Turkmenistani manat to Australian dollar Converter

TMM
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Australian dollar was the Sunday, 25 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 72.7 Australian dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Australian dollar was the Tuesday, 8 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 72.7 Australian dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Australian dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Australian dollar (AUD)
TMM 10 000.00 $ 0.75
TMM 20 000.00 $ 1.50
TMM 30 000.00 $ 2.25
TMM 40 000.00 $ 3.00
TMM 50 000.00 $ 3.74
TMM 60 000.00 $ 4.49
TMM 70 000.00 $ 5.24
TMM 80 000.00 $ 5.99
TMM 90 000.00 $ 6.74
TMM 100 000.00 $ 7.49
TMM 150 000.00 $ 11.23
TMM 200 000.00 $ 14.98
TMM 250 000.00 $ 18.72
TMM 300 000.00 $ 22.46
TMM 400 000.00 $ 29.95
TMM 500 000.00 $ 37.44
TMM 600 000.00 $ 44.93
TMM 700 000.00 $ 52.42
TMM 800 000.00 $ 59.90
TMM 900 000.00 $ 67.39
TMM 1 000 000.00 $ 74.88
TMM 1 500 000.00 $ 112.32
TMM 2 000 000.00 $ 149.76
TMM 5 000 000.00 $ 374.40
TMM 10 000 000.00 $ 748.80

convert Australian dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Australia

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Australian dollar

History of daily rates TMM /AUD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 8.2928694122083E-5 Australian dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 8 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 7.2700083987136E-5 Australian dollar
Date TMM/AUD
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00007489
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00007489
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00007489
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00007494
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00007442
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00007515
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00007424
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00007458
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00007443
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00007443
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00007515
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00007519
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00007554
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00007569
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00007639
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00007591
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00007616
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00007633
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00007583
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00007533
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00007541
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00007563
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00007554
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00007507
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00007497
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00007421
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00007446
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00007431
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00007413
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00007389
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00007404
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00007394
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00007419
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00007418
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00007405
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00007430
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00007411
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00007420
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00007441
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00007415
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00007416
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00007444
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00007436
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00007420
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00007427
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00007482
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00007499
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00007459
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00007474
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00007454
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00007424
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00007431
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00007434
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00007543
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00007570
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00007589
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00007566
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00007544
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00007551
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00007602
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00007589
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00007554
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00007586
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00007587
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00007566
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00007581
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00007566
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00007604
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00007605
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00007601
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00007600
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00007591
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00007599
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00007607
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00007696
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00007729
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00007784
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00007818
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00007799
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00007806
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00007865
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00007861
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00007882
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00007908
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00007950
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00007925
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00007932
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00007952
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00007961
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00007962
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00007962
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00007969
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00007953
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00007958
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00007915
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00007908
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00007870
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00007871
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00007855
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00007805
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00007826
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00007700
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00007647
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00007645
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00007657
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00007664
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00007648
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00007626
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00007595
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00007664
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00007671
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00007701
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00007616
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00007656
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00007677
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00007727
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00007710
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00007674
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00007641
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00007663
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00007652
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00007658
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00007669
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00007691
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00007726
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00007726
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00007742
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00007720
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00007728
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00007658
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00007441
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00007372
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00007378
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00007394
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00007401
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00007405
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00007379
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00007350
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00007270
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00007320
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00007392
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00007415
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00007416
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00007404
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00007404
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00007399
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00007418
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00007443
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00007419
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00007420
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00007394
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00007355
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00007364
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00007395
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00007395
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00007376
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00007377
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00007366
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00007315
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00007360
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00007406
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00007404
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00007366
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00007366
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00007482
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00007480
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00007486
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00007472
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00007510
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00007506
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00007506
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00007487
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00007497
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00007523
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00007433
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00007525
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00007502
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00007503
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00007505
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00007451
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00007483
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00007505
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00007548
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00007495
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00007496
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00007485
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00007514
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00007547
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00007596
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00007600
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00007588
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00007588
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00007630
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00007689
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00007670
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00007595
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00007602
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00007565
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00007565
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00007508
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00007497
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00007517
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00007516
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00007541
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00007505
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00007504
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00007605
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00007593
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00007597
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00007565
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00007556
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00007526
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00007526
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00007543
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00007558
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00007545
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00007545
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00007548
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00007521
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00007520
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00007518
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00007670
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00007616
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00007453
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00007586
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00007586
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00007451
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00007528
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00007541
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00007446
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00007436
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00007466
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00007552
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00007552
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00007508
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00007538
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00007677
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00007613
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00007646
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00007620
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00007581
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00007676
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00007679
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00007610
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00007627
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00007602
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00007593
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00007594
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00007614
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00007637
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00007582
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00007552
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00007481
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00007484
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00007486
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00007469
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00007506
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00007501
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00007557
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00007595
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00007587
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00007587
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00007603
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00007648
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00007623
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00007610
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00007489
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00007538
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00007646
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00007650
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00007687
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00007744
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00007748
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00007795
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00007734
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00007757
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00007713
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00007703
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00007705
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00007704
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00007674
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00007659
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00007734
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00007799
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00007883
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00007882
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00007880
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00007907
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00007846
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00007872
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00007937
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00007917
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00007917
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00007917
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00007927
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00007935
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00007951
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00007908
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00007901
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00007902
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00007889
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00007922
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00007854
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00007797
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00007838
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00007839
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00007821
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00007817
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00007788
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00007751
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00007764
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00007776
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00007716
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00007717
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00007719
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00007616
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00007627
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00007549
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00007523
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00007514
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00007515
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00007514
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00007511
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00007517
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00007386
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00007383
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00007372
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00007368
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00007369
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00007297
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00007333
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00007347
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00007421
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00007431
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00007411
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00007410
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00007437
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00007476
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00007473
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00007566
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00007588
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00007587
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00007586
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00007563
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00007562
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00007564
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00007490
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00007438
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00007469
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00007472
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00007475
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00007494
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00007588
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00007614
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00007592
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00007592
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00007593
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00007590
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00007528
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00007514
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00007554
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00007529
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00007527
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00007531
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00007527

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Australian dollar

Sunday, 26 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00007489 AUD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Australian dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Australian dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.00007489 AUD

You can change the currencies in the form.