Turkmenistani manat to Bangladeshi taka Converter

TMM
BDT

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bangladeshi taka was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 43.68 Bangladeshi taka

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bangladeshi taka was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 43.68 Bangladeshi taka

Turkmenistani manat to Bangladeshi taka conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Bangladeshi taka (BDT)
TMM 100.00 BDT 0.45
TMM 200.00 BDT 0.90
TMM 300.00 BDT 1.35
TMM 400.00 BDT 1.81
TMM 500.00 BDT 2.26
TMM 600.00 BDT 2.71
TMM 700.00 BDT 3.16
TMM 800.00 BDT 3.61
TMM 900.00 BDT 4.06
TMM 1 000.00 BDT 4.52
TMM 1 500.00 BDT 6.77
TMM 2 000.00 BDT 9.03
TMM 2 500.00 BDT 11.29
TMM 3 000.00 BDT 13.55
TMM 4 000.00 BDT 18.06
TMM 5 000.00 BDT 22.58
TMM 6 000.00 BDT 27.09
TMM 7 000.00 BDT 31.61
TMM 8 000.00 BDT 36.12
TMM 9 000.00 BDT 40.64
TMM 10 000.00 BDT 45.15
TMM 15 000.00 BDT 67.73
TMM 20 000.00 BDT 90.30
TMM 50 000.00 BDT 225.75
TMM 100 000.00 BDT 451.50

convert Bangladeshi taka to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Bangladeshi taka

History of daily rates TMM /BDT since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0046050441151989 Bangladeshi taka

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0043677931103948 Bangladeshi taka
Date TMM/BDT
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.004515
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.004562
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.004566
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.004573
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.004569
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.004570
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.004593
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.004589
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.004545
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.004547
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.004552
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.004557
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.004556
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.004550
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.004566
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.004531
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.004558
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.004556
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.004556
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.004555
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.004535
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.004552
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.004570
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.004551
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.004541
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.004536
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.004536
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.004548
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.004568
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.004553
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.004578
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.004548
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.004547
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.004553
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.004541
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.004533
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.004555
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.004503
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.004512
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.004528
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.004528
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.004511
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.004541
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.004514
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.004540
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.004517
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.004517
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.004516
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.004571
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.004532
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.004499
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.004496
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.004527
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.004522
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.004523
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.004531
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.004518
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.004522
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.004523
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.004524
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.004520
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.004520
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.004516
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.004523
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.004498
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.004522
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.004544
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.004545
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.004545
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.004502
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.004500
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.004546
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.004555
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.004547
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.004553
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.004537
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.004509
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.004574
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.004546
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.004576
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.004509
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.004565
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.004564
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.004562
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.004516
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.004560
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.004536
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.004522
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.004519
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.004519
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.004505
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.004503
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.004528
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.004510
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.004477
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.004477
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.004478
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.004475
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.004389
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.004389
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.004405
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.004392
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.004399
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.004399
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.004416
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.004412
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.004435
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.004443
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.004453
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.004479
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.004479
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.004472
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.004455
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.004454
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.004425
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.004432
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.004434
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.004435
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.004410
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.004404
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.004422
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.004412
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.004411
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.004410
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.004410
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.004410
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.004434
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.004433
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.004433
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.004419
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.004419
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.004419
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.004439
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.004432
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.004434
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.004458
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.004477
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.004481
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.004481
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.004457
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.004480
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.004499
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.004488
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.004523
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.004525
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.004526
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.004502
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.004505
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.004507
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.004499
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.004511
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.004509
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.004509
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.004496
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.004501
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.004473
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.004496
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.004470
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.004470
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.004470
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.004501
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.004505
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.004487
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.004501
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.004493
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.004490
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.004490
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.004504
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.004515
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.004523
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.004468
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.004470
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.004473
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.004473
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.004506
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.004477
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.004473
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.004500
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.004474
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.004474
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.004474
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.004510
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.004516
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.004507
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.004515
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.004510
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.004515
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.004514
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.004527
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.004605
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.004601
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.004486
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.004554
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.004552
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.004472
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.004546
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.004564
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.004479
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.004463
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.004455
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.004523
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.004522
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.004495
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.004490
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.004575
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.004493
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.004562
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.004561
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.004537
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.004525
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.004517
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.004486
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.004477
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.004456
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.004458
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.004459
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.004484
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.004478
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.004477
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.004487
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.004480
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.004446
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.004446
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.004460
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.004461
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.004450
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.004455
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.004453
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.004455
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.004456
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.004449
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.004461
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.004444
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.004455
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.004368
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.004501
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.004470
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.004464
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.004460
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.004466
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.004497
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.004525
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.004463
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.004477
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.004470
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.004466
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.004467
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.004467
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.004465
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.004466
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.004475
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.004479
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.004498
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.004501
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.004486
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.004468
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.004456
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.004460
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.004460
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.004459
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.004461
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.004461
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.004467
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.004469
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.004472
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.004471
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.004472
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.004469
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.004465
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.004471
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.004464
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.004473
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.004470
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.004464
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.004453
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.004452
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.004452
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.004442
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.004458
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.004458
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.004446
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.004447
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.004449
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.004451
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.004444
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.004435
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.004477
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.004466
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.004471
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.004471
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.004452
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.004462
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.004451
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.004449
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.004448
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.004447
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.004447
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.004446
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.004459
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.004458
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.004461
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.004458
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.004456
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.004463
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.004455
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.004464
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.004463
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.004455
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.004465
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.004460
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.004459
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.004453
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.004457
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.004452
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.004448
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.004436
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.004462
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.004457
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.004466
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.004465
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.004475
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.004469
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.004444
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.004444
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.004444
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.004446
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.004457
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.004459
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.004474
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.004482
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.004482
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.004484
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.004447
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.004462
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.004468
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.004464
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.004433
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.004443
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.004439
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.004522
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.004480
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.004469
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.004476
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.004459
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.004460
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.004459
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.004445
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.004457
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.004461
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.004467
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.004467
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.004468
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.004452
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.004449
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.004454
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.004457
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.004475
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.004474
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.004453
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.004454
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.004456
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.004453
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.004455
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.004458
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.004492

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Bangladeshi taka

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.004515 BDT ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Bangladeshi taka . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Bangladeshi taka parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.004515 BDT

You can change the currencies in the form.