Turkmenistani manat to Spanish peseta Converter

TMM
ESP

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Spanish peseta was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 82.29 Spanish peseta

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Spanish peseta was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 82.29 Spanish peseta

Turkmenistani manat to Spanish peseta conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Spanish peseta (ESP)
TMM 100.00 ESP 0.89
TMM 200.00 ESP 1.79
TMM 300.00 ESP 2.68
TMM 400.00 ESP 3.57
TMM 500.00 ESP 4.46
TMM 600.00 ESP 5.36
TMM 700.00 ESP 6.25
TMM 800.00 ESP 7.14
TMM 900.00 ESP 8.04
TMM 1 000.00 ESP 8.93
TMM 1 500.00 ESP 13.39
TMM 2 000.00 ESP 17.86
TMM 2 500.00 ESP 22.32
TMM 3 000.00 ESP 26.78
TMM 4 000.00 ESP 35.71
TMM 5 000.00 ESP 44.64
TMM 6 000.00 ESP 53.57
TMM 7 000.00 ESP 62.50
TMM 8 000.00 ESP 71.42
TMM 9 000.00 ESP 80.35
TMM 10 000.00 ESP 89.28
TMM 15 000.00 ESP 133.92
TMM 20 000.00 ESP 178.56
TMM 50 000.00 ESP 446.40
TMM 100 000.00 ESP 892.80

convert Spanish peseta to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Spanish peseta

History of daily rates TMM /ESP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0091588455800999 Spanish peseta

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0082286612958265 Spanish peseta
Date TMM/ESP
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.008928
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.008928
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.008934
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.008932
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.008933
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.008929
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.008981
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.008951
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.008935
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.008932
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.008933
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.008931
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.008905
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.008915
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.008862
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.008856
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.008825
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.008825
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.008825
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.008807
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.008840
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.008841
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.008916
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.008880
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.008881
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.008881
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.008920
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.008895
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.008884
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.008903
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.008912
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.008913
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.008924
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.008925
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.008943
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.008934
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.008916
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.008916
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.008928
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.008928
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.008924
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.009009
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.008974
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.009003
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.009013
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.009013
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.009013
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.009057
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.009079
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.009100
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.009053
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.009053
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.009053
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.009053
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.009100
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.009127
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.009104
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.009104
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.009103
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.009104
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.009103
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.009108
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.009123
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.009159
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.009130
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.009115
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.009115
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.009115
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.009054
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.008956
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.008972
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.008977
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.009003
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.009002
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.008969
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.008871
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.008874
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.008886
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.008900
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.008932
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.008945
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.008944
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.008946
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.008942
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.008981
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.008969
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.008955
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.008956
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.008956
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.008955
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.008955
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.008953
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.008916
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.008923
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.008923
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.008923
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.008889
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.008660
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.008636
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.008644
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.008584
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.008584
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.008584
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.008582
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.008558
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.008521
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.008513
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.008514
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.008514
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.008514
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.008525
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.008500
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.008521
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.008557
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.008563
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.008563
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.008564
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.008573
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.008575
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.008606
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.008600
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.008603
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.008603
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.008604
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.008557
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.008565
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.008556
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.008541
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.008544
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.008544
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.008544
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.008522
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.008539
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.008508
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.008484
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.008484
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.008485
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.008484
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.008480
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.008474
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.008508
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.008482
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.008528
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.008527
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.008528
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.008497
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.008499
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.008509
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.008474
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.008506
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.008505
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.008506
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.008496
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.008531
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.008508
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.008524
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.008502
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.008502
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.008502
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.008485
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.008505
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.008493
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.008506
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.008484
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.008485
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.008485
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.008481
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.008516
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.008539
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.008511
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.008511
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.008511
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.008510
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.008537
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.008522
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.008522
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.008526
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.008482
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.008482
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.008482
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.008483
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.008500
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.008458
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.008464
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.008461
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.008461
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.008460
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.008466
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.008656
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.008656
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.008512
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.008655
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.008657
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.008503
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.008657
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.008657
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.008547
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.008544
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.008524
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.008656
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.008656
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.008567
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.008540
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.008657
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.008541
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.008655
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.008657
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.008612
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.008656
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.008655
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.008662
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.008633
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.008615
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.008615
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.008616
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.008618
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.008615
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.008604
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.008593
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.008550
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.008550
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.008552
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.008520
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.008583
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.008568
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.008594
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.008588
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.008587
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.008588
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.008575
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.008581
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.008534
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.008538
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.008380
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.008380
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.008442
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.008427
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.008409
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.008456
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.008456
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.008506
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.008461
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.008464
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.008418
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.008402
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.008403
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.008402
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.008380
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.008360
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.008415
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.008406
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.008509
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.008509
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.008509
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.008505
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.008499
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.008514
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.008524
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.008512
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.008512
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.008512
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.008513
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.008524
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.008511
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.008475
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.008474
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.008474
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.008459
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.008477
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.008422
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.008400
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.008391
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.008379
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.008360
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.008360
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.008336
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.008322
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.008342
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.008335
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.008303
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.008302
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.008302
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.008291
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.008253
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.008229
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.008317
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.008365
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.008365
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.008365
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.008386
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.008415
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.008416
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.008424
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.008426
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.008426
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.008426
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.008366
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.008377
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.008398
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.008419
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.008431
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.008430
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.008431
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.008437
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.008412
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.008412
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.008357
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.008368
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.008367
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.008366
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.008367
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.008378
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.008362
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.008350
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.008318
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.008357
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.008357
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.008390
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.008428
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.008501
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.008524
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.008495
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.008494
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.008496
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.008495
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.008489
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.008468
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.008471
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.008466
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.008467
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.008467
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.008448
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.008589
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.008572
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.008569
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.008589
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.008589
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.008589
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.008754
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.008688
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.008649
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.008695
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.008685
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.008686
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.008685
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.008701
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.008733
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.008726
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.008710
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.008639
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.008640
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.008617
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.008602
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.008628
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.008622
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.008606
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.008567
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.008535
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.008536
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.008544
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.008508
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.008491
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.008468
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.008467
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.008467

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Spanish peseta

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.008928 ESP ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Spanish peseta . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Spanish peseta parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.008928 ESP

You can change the currencies in the form.