Turkmenistani manat to Canadian dollar Converter

TMM
$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Canadian dollar was the Monday, 15 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 71.85 Canadian dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Canadian dollar was the Friday, 29 April 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 71.85 Canadian dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Canadian dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Canadian dollar (CAD)
TMM 10 000.00 $ 0.75
TMM 20 000.00 $ 1.51
TMM 30 000.00 $ 2.26
TMM 40 000.00 $ 3.01
TMM 50 000.00 $ 3.76
TMM 60 000.00 $ 4.52
TMM 70 000.00 $ 5.27
TMM 80 000.00 $ 6.02
TMM 90 000.00 $ 6.77
TMM 100 000.00 $ 7.53
TMM 150 000.00 $ 11.29
TMM 200 000.00 $ 15.05
TMM 250 000.00 $ 18.82
TMM 300 000.00 $ 22.58
TMM 400 000.00 $ 30.10
TMM 500 000.00 $ 37.63
TMM 600 000.00 $ 45.16
TMM 700 000.00 $ 52.68
TMM 800 000.00 $ 60.21
TMM 900 000.00 $ 67.73
TMM 1 000 000.00 $ 75.26
TMM 1 500 000.00 $ 112.89
TMM 2 000 000.00 $ 150.52
TMM 5 000 000.00 $ 376.30
TMM 10 000 000.00 $ 752.60

convert Canadian dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Canadian dollar

History of daily rates TMM /CAD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 8.3212011395534E-5 Canadian dollar

the minimum on Friday, 29 April 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 7.1845325699079E-5 Canadian dollar
Date TMM/CAD
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00007533
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00007485
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00007460
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00007464
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00007437
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00007454
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00007488
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00007477
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00007436
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00007435
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00007473
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00007449
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00007465
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00007497
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00007532
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00007504
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00007482
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00007448
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00007427
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00007443
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00007420
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00007462
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00007487
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00007519
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00007510
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00007485
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00007501
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00007494
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00007511
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00007536
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00007620
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00007641
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00007614
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00007640
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00007617
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00007579
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00007502
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00007483
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00007480
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00007470
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00007476
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00007485
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00007550
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00007532
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00007571
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00007559
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00007530
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00007545
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00007638
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00007614
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00007646
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00007652
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00007693
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00007666
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00007682
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00007748
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00007748
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00007768
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00007731
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00007735
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00007726
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00007730
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00007703
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00007684
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00007646
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00007649
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00007634
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00007611
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00007627
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00007561
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00007519
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00007528
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00007534
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00007494
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00007512
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00007490
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00007470
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00007586
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00007600
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00007636
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00007551
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00007594
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00007610
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00007630
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00007646
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00007720
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00007671
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00007715
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00007701
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00007705
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00007667
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00007661
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00007684
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00007642
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00007665
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00007655
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00007656
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00007676
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00007482
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00007491
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00007560
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00007556
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00007565
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00007571
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00007561
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00007535
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00007493
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00007556
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00007574
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00007628
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00007628
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00007622
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00007590
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00007580
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00007569
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00007575
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00007547
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00007548
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00007519
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00007522
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00007520
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00007501
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00007505
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00007497
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00007498
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00007433
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00007414
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00007401
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00007414
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00007404
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00007396
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00007396
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00007471
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00007503
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00007486
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00007482
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00007566
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00007568
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00007568
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00007515
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00007527
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00007558
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00007496
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00007560
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00007542
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00007542
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00007532
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00007482
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00007574
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00007578
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00007559
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00007531
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00007532
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00007465
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00007506
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00007522
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00007560
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00007529
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00007510
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00007510
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00007544
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00007586
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00007536
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00007491
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00007479
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00007444
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00007444
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00007423
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00007411
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00007417
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00007373
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00007413
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00007391
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00007391
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00007522
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00007491
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00007474
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00007460
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00007428
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00007399
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00007399
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00007430
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00007439
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00007421
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00007452
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00007409
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00007391
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00007390
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00007378
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00007546
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00007543
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00007395
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00007527
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00007521
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00007387
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00007525
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00007596
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00007491
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00007492
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00007488
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00007583
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00007582
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00007465
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00007477
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00007651
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00007522
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00007583
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00007568
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00007529
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00007582
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00007576
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00007536
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00007538
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00007457
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00007440
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00007441
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00007470
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00007454
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00007412
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00007411
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00007364
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00007350
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00007353
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00007356
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00007440
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00007445
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00007470
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00007440
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00007435
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00007436
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00007401
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00007427
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00007385
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00007374
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00007280
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00007325
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00007325
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00007326
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00007340
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00007383
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00007391
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00007441
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00007356
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00007346
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00007292
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00007269
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00007271
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00007270
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00007272
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00007264
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00007341
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00007391
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00007469
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00007472
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00007459
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00007483
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00007452
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00007445
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00007443
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00007436
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00007434
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00007434
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00007412
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00007475
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00007503
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00007508
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00007490
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00007489
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00007477
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00007474
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00007398
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00007375
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00007372
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00007373
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00007352
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00007345
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00007328
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00007357
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00007385
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00007392
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00007347
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00007345
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00007344
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00007312
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00007299
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00007207
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00007204
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00007192
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00007191
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00007190
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00007185
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00007208
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00007214
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00007230
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00007247
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00007245
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00007245
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00007218
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00007243
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00007275
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00007360
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00007365
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00007343
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00007342
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00007329
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00007324
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00007321
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00007420
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00007461
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00007462
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00007461
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00007504
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00007516
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00007502
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00007454
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00007434
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00007463
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00007466
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00007439
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00007460
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00007537
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00007575
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00007560
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00007560
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00007561
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00007559
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00007503
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00007464
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00007491
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00007458
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00007455
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00007459
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00007463
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00007633
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00007636
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00007594
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00007609
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00007607
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00007609
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00007697
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00007644
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00007656
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00007649
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00007663
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00007662
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00007661
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00007652
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00007663
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00007684
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00007724
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00007726
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00007734
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00007706
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00007759
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00007856
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00007838
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00007835
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00007880
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00007849
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00007849
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00007809
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.00007841
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.00007874
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.00007877
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.00007967

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Canadian dollar

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00007533 CAD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Canadian dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Canadian dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.00007533 CAD

You can change the currencies in the form.