Turkmenistani manat to Aruban guilder Converter

TMM
ƒ
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Aruban guilder was the Friday, 19 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 100.11 Aruban guilder

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Aruban guilder was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 100.11 Aruban guilder

Turkmenistani manat to Aruban guilder conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Aruban guilder (AWG)
TMM 10 000.00 ƒ 1.02
TMM 20 000.00 ƒ 2.04
TMM 30 000.00 ƒ 3.06
TMM 40 000.00 ƒ 4.08
TMM 50 000.00 ƒ 5.11
TMM 60 000.00 ƒ 6.13
TMM 70 000.00 ƒ 7.15
TMM 80 000.00 ƒ 8.17
TMM 90 000.00 ƒ 9.19
TMM 100 000.00 ƒ 10.21
TMM 150 000.00 ƒ 15.32
TMM 200 000.00 ƒ 20.42
TMM 250 000.00 ƒ 25.53
TMM 300 000.00 ƒ 30.64
TMM 400 000.00 ƒ 40.85
TMM 500 000.00 ƒ 51.06
TMM 600 000.00 ƒ 61.27
TMM 700 000.00 ƒ 71.48
TMM 800 000.00 ƒ 81.70
TMM 900 000.00 ƒ 91.91
TMM 1 000 000.00 ƒ 102.12
TMM 1 500 000.00 ƒ 153.18
TMM 2 000 000.00 ƒ 204.24
TMM 5 000 000.00 ƒ 510.60
TMM 10 000 000.00 ƒ 1 021.20

convert Aruban guilder to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Aruban guilder

History of daily rates TMM /AWG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00010566838688197 Aruban guilder

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00010009568896052 Aruban guilder
Date TMM/AWG
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.00010244
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.00010210
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.00010266
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.00010216
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00010219
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00010208
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00010182
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00010216
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00010176
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00010184
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00010253
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00010223
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00010225
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00010253
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00010247
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00010186
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00010232
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00010226
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00010223
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00010224
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00010312
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00010318
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00010290
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00010380
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00010276
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00010296
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00010298
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00010280
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00010332
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00010256
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00010295
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00010328
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00010313
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00010313
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00010370
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00010285
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00010321
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00010308
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00010321
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00010315
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00010316
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00010249
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00010245
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00010312
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00010257
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00010251
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00010244
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00010228
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00010266
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00010227
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00010232
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00010243
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00010268
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00010358
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00010361
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00010367
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00010320
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00010338
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00010251
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00010262
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00010257
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00010256
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00010216
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00010250
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00010210
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00010203
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00010247
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00010266
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00010257
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00010236
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00010267
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00010236
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00010221
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00010256
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00010280
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00010276
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00010253
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00010326
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00010318
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00010302
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00010332
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00010336
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00010338
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00010290
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00010310
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00010270
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00010224
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00010268
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00010272
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00010293
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00010293
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00010320
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00010274
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00010306
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00010316
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00010436
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00010437
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00010373
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00010409
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00010361
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00010319
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00010293
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00010293
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00010293
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00010248
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00010233
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00010240
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00010276
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00010320
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00010319
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00010319
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00010325
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00010244
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00010301
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00010270
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00010265
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00010265
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00010266
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00010280
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00010310
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00010341
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00010320
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00010291
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00010291
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00010290
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00010303
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00010317
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00010348
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00010294
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00010262
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00010262
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00010287
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00010288
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00010346
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00010263
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00010276
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00010248
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00010237
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00010237
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00010258
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00010267
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00010301
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00010287
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00010171
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00010172
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00010171
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00010172
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00010257
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00010224
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00010299
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00010301
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00010301
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00010302
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00010286
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00010274
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00010375
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00010329
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00010343
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00010344
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00010343
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00010370
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00010412
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00010276
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00010309
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00010352
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00010351
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00010352
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00010304
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00010269
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00010282
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00010289
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00010334
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00010334
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00010270
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00010213
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00010240
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00010253
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00010264
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00010233
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00010233
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00010233
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00010261
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00010276
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00010239
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00010247
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00010250
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00010249
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00010250
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00010306
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00010289
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00010235
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00010236
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00010269
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00010270
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00010269
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00010260
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00010311
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00010231
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00010289
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00010286
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00010287
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00010286
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00010247
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00010290
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00010320
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00010309
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00010272
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00010273
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00010272
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00010300
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00010335
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00010307
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00010366
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00010312
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00010313
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00010326
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00010287
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00010283
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00010344
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00010212
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00010259
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00010273
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00010273
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00010268
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00010308
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00010243
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00010306
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00010263
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00010262
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00010262
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00010325
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00010295
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00010238
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00010244
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00010308
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00010308
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00010308
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00010317
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00010282
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00010293
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00010292
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00010292
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00010284
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00010284
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00010276
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00010284
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00010287
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00010267
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00010295
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00010299
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00010298
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00010201
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00010197
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00010309
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00010325
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00010264
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00010278
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00010241
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00010179
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00010318
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00010298
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00010356
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00010191
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00010318
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00010317
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00010310
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00010240
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00010339
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00010292
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00010262
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00010258
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00010256
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00010219
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00010216
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00010289
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00010244
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00010213
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00010213
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00010214
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00010211
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00010013
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00010011
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00010042
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00010057
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00010073
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00010074
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00010102
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00010101
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00010138
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00010168
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00010202
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00010261
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00010262
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00010236
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00010198
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00010185
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00010151
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00010164
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00010169
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00010170
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00010098
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00010110
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00010132
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00010109
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00010123
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00010119
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00010121
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00010109
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00010165
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00010153
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00010159
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00010133
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00010133
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00010133
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00010183
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00010180
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00010168
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00010216
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00010268
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00010277
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00010276
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00010219
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00010268
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00010307
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00010283
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00010358
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00010365
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00010365
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00010309
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00010312
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00010319
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00010309
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00010332
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00010326
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00010327
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00010296
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00010321
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00010261
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00010303
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00010256
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00010256
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00010256
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00010319
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00010342
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00010298
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00010333
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00010308
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00010300
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00010300
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00010333
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00010352
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00010382
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00010259
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00010265
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00010264
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00010264
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00010334
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00010265
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00010267
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00010313
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00010267
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00010269
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00010269
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00010350
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00010352

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Aruban guilder

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00010244 AWG ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Aruban guilder . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Aruban guilder parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Aug 2017

1 TMM = 0.00010244 AWG

You can change the currencies in the form.