Turkmenistani manat to Netherlands Antillean guilder Converter

TMM
ƒ
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Netherlands Antillean guilder was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 98.58 Netherlands Antillean guilder

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Netherlands Antillean guilder was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 98.58 Netherlands Antillean guilder

Turkmenistani manat to Netherlands Antillean guilder conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Netherlands Antillean guilder (ANG)
TMM 10 000.00 ƒ 1.02
TMM 20 000.00 ƒ 2.04
TMM 30 000.00 ƒ 3.06
TMM 40 000.00 ƒ 4.08
TMM 50 000.00 ƒ 5.10
TMM 60 000.00 ƒ 6.12
TMM 70 000.00 ƒ 7.14
TMM 80 000.00 ƒ 8.16
TMM 90 000.00 ƒ 9.18
TMM 100 000.00 ƒ 10.20
TMM 150 000.00 ƒ 15.30
TMM 200 000.00 ƒ 20.39
TMM 250 000.00 ƒ 25.49
TMM 300 000.00 ƒ 30.59
TMM 400 000.00 ƒ 40.79
TMM 500 000.00 ƒ 50.99
TMM 600 000.00 ƒ 61.18
TMM 700 000.00 ƒ 71.38
TMM 800 000.00 ƒ 81.58
TMM 900 000.00 ƒ 91.77
TMM 1 000 000.00 ƒ 101.97
TMM 1 500 000.00 ƒ 152.96
TMM 2 000 000.00 ƒ 203.94
TMM 5 000 000.00 ƒ 509.85
TMM 10 000 000.00 ƒ 1 019.70

convert Netherlands Antillean guilder to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Netherlands Antilles

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Netherlands Antillean guilder

History of daily rates TMM /ANG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0001040504827701 Netherlands Antillean guilder

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 9.8577805460397E-5 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Date TMM/ANG
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00010197
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00010215
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00010172
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00010173
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00010240
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00010226
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00010274
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00010227
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00010224
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00010219
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00010218
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00010330
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00010370
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00010162
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00010262
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00010315
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00010309
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00010309
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00010204
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00010169
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00010183
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00010187
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00010230
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00010233
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00010170
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00010114
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00010144
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00010151
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00010164
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00010137
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00010127
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00010127
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00010164
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00010176
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00010141
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00010087
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00010156
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00010148
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00010150
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00010188
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00010189
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00010192
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00010190
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00010222
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00010233
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00010231
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00010216
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00010265
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00010191
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00010247
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00010131
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00010131
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00010131
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00010091
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00010132
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00010284
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00010271
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00010127
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00010116
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00010115
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00010143
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00010177
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00010151
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00010209
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00010160
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00010156
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00010169
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00010130
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00010123
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00010188
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00010063
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00010082
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00010116
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00010116
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00010083
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00010150
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00010087
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00010148
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00010105
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00010104
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00010103
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00010224
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00010138
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00010081
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00010082
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00010147
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00010137
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00010138
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00010161
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00010125
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00010135
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00010135
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00010135
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00010126
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00010126
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00010119
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00010127
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00010130
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00010110
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00010138
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00010141
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00010140
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00010045
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00010141
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00010152
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00010167
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00010107
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00010121
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00010084
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00010023
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00010160
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00010141
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00010198
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00010035
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00010160
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00010160
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00010152
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00010083
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00010182
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00010134
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00010105
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00010099
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00010099
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00010063
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00010059
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00010131
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00010088
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00010057
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00010057
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00010057
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00010055
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00009860
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00009858
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00009888
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00009903
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00009919
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00009920
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00009948
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00009947
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00009984
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00010012
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00010046
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00010104
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00010105
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00010080
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00010041
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00010030
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00009996
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00010008
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00010013
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00010015
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00009944
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00009956
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00009977
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00009955
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00009968
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00009964
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00009965
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00009955
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00010010
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00009998
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00010004
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00009978
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00009978
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00009978
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00010027
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00010007
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00010012
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00010059
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00010111
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00010120
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00010119
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00010062
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00010110
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00010149
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00010125
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00010199
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00010206
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00010207
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00010151
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00010155
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00010161
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00010151
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00010174
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00010168
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00010169
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00010138
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00010164
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00010104
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00010145
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00010100
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00010099
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00010100
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00010161
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00010184
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00010140
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00010175
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00010150
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00010143
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00010142
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00010175
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00010193
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00010223
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00010102
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00010108
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00010107
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00010107
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00010176
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00010108
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00010111
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00010156
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00010110
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00010112
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00010112
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00010192
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00010194
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00010181
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00010201
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00010193
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00010204
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00010203
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00010232
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00010405
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00010392
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00010135
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00010291
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00010288
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00010106
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00010266
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00010310
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00010116
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00010081
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00010063
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00010215
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00010214
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00010151
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00010136
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00010345
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00010151
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00010301
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00010298
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00010245
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00010210
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00010194
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00010129
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00010103
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00010063
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00010067
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00010068
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00010117
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00010101
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00010119
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00010157
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00010095
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00010074
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00010119
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00010147
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00010159
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00010143
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00010146
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00010148
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00010147
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00010147
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00010142
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00010153
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00010134
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00010160
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00010010
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00010257
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00010263
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00010240
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00010248
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00010261
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00010251
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00010313
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00010233
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00010217
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00010211
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00010201
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00010203
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00010202
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00010217
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00010248
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00010277
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00010267
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00010299
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00010306
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00010275
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00010226
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00010223
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00010211
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00010227
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00010208
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00010211
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00010211
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00010238
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00010226
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00010212
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00010225
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00010226
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00010229
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00010200
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00010215
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00010202
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00010224
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00010217
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00010219
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00010186
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00010186
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00010207
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00010219
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00010206
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00010210
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00010196
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00010201
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00010195
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00010185
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00010207
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00010211
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00010298
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00010281
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00010276
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00010275
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00010248
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00010240
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00010222
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00010209
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00010202
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00010198
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00010199
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00010202
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00010232
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00010254
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00010241
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00010240
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00010233
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00010233
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00010216
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00010215
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00010216
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00010246
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00010247
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00010240
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00010238
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00010228
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00010234
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00010230
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00010226
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00010218
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00010259
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00010266
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00010272
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00010271
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00010281
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00010253
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00010197
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00010197
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00010198
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00010201
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00010204
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00010216
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00010262
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00010270
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00010270
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00010270

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Netherlands Antillean guilder

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00010197 ANG ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Netherlands Antillean guilder . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Netherlands Antillean guilder parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.00010197 ANG

You can change the currencies in the form.