Turkmenistani manat to Convertible mark Converter

TMM
KM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Convertible mark was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 94.45 Convertible mark

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Convertible mark was the Tuesday, 8 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 94.45 Convertible mark

Turkmenistani manat to Convertible mark conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Convertible mark (BAM)
TMM 10 000.00 KM 0.95
TMM 20 000.00 KM 1.90
TMM 30 000.00 KM 2.85
TMM 40 000.00 KM 3.80
TMM 50 000.00 KM 4.76
TMM 60 000.00 KM 5.71
TMM 70 000.00 KM 6.66
TMM 80 000.00 KM 7.61
TMM 90 000.00 KM 8.56
TMM 100 000.00 KM 9.51
TMM 150 000.00 KM 14.27
TMM 200 000.00 KM 19.02
TMM 250 000.00 KM 23.78
TMM 300 000.00 KM 28.53
TMM 400 000.00 KM 38.04
TMM 500 000.00 KM 47.56
TMM 600 000.00 KM 57.07
TMM 700 000.00 KM 66.58
TMM 800 000.00 KM 76.09
TMM 900 000.00 KM 85.60
TMM 1 000 000.00 KM 95.11
TMM 1 500 000.00 KM 142.67
TMM 2 000 000.00 KM 190.22
TMM 5 000 000.00 KM 475.55
TMM 10 000 000.00 KM 951.10

convert Convertible mark to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Bosnia-Herzegovina

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Convertible mark

History of daily rates TMM /BAM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00010766016943088 Convertible mark

the minimum on Tuesday, 8 August 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 9.4446375468273E-5 Convertible mark
Date TMM/BAM
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00009511
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00009511
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00009516
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00009509
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00009500
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00009474
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00009503
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00009475
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00009477
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00009492
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00009495
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00009445
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00009449
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00009463
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00009460
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00009460
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00009465
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00009479
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00009497
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00009626
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00009548
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00009548
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00009549
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00009589
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00009670
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00009594
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00009635
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00009648
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00009633
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00009634
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00009713
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00009757
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00009731
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00009783
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00009804
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00009799
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00009800
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00009794
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00009778
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00009851
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00009803
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00009796
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00009790
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00009779
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00009827
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00009818
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00009821
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00009808
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00009791
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00009876
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00009879
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00009871
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00009883
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00009998
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00009988
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00009987
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00009983
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00009982
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00009981
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00010001
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00009993
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00009972
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00010020
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00010013
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00010004
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00009946
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00009984
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00009948
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00009937
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00009981
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00009983
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00009979
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00009944
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00009966
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00009942
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00009941
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00009948
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00010018
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00010021
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00009969
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00009964
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00009969
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00009952
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00009978
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00009981
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00010002
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00009978
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00009996
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00009982
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00009959
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00009991
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00010107
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00010107
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00010154
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00010139
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00010161
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00010221
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00010240
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00010239
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00010240
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00010255
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00010238
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00010238
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00010224
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00010204
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00010203
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00010203
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00010221
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00010232
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00010247
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00010246
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00010244
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00010244
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00010245
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00010276
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00010286
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00010290
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00010327
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00010432
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00010432
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00010431
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00010454
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00010468
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00010482
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00010514
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00010512
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00010513
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00010538
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00010538
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00010544
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00010522
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00010544
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00010515
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00010504
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00010504
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00010480
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00010473
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00010493
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00010484
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00010375
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00010377
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00010375
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00010355
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00010358
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00010284
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00010309
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00010358
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00010358
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00010358
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00010370
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00010345
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00010438
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00010457
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00010464
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00010465
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00010464
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00010469
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00010546
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00010531
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00010521
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00010546
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00010545
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00010546
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00010592
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00010590
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00010581
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00010573
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00010578
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00010578
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00010513
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00010570
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00010560
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00010541
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00010541
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00010536
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00010536
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00010535
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00010545
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00010585
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00010568
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00010494
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00010501
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00010499
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00010501
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00010495
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00010557
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00010522
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00010503
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00010499
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00010500
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00010499
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00010468
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00010480
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00010417
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00010410
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00010373
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00010374
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00010373
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00010353
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00010391
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00010392
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00010480
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00010439
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00010440
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00010439
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00010486
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00010455
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00010443
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00010465
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00010475
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00010477
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00010490
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00010491
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00010513
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00010502
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00010481
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00010481
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00010495
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00010495
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00010490
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00010590
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00010549
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00010582
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00010595
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00010595
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00010594
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00010646
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00010672
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00010697
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00010642
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00010642
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00010641
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00010642
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00010697
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00010729
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00010701
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00010701
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00010700
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00010701
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00010701
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00010706
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00010724
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00010766
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00010732
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00010714
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00010715
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00010714
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00010643
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00010528
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00010547
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00010552
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00010583
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00010581
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00010543
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00010427
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00010431
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00010445
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00010462
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00010499
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00010514
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00010514
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00010515
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00010511
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00010557
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00010543
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00010527
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00010527
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00010528
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00010526
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00010527
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00010525
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00010481
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00010489
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00010489
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00010489
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00010449
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00010180
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00010152
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00010161
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00010090
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00010090
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00010091
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00010088
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00010059
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00010016
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00010007
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00010008
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00010008
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00010008
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00010021
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00009991
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00010017
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00010059
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00010066
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00010066
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00010067
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00010077
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00010080
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00010116
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00010109
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00010112
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00010112
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00010113
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00010059
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00010068
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00010057
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00010040
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00010043
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00010043
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00010043
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00010017
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00010038
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00010001
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00009973
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00009973
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00009974
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00009973
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00009968
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00009961
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00010001
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00009970
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00010024
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00010024
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00010025
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00009988
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00009991
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00010002
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00009960
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00009999
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00009998
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00009998
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00009986
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00010028
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00010001
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00010020
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00009994
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00009994
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00009994
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00009974
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00009997
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00009983
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00009999
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00009973
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00009974
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00009974
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00009969
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00010010
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00010037
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00010005
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00010004
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00010004
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00010004
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00010035
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00010017
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00010018
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00010023
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00009971
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00009970
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00009970
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00009971
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00009992
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00009942
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00009949
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00009945
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00009946

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Convertible mark

Saturday, 19 August 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00009511 BAM ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Convertible mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Convertible mark parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Aug 2017

1 TMM = 0.00009511 BAM

You can change the currencies in the form.