Turkmenistani manat to Burundian franc Converter

TMM
BIF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Burundian franc was the Tuesday, 18 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 87.84 Burundian franc

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Burundian franc was the Saturday, 23 April 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 87.84 Burundian franc

Turkmenistani manat to Burundian franc conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Burundian franc (BIF)
TMM 10.00 BIF 0.98
TMM 20.00 BIF 1.95
TMM 30.00 BIF 2.93
TMM 40.00 BIF 3.91
TMM 50.00 BIF 4.88
TMM 60.00 BIF 5.86
TMM 70.00 BIF 6.84
TMM 80.00 BIF 7.81
TMM 90.00 BIF 8.79
TMM 100.00 BIF 9.77
TMM 150.00 BIF 14.65
TMM 200.00 BIF 19.54
TMM 250.00 BIF 24.42
TMM 300.00 BIF 29.30
TMM 400.00 BIF 39.07
TMM 500.00 BIF 48.84
TMM 600.00 BIF 58.61
TMM 700.00 BIF 68.38
TMM 800.00 BIF 78.14
TMM 900.00 BIF 87.91
TMM 1 000.00 BIF 97.68
TMM 1 500.00 BIF 146.52
TMM 2 000.00 BIF 195.36
TMM 5 000.00 BIF 488.40
TMM 10 000.00 BIF 976.80

convert Burundian franc to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Burundi

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Burundian franc

History of daily rates TMM /BIF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 18 April 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.098690197381467 Burundian franc

the minimum on Saturday, 23 April 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.087836783891095 Burundian franc
Date TMM/BIF
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.09772
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.09770
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.09809
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.09827
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.09809
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.09776
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.09777
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.09775
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.09786
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.09797
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.09869
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.09767
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.09732
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.09761
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.09785
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.09763
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.09816
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.09736
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.09744
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.09701
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.09707
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.09707
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.09729
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.09749
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.09770
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.09749
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.09651
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.09648
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.09646
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.09639
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.09696
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.09685
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.09751
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.09779
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.09737
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.09738
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.09733
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.09718
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.09817
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.09771
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.09810
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.09811
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.09810
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.09811
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.09847
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.09715
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.09799
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.09790
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.09784
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.09784
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.09742
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.09701
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.09713
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.09716
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.09756
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.09759
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.09698
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.09642
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.09752
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.09739
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.09686
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.09658
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.09650
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.09649
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.09683
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.09693
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.09657
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.09658
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.09668
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.09660
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.09662
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.09710
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.09696
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.09643
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.09638
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.09666
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.09676
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.09675
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.09658
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.09703
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.09625
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.09681
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.09679
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.09679
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.09678
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.09640
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.09678
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.09711
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.09692
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.09668
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.09657
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.09656
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.09680
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.09698
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.09684
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.09737
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.09683
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.09679
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.09691
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.09654
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.09700
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.09710
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.09591
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.09607
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.09641
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.09641
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.09607
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.09668
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.09607
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.09664
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.09619
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.09619
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.09619
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.09733
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.09648
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.09593
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.09592
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.09652
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.09643
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.09643
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.09680
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.09627
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.09636
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.09634
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.09632
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.09625
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.09624
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.09617
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.09623
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.09593
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.09602
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.09621
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.09631
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.09631
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.09540
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.09534
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.09715
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.09730
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.09672
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.09685
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.09650
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.09592
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.09589
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.09618
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.09672
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.09516
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.09634
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.09634
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.09626
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.09556
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.09650
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.09604
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.09575
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.09578
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.09570
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.09534
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.09530
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.09597
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.09553
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.09523
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.09524
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.09524
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.09522
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.09335
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.09329
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.09357
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.09369
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.09384
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.09385
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.09410
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.09408
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.09441
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.09465
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.09496
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.09551
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.09552
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.09527
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.09488
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.09477
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.09445
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.09455
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.09460
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.09461
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.09393
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.09402
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.09421
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.09410
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.09411
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.09408
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.09409
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.09399
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.09449
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.09435
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.09441
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.09414
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.09413
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.09413
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.09460
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.09441
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.09457
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.09488
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.09535
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.09543
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.09543
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.09488
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.09532
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.09566
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.09543
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.09611
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.09617
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.09618
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.09563
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.09564
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.09569
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.09557
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.09578
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.09572
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.09573
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.09544
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.09567
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.09509
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.09546
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.09502
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.09502
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.09502
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.09559
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.09579
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.09537
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.09567
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.09543
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.09536
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.09535
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.09566
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.09581
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.09607
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.09452
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.09458
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.09495
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.09495
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.09558
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.09492
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.09494
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.09535
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.09490
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.09491
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.09491
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.09565
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.09567
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.09550
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.09567
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.09560
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.09570
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.09569
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.09594
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.09755
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.09737
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.09496
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.09643
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.09640
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.09469
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.09617
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.09656
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.09473
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.09439
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.09420
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.09562
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.09562
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.09502
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.09485
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.09680
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.09497
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.09635
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.09633
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.09583
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.09547
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.09532
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.09469
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.09443
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.09402
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.09407
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.09407
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.09452
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.09437
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.09424
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.09474
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.09416
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.09374
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.09381
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.09426
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.09543
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.09479
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.09530
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.09513
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.09564
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.09565
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.09510
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.09450
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.09497
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.09490
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.09438
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.09587
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.09492
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.09523
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.09530
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.09538
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.09006
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.09060
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.09270
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.09013
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.08941
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.08899
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.08900
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.08899
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.08865
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.08887
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.08902
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.08924
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.08993
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.09000
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.08977
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.08917
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.08879
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.08884
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.08932
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.08853
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.08858
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.08859
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.08902
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.08876
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.08891
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.08932
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.08904
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.08925
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.08893
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.08942
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.08857
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.08928
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.08878
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.08888
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.08871
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.08875
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.08881
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.08874
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.08906
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.08905
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.08915
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.08919
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.08914
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.08870
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.08855
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.08887
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.08912
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.08909
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.08940
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.08939
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.08880
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.08885
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.08873
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.08840
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.08798
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.08795
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.08784
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.08816
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.08834
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.08858

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Burundian franc

Friday, 28 April 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.09772 BIF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Burundian franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Burundian franc parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Apr 2017

1 TMM = 0.09772 BIF

You can change the currencies in the form.