Turkmenistani manat to Albanian lek Converter

TMM
Lek

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Albanian lek was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 67.63 Albanian lek

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Albanian lek was the Friday, 19 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 67.63 Albanian lek

Turkmenistani manat to Albanian lek conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Albanian lek (ALL)
TMM 100.00 Lek 0.71
TMM 200.00 Lek 1.42
TMM 300.00 Lek 2.13
TMM 400.00 Lek 2.84
TMM 500.00 Lek 3.55
TMM 600.00 Lek 4.26
TMM 700.00 Lek 4.97
TMM 800.00 Lek 5.68
TMM 900.00 Lek 6.39
TMM 1 000.00 Lek 7.11
TMM 1 500.00 Lek 10.66
TMM 2 000.00 Lek 14.21
TMM 2 500.00 Lek 17.76
TMM 3 000.00 Lek 21.32
TMM 4 000.00 Lek 28.42
TMM 5 000.00 Lek 35.53
TMM 6 000.00 Lek 42.63
TMM 7 000.00 Lek 49.74
TMM 8 000.00 Lek 56.84
TMM 9 000.00 Lek 63.95
TMM 10 000.00 Lek 71.05
TMM 15 000.00 Lek 106.58
TMM 20 000.00 Lek 142.10
TMM 50 000.00 Lek 355.25
TMM 100 000.00 Lek 710.50

convert Albanian lek to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Albanian lek

History of daily rates TMM /ALL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 30 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0074219083256389 Albanian lek

the minimum on Friday, 19 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0067627347889315 Albanian lek
Date TMM/ALL
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.007105
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.007103
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.007102
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.007103
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.007099
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.007152
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.007128
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.007126
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.007118
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.007119
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.007118
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.007124
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.007132
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.007089
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.007100
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.007075
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.007076
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.007075
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.007061
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.007087
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.007083
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.007148
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.007141
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.007142
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.007142
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.007173
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.007153
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.007144
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.007154
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.007166
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.007167
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.007176
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.007188
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.007213
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.007206
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.007192
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.007175
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.007185
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.007185
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.007144
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.007212
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.007184
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.007180
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.007188
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.007188
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.007188
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.007223
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.007230
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.007225
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.007188
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.007188
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.007187
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.007188
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.007192
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.007213
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.007195
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.007195
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.007194
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.007195
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.007195
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.007198
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.007211
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.007250
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.007243
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.007242
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.007242
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.007242
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.007210
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.007132
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.007150
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.007165
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.007191
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.007190
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.007164
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.007085
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.007088
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.007097
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.007103
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.007129
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.007139
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.007139
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.007134
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.007137
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.007163
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.007153
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.007142
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.007143
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.007143
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.007142
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.007142
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.007146
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.007111
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.007127
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.007127
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.007128
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.007106
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.006917
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.006898
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.007070
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.007021
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.007021
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.007022
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.007020
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.007000
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.006970
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.006831
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.006831
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.006831
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.006831
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.006840
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.006820
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.006837
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.006866
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.006866
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.006865
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.006866
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.006879
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.006880
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.006884
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.006879
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.006897
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.006897
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.006898
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.006876
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.006918
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.006911
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.006899
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.006876
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.006876
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.006876
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.006863
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.006877
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.006857
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.006853
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.006848
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.006849
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.006848
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.006845
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.006840
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.006867
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.006846
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.006899
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.006898
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.006899
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.006873
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.006876
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.006878
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.006819
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.006881
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.006881
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.006881
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.006873
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.006901
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.006883
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.006896
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.006878
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.006878
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.006878
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.006864
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.006957
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.006860
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.006881
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.006863
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.006864
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.006864
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.006861
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.006889
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.006908
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.006875
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.006869
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.006869
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.006869
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.006890
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.006878
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.006879
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.006867
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.006923
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.006923
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.006923
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.006923
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.006851
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.006791
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.006766
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.006763
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.006764
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.006763
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.006793
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.006924
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.006919
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.006809
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.006924
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.006925
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.006802
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.006925
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.006920
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.006837
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.006830
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.006814
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.006920
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.006919
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.006853
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.006826
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.006920
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.006827
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.006924
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.006925
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.006889
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.006940
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.006939
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.006924
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.006901
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.006876
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.006876
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.006876
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.006889
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.006902
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.007051
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.007051
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.007029
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.006977
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.006988
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.006995
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.006981
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.006976
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.006986
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.006985
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.006985
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.006986
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.006980
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.006989
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.006958
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.006970
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.006937
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.006964
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.006956
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.006929
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.006940
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.007022
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.007025
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.007068
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.006977
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.006989
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.006969
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.006941
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.006942
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.006941
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.006940
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.006927
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.006973
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.007035
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.007046
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.007073
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.007073
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.007030
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.007030
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.007040
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.007070
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.007029
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.007022
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.007022
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.007030
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.007036
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.007021
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.007029
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.007006
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.007005
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.006990
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.006995
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.007013
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.006977
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.006944
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.006933
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.006914
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.006914
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.006900
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.006908
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.006923
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.006915
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.006861
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.006865
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.006865
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.006862
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.006840
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.006835
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.006902
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.006929
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.006936
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.006936
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.006936
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.006946
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.006983
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.006986
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.006959
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.006956
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.006956
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.006937
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.006938
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.006995
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.006983
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.006998
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.006994
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.006995
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.006990
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.006961
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.006956
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.006931
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.007023
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.007040
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.007044
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.007004
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.006955
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.006947
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.006942
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.006916
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.006960
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.006960
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.006979
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.007062
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.007053
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.007055
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.007022
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.007022
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.007023
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.007021
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.007015
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.007016
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.007009
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.007014
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.007014
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.007014
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.007081
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.007118
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.007076
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.007073
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.007091
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.007090
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.007090
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.007215
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.007174
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.007153
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.007187
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.007166
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.007168
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.007167
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.007185
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.007201
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.007206
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.007203
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.007155
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.007156
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.007117
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.007100
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.007111
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.007109
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.007098
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.007073
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.007049
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.007049
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.007053
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.007040
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.007028
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.007017
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.007019
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.007024
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.007024

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Albanian lek

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.007105 ALL ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Albanian lek . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Albanian lek parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.007105 ALL

You can change the currencies in the form.