Turkmenistani manat to Cuban convertible Peso Converter

TMM
CUC
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Cuban convertible Peso was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 55.36 Cuban convertible Peso

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Cuban convertible Peso was the Wednesday, 16 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 55.36 Cuban convertible Peso

Turkmenistani manat to Cuban convertible Peso conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Cuban convertible Peso (CUC)
TMM 10 000.00 CUC 0.57
TMM 20 000.00 CUC 1.14
TMM 30 000.00 CUC 1.71
TMM 40 000.00 CUC 2.28
TMM 50 000.00 CUC 2.85
TMM 60 000.00 CUC 3.42
TMM 70 000.00 CUC 3.99
TMM 80 000.00 CUC 4.56
TMM 90 000.00 CUC 5.13
TMM 100 000.00 CUC 5.70
TMM 150 000.00 CUC 8.54
TMM 200 000.00 CUC 11.39
TMM 250 000.00 CUC 14.24
TMM 300 000.00 CUC 17.09
TMM 400 000.00 CUC 22.78
TMM 500 000.00 CUC 28.48
TMM 600 000.00 CUC 34.17
TMM 700 000.00 CUC 39.87
TMM 800 000.00 CUC 45.56
TMM 900 000.00 CUC 51.26
TMM 1 000 000.00 CUC 56.95
TMM 1 500 000.00 CUC 85.43
TMM 2 000 000.00 CUC 113.90
TMM 5 000 000.00 CUC 284.75
TMM 10 000 000.00 CUC 569.50

convert Cuban convertible Peso to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Cuba

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Cuban convertible Peso

History of daily rates TMM /CUC since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 5.8447436324288E-5 Cuban convertible Peso

the minimum on Wednesday, 16 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 5.536413224517E-5 Cuban convertible Peso
Date TMM/CUC
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00005695
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00005695
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00005695
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00005691
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00005688
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00005743
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00005717
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00005717
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00005718
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00005717
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00005737
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00005758
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00005684
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00005704
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00005732
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00005732
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00005732
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00005699
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00005682
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00005689
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00005693
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00005716
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00005716
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00005680
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00005651
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00005667
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00005673
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00005680
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00005663
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00005663
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00005663
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00005679
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00005689
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00005666
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00005668
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00005673
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00005672
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00005672
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00005700
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00005696
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00005663
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00005664
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00005685
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00005685
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00005685
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00005680
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00005700
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00005664
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00005697
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00005693
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00005693
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00005693
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00005671
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00005696
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00005709
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00005704
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00005682
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00005683
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00005682
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00005693
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00005718
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00005702
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00005730
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00005701
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00005702
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00005709
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00005694
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00005691
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00005721
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00005655
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00005676
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00005684
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00005684
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00005671
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00005703
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00005666
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00005693
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00005678
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00005677
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00005677
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00005746
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00005694
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00005664
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00005660
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00005696
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00005695
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00005696
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00005709
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00005686
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00005694
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00005694
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00005690
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00005691
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00005691
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00005686
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00005688
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00005691
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00005677
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00005697
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00005697
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00005697
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00005639
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00005640
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00005701
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00005710
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00005686
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00005685
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00005665
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00005632
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00005711
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00005699
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00005731
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00005701
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00005710
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00005709
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00005704
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00005664
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00005724
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00005691
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00005672
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00005673
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00005673
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00005653
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00005653
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00005689
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00005667
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00005654
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00005654
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00005654
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00005650
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00005536
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00005542
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00005549
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00005570
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00005570
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00005571
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00005593
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00005585
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00005618
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00005625
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00005671
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00005671
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00005671
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00005666
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00005641
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00005636
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00005621
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00005626
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00005626
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00005627
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00005589
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00005596
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00005605
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00005596
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00005600
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00005600
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00005601
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00005594
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00005623
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00005620
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00005620
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00005610
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00005610
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00005610
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00005636
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00005623
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00005627
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00005652
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00005685
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00005686
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00005686
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00005656
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00005680
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00005703
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00005691
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00005735
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00005735
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00005735
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00005705
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00005704
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00005711
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00005706
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00005714
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00005713
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00005714
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00005696
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00005712
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00005677
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00005698
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00005674
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00005674
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00005674
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00005707
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00005725
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00005699
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00005717
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00005702
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00005702
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00005702
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00005713
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00005728
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00005750
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00005677
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00005680
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00005680
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00005680
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00005720
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00005675
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00005680
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00005707
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00005683
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00005683
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00005683
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00005725
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00005729
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00005721
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00005734
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00005732
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00005732
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00005732
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00005752
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00005845
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00005839
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00005695
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00005780
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00005781
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00005678
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00005769
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00005790
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00005683
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00005667
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00005655
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00005743
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00005742
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00005705
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00005696
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00005814
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00005703
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00005785
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00005786
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00005756
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00005737
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00005726
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00005693
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00005677
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00005656
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00005656
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00005656
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00005683
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00005676
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00005697
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00005718
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00005683
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00005671
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00005672
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00005689
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00005707
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00005698
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00005700
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00005702
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00005701
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00005702
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00005699
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00005705
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00005695
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00005709
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00005736
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00005734
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00005725
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00005730
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00005727
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00005719
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00005731
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00005765
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00005710
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00005710
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00005701
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00005708
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00005709
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00005708
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00005713
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00005717
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00005739
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00005734
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00005704
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00005705
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00005704
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00005718
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00005707
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00005707
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00005714
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00005714
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00005714
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00005714
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00005714
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00005710
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00005713
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00005712
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00005714
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00005714
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00005704
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00005705
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00005709
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00005714
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00005710
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00005714
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00005702
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00005702
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00005706
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00005705
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00005703
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00005709
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00005702
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00005702
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00005702
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00005700
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00005707
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00005721
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00005745
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00005733
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00005733
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00005733
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00005725
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00005717
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00005709
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00005702
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00005704
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00005704
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00005704
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00005710
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00005729
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00005726
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00005721
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00005718
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00005717
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00005718
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00005706
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00005712
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00005712
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00005721
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00005715
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00005714
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00005713
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00005715
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00005708
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00005712
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00005711
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00005715
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00005742
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00005742
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00005741
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00005736
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00005720
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00005721
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00005695
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00005695
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00005695
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00005695
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00005700
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00005706
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00005738
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00005739
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00005740
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00005740
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00005743

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Cuban convertible Peso

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00005695 CUC ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Cuban convertible Peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Cuban convertible Peso parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.00005695 CUC

You can change the currencies in the form.