Turkmenistani manat to Barbados dollar Converter

TMM
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Barbados dollar was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 111.65 Barbados dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Barbados dollar was the Wednesday, 16 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 111.65 Barbados dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Barbados dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Barbados dollar (BBD)
TMM 10 000.00 $ 1.15
TMM 20 000.00 $ 2.30
TMM 30 000.00 $ 3.45
TMM 40 000.00 $ 4.60
TMM 50 000.00 $ 5.75
TMM 60 000.00 $ 6.89
TMM 70 000.00 $ 8.04
TMM 80 000.00 $ 9.19
TMM 90 000.00 $ 10.34
TMM 100 000.00 $ 11.49
TMM 150 000.00 $ 17.24
TMM 200 000.00 $ 22.98
TMM 250 000.00 $ 28.73
TMM 300 000.00 $ 34.47
TMM 400 000.00 $ 45.96
TMM 500 000.00 $ 57.46
TMM 600 000.00 $ 68.95
TMM 700 000.00 $ 80.44
TMM 800 000.00 $ 91.93
TMM 900 000.00 $ 103.42
TMM 1 000 000.00 $ 114.91
TMM 1 500 000.00 $ 172.37
TMM 2 000 000.00 $ 229.82
TMM 5 000 000.00 $ 574.55
TMM 10 000 000.00 $ 1 149.10

convert Barbados dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Barbados

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Barbados dollar

History of daily rates TMM /BBD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0001172902447145 Barbados dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 16 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00011164952531646 Barbados dollar
Date TMM/BBD
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00011491
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00011489
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00011489
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00011554
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00011492
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00011499
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00011482
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00011499
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00011493
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00011494
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00011418
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00011411
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00011486
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00011425
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00011421
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00011414
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00011396
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00011435
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00011395
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00011396
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00011408
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00011438
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00011538
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00011541
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00011548
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00011499
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00011518
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00011422
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00011432
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00011427
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00011426
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00011382
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00011420
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00011376
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00011369
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00011449
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00011441
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00011431
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00011405
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00011438
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00011402
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00011385
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00011427
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00011420
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00011416
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00011392
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00011473
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00011464
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00011443
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00011477
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00011481
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00011484
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00011431
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00011454
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00011402
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00011360
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00011409
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00011413
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00011436
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00011437
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00011466
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00011413
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00011442
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00011450
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00011583
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00011583
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00011531
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00011566
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00011521
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00011469
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00011437
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00011437
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00011438
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00011387
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00011371
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00011386
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00011416
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00011468
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00011467
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00011467
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00011470
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00011386
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00011446
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00011426
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00011406
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00011406
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00011408
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00011413
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00011467
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00011489
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00011469
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00011435
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00011436
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00011434
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00011448
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00011462
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00011497
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00011433
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00011402
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00011402
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00011430
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00011432
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00011493
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00011405
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00011419
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00011386
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00011374
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00011374
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00011401
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00011425
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00011452
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00011431
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00011310
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00011311
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00011310
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00011308
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00011393
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00011362
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00011442
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00011431
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00011431
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00011431
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00011426
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00011411
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00011534
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00011472
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00011482
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00011483
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00011482
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00011526
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00011571
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00011418
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00011451
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00011504
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00011503
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00011503
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00011445
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00011410
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00011426
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00011431
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00011482
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00011483
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00011411
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00011349
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00011378
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00011391
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00011405
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00011365
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00011364
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00011364
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00011405
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00011418
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00011379
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00011383
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00011393
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00011391
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00011392
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00011386
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00011405
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00011405
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00011392
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00011431
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00011432
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00011431
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00011437
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00011428
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00011433
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00011472
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00011407
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00011407
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00011406
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00011400
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00011461
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00011365
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00011485
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00011396
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00011397
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00011396
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00011527
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00011466
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00011482
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00011395
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00011407
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00011408
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00011423
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00011400
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00011501
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00011389
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00011387
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00011366
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00011381
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00011382
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00011350
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00011425
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00011417
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00011384
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00011475
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00011475
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00011474
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00011454
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00011347
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00011443
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00011446
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00011481
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00011481
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00011481
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00011402
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00011472
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00011431
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00011433
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00011415
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00011416
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00011416
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00011416
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00011388
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00011441
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00011469
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00011401
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00011402
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00011401
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00011391
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00011443
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00011471
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00011355
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00011476
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00011474
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00011433
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00011472
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00011426
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00011484
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00011295
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00011442
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00011459
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00011459
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00011392
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00011448
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00011455
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00011441
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00011347
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00011348
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00011348
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00011338
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00011436
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00011453
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00011360
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00011375
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00011375
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00011376
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00011430
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00011165
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00011169
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00011224
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00011222
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00011223
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00011224
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00011272
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00011330
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00011303
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00011362
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00011354
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00011354
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00011354
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00011360
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00011289
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00011229
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00011281
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00011213
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00011213
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00011214
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00011235
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00011215
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00011237
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00011238
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00011287
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00011287
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00011289
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00011280
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00011298
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00011325
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00011254
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00011335
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00011336
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00011336
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00011275
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00011329
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00011379
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00011409
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00011359
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00011359
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00011359
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00011417
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00011412
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00011455
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00011443
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00011491
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00011491
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00011491
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00011458
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00011450
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00011494
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00011443
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00011449
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00011448
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00011449
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00011429
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00011432
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00011423
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00011423
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00011483
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00011482
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00011482
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00011462
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00011464
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00011462
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00011483
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00011488
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00011489
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00011489
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00011458
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00011506
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00011436
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00011416
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00011452
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00011452
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00011452
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00011445
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00011412
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00011451
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00011465
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00011506
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00011505
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00011505
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00011486
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00011540
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00011512
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00011481
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00011527
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00011528
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00011527
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00011498
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00011729
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00011625
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00011413
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00011583
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00011585
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00011379
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00011637
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00011589
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00011386
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00011382
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00011400
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00011577
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00011576
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00011475
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00011507
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00011621
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00011461
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00011516
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00011518
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00011458
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00011512
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00011420
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00011434
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00011373
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00011415

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Barbados dollar

Sunday, 23 July 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00011491 BBD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Barbados dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Barbados dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Jul 2017

1 TMM = 0.00011491 BBD

You can change the currencies in the form.