Turkmenistani manat to Bahraini dinar Converter

TMM
BHD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bahraini dinar was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 209.8 Bahraini dinar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bahraini dinar was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 209.8 Bahraini dinar

Turkmenistani manat to Bahraini dinar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Bahraini dinar (BHD)
TMM 100 000.00 BHD 2.15
TMM 200 000.00 BHD 4.30
TMM 300 000.00 BHD 6.45
TMM 400 000.00 BHD 8.60
TMM 500 000.00 BHD 10.75
TMM 600 000.00 BHD 12.90
TMM 700 000.00 BHD 15.05
TMM 800 000.00 BHD 17.20
TMM 900 000.00 BHD 19.35
TMM 1 000 000.00 BHD 21.50
TMM 1 500 000.00 BHD 32.25
TMM 2 000 000.00 BHD 42.99
TMM 2 500 000.00 BHD 53.74
TMM 3 000 000.00 BHD 64.49
TMM 4 000 000.00 BHD 85.99
TMM 5 000 000.00 BHD 107.49
TMM 6 000 000.00 BHD 128.98
TMM 7 000 000.00 BHD 150.48
TMM 8 000 000.00 BHD 171.98
TMM 9 000 000.00 BHD 193.47
TMM 10 000 000.00 BHD 214.97
TMM 15 000 000.00 BHD 322.46
TMM 20 000 000.00 BHD 429.94
TMM 50 000 000.00 BHD 1 074.85
TMM 100 000 000.00 BHD 2 149.70

convert Bahraini dinar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Bahrain

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Bahraini dinar

History of daily rates TMM /BHD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 2.2146037955718E-5 Bahraini dinar

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 2.0979964704661E-5 Bahraini dinar
Date TMM/BHD
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.000021417
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.000021497
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.000021406
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.000021402
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.000021545
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.000021527
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.000021527
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.000021462
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.000021533
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.000021462
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.000021438
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.000021514
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.000021497
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.000021495
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.000021464
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.000021615
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.000021635
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.000021535
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.000021600
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.000021609
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.000021611
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.000021511
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.000021553
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.000021447
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.000021389
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.000021478
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.000021470
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.000021512
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.000021511
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.000021564
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.000021480
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.000021523
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.000021590
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.000021791
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.000021791
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.000021700
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.000021768
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.000021685
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.000021587
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.000021560
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.000021554
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.000021555
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.000021461
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.000021430
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.000021457
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.000021485
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.000021573
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.000021603
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.000021603
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.000021589
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.000021429
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.000021544
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.000021505
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.000021491
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.000021464
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.000021467
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.000021480
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.000021583
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.000021623
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.000021586
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.000021820
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.000021538
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.000021535
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.000021546
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.000021569
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.000021678
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.000021514
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.000021446
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.000021463
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.000021514
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.000021515
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.000021628
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.000021466
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.000021531
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.000021393
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.000021429
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.000021429
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.000021454
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.000021500
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.000021552
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.000021512
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.000021298
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.000021291
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.000021288
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.000021284
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.000021443
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.000021385
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.000021536
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.000021608
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.000021512
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.000021513
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.000021499
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.000021464
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.000021747
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.000021584
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.000021620
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.000021628
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.000021626
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.000021689
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.000021779
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.000021489
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.000021539
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.000021704
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.000021691
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.000021692
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.000021560
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.000021474
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.000021506
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.000021514
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.000021645
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.000021629
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.000021495
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.000021368
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.000021414
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.000021477
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.000021478
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.000021446
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.000021429
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.000021428
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.000021474
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.000021490
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.000021429
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.000021419
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000021487
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000021478
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000021481
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000021545
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000021520
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000021400
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000021400
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000021504
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000021512
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000021509
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000021456
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000021556
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000021396
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000021519
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000021560
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000021556
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000021555
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000021427
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000021517
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000021594
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000021573
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000021547
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000021522
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000021521
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000021542
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000021613
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000021549
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000021676
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000021617
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000021609
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000021636
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000021510
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000021505
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000021649
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000021371
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000021456
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000021528
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000021529
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000021417
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000021561
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000021422
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000021546
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000021506
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000021505
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000021504
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000021718
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000021526
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000021402
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000021411
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000021574
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000021551
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000021552
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000021576
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000021498
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000021519
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000021525
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000021566
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000021546
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000021545
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000021479
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000021506
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000021501
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000021471
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000021578
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000021563
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000021561
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000021325
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000021321
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000021548
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000021592
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000021482
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000021511
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000021433
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000021272
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000021567
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000021522
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000021647
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000021354
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000021616
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000021615
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000021597
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000021449
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000021661
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000021562
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000021480
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000021487
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000021472
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000021414
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000021411
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000021557
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000021462
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000021403
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000021403
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000021404
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000021397
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000020986
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000020980
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000021045
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000021063
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000021100
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000021102
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000021174
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000021170
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000021248
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000021311
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000021379
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000021506
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000021507
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000021459
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000021369
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000021346
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000021271
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000021281
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000021296
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000021299
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000021161
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000021187
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000021231
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000021186
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000021214
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000021209
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000021211
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000021185
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000021305
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.000021278
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.000021293
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.000021212
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.000021213
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.000021213
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.000021332
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.000021298
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.000021308
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.000021406
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.000021518
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.000021535
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.000021534
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.000021416
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.000021517
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.000021594
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.000021548
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.000021700
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.000021715
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.000021717
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.000021606
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.000021608
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.000021617
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.000021603
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.000021651
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.000021638
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.000021640
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.000021578
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.000021626
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.000021502
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.000021589
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.000021493
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.000021497
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.000021497
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.000021627
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.000021673
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.000021565
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.000021640
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.000021595
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.000021581
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.000021581
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.000021647
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.000021686
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.000021755
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.000021474
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.000021488
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.000021504
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.000021503
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.000021646
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.000021511
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.000021497
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.000021615
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.000021519
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.000021523
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.000021522
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.000021693
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.000021697
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.000021665
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.000021686
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.000021687
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.000021709
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.000021707
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.000021772
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.000022146
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.000022116
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.000021568
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.000021901
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.000021898
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.000021509
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.000021836
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.000021940
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.000021529
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.000021445
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.000021415
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.000021742
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.000021740
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.000021606
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.000021576
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.000021992
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.000021606
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.000021921
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.000021919
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.000021806
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.000021731
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.000021702
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.000021563
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.000021521
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.000021440
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.000021446
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.000021447
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.000021526
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.000021488
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.000021499
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.000021578
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.000021444
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.000021402
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.000021404
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.000021469
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.000021491
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.000021466
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.000021483
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.000021479
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.000021479
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.000021481
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.000021474
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.000021465
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.000021448
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.000021489
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.000021112
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.000021622
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.000021534
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.000021530
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.000021500
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.000021546
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.000021603
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.000021732
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.000021477
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.000021502
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.000021440

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Bahraini dinar

Thursday, 22 June 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.000021417 BHD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Bahraini dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Bahraini dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Jun 2017

1 TMM = 0.000021417 BHD

You can change the currencies in the form.