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.003795
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.003795
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.003792
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.003796
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.003796
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.003789
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.003799
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.003800
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.003800
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.003764
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.003765
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.003806
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.003816
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.003797
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.003802
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.003789
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.003768
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.003821
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.003818
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.003836
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.003772
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.003819
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.003819
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.003819
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.003794
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.003830
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.003815
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.003804
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.003802
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.003802
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.003789
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.003787
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.003817
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.003798
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.003795
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.003795
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.003795
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.003794
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.003723
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.003661
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.003672
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.003678
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.003684
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.003684
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.003696
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.003697
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.003711
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.003721
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.003736
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.003757
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.003758
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.003752
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.003735
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.003751
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.003727
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.003731
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.003733
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.003734
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.003707
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.003712
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.003720
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.003711
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.003716
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.003715
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.003715
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.003711
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.003732
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.003727
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.003713
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.003703
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.003703
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.003703
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.003721
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.003714
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.003716
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.003733
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.003761
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.003764
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.003764
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.003743
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.003761
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.003775
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.003772
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.003779
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.003782
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.003782
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.003819
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.003817
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.003820
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.003816
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.003825
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.003822
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.003822
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.003811
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.003817
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.003807
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.003814
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.003800
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.003799
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.003799
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.003823
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.003831
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.003815
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.003828
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.003820
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.003817
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.003817
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.003828
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.003835
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.003849
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.003926
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.003928
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.003807
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.003807
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.003833
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.003808
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.003804
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.003829
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.003819
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.003820
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.003820
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.003850
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.003872
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.003867
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.003881
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.003880
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.003884
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.003883
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.003895
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.003958
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.003960
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.003861
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.003944
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.003942
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.003872
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.003934
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.003951
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.003880
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.003845
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.003726
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.003782
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.003782
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.003922
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.003939
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.004020
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.003931
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.004009
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.004008
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.003987
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.003974
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.003969
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.003945
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.003935
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.003902
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.003904
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.003904
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.003927
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.003920
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.003917
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.003933
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.003905
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.003891
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.003895
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.003900
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.003921
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.003918
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.003911
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.003920
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.003919
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.003920
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.003916
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.003909
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.003897
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.003913
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.003852
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.003949
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.003963
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.003956
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.003965
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.003979
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.003981
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.004005
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.003969
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.003958
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.003954
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.003948
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.003948
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.003948
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.003951
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.003957
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.003955
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.003942
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.003967
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.003969
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.003969
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.003939
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.003939
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.003928
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.003934
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.003927
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.003928
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.003928
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.003936
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.003927
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.003923
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.003926
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.003927
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.003927
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.003922
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.003924

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Afghan Afghani

Sunday, 28 May 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.003896 AFN ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Afghan Afghani . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Afghan Afghani parity obtained here was updated on the 28 May 2017

1 TMM = 0.003896 AFN

You can change the currencies in the form.