Turkmenistani manat to Bangladeshi taka Converter

TMM
BDT
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bangladeshi taka was the Wednesday, 26 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 43.89 Bangladeshi taka

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bangladeshi taka was the Wednesday, 16 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 43.89 Bangladeshi taka

Turkmenistani manat to Bangladeshi taka conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Bangladeshi taka (BDT)
TMM 100.00 BDT 0.47
TMM 200.00 BDT 0.94
TMM 300.00 BDT 1.41
TMM 400.00 BDT 1.88
TMM 500.00 BDT 2.35
TMM 600.00 BDT 2.82
TMM 700.00 BDT 3.30
TMM 800.00 BDT 3.77
TMM 900.00 BDT 4.24
TMM 1 000.00 BDT 4.71
TMM 1 500.00 BDT 7.06
TMM 2 000.00 BDT 9.42
TMM 2 500.00 BDT 11.77
TMM 3 000.00 BDT 14.12
TMM 4 000.00 BDT 18.83
TMM 5 000.00 BDT 23.54
TMM 6 000.00 BDT 28.25
TMM 7 000.00 BDT 32.96
TMM 8 000.00 BDT 37.66
TMM 9 000.00 BDT 42.37
TMM 10 000.00 BDT 47.08
TMM 15 000.00 BDT 70.62
TMM 20 000.00 BDT 94.16
TMM 50 000.00 BDT 235.40
TMM 100 000.00 BDT 470.80

convert Bangladeshi taka to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Bangladeshi taka

History of daily rates TMM /BDT since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 26 April 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0048303716520029 Bangladeshi taka

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0043677931103948 Bangladeshi taka
Date TMM/BDT
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.004729
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.004708
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.004704
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.004619
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.004630
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.004719
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.004719
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.004713
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.004733
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.004707
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.004623
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.004616
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.004611
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.004613
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.004606
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.004685
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.004676
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.004672
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.004734
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.004736
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.004703
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.004580
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.004671
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.004612
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.004676
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.004678
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.004684
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.004684
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.004669
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.004611
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.004690
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.004617
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.004602
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.004604
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.004605
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.004598
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.004695
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.004683
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.004726
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.004701
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.004708
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.004709
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.004692
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.004668
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.004662
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.004633
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.004623
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.004613
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.004614
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.004607
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.004684
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.004680
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.004672
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.004659
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.004647
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.004648
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.004642
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.004642
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.004643
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.004646
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.004639
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.004645
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.004640
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.004619
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.004605
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.004612
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.004618
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.004621
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.004607
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.004608
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.004602
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.004610
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.004625
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.004599
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.004652
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.004650
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.004650
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.004643
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.004626
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.004662
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.004662
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.004614
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.004614
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.004614
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.004628
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.004639
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.004644
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.004639
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.004637
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.004630
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.004631
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.004607
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.004649
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.004638
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.004640
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.004654
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.004652
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.004652
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.004632
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.004668
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.004648
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.004652
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.004641
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.004638
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.004627
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.004631
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.004597
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.004608
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.004614
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.004601
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.004641
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.004642
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.004650
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.004637
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.004622
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.004611
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.004606
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.004604
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.004604
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.004603
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.004603
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.004600
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.004588
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.004626
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.004623
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.004618
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.004608
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.004620
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.004602
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.004595
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.004610
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.004607
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.004605
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.004615
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.004615
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.004617
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.004614
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.004611
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.004612
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.004613
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.004624
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.004615
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.004592
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.004594
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.004619
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.004621
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.004631
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.004619
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.004616
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.004628
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.004610
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.004600
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.004654
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.004654
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.004656
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.004674
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.004690
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.004670
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.004656
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.004658
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.004658
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.004637
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.004625
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.004633
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.004655
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.004676
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.004678
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.004678
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.004680
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.004711
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.004719
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.004700
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.004696
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.004654
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.004655
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.004700
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.004830
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.004738
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.004759
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.004803
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.004737
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.004736
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.004741
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.004696
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.004699
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.004629
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.004617
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.004621
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.004632
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.004633
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.004659
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.004600
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.004604
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.004575
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.004578
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.004578
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.004588
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.004597
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.004602
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.004595
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.004545
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.004544
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.004544
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.004537
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.004577
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.004565
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.004597
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.004611
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.004592
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.004592
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.004590
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.004556
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.004632
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.004610
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.004612
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.004610
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.004609
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.004592
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.004644
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.004586
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.004598
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.004618
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.004615
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.004616
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.004586
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.004581
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.004587
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.004585
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.004601
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.004602
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.004573
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.004540
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.004560
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.004540
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.004563
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.004545
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.004541
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.004541
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.004557
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.004575
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.004562
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.004566
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.004573
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.004569
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.004570
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.004593
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.004589
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.004545
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.004547
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.004552
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.004557
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.004556
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.004550
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.004566
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.004531
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.004558
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.004556
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.004556
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.004555
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.004535
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.004552
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.004570
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.004551
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.004541
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.004536
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.004536
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.004548
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.004568
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.004553
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.004578
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.004548
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.004547
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.004553
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.004541
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.004533
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.004555
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.004503
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.004512
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.004528
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.004528
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.004511
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.004541
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.004514
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.004540
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.004517
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.004517
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.004516
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.004571
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.004532
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.004499
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.004496
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.004527
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.004522
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.004523
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.004531
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.004518
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.004522
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.004523
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.004524
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.004520
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.004520
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.004516
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.004523
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.004498
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.004522
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.004544
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.004545
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.004545
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.004502
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.004500
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.004546
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.004555
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.004547
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.004553
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.004537
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.004509
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.004574
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.004546
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.004576
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.004509
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.004565
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.004564
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.004562
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.004516
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.004560
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.004536
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.004522
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.004519
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.004519
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.004505
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.004503
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.004528
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.004510
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.004477
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.004477
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.004478
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.004475
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.004389
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.004389
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.004405
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.004392
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.004399
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.004399
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.004416
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.004412
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.004435
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.004443
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.004453
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.004479
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.004479
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.004472
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.004455
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.004454
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.004425
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.004432
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.004434
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.004435
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.004410
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.004404
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.004422
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.004412
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.004411
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.004410
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.004410
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.004410

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Bangladeshi taka

Thursday, 19 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.004729 BDT ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Bangladeshi taka . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Bangladeshi taka parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.004729 BDT

You can change the currencies in the form.