Turkmenistani manat to Ethiopian birr Converter

TMM
ETB
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Ethiopian birr was the Tuesday, 25 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 121.74 Ethiopian birr

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Ethiopian birr was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 121.74 Ethiopian birr

Turkmenistani manat to Ethiopian birr conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Ethiopian birr (ETB)
TMM 1 000.00 ETB 1.32
TMM 2 000.00 ETB 2.65
TMM 3 000.00 ETB 3.97
TMM 4 000.00 ETB 5.29
TMM 5 000.00 ETB 6.62
TMM 6 000.00 ETB 7.94
TMM 7 000.00 ETB 9.27
TMM 8 000.00 ETB 10.59
TMM 9 000.00 ETB 11.91
TMM 10 000.00 ETB 13.24
TMM 15 000.00 ETB 19.86
TMM 20 000.00 ETB 26.47
TMM 25 000.00 ETB 33.09
TMM 30 000.00 ETB 39.71
TMM 40 000.00 ETB 52.95
TMM 50 000.00 ETB 66.19
TMM 60 000.00 ETB 79.42
TMM 70 000.00 ETB 92.66
TMM 80 000.00 ETB 105.90
TMM 90 000.00 ETB 119.13
TMM 100 000.00 ETB 132.37
TMM 150 000.00 ETB 198.56
TMM 200 000.00 ETB 264.74
TMM 500 000.00 ETB 661.85
TMM 1 000 000.00 ETB 1 323.70

convert Ethiopian birr to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Ethiopia

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Ethiopian birr

History of daily rates TMM /ETB since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 25 April 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0013287508352142 Ethiopian birr

the minimum on Wednesday, 18 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0011976508469681 Ethiopian birr
Date TMM/ETB
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0013224
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0013237
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0013288
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0013254
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0013151
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0013152
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0013150
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0013176
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0013190
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0013253
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0013168
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0013149
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0013149
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0013181
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0013183
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0013237
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0013137
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0013056
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0013102
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0013088
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0013088
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0013152
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0013143
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0013144
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0013129
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0012959
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0012961
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0012959
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0012986
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0013103
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0013049
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0013145
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0013119
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0013119
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0013120
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0013121
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0013084
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0013218
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0013066
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0013198
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0013200
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0013199
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0013157
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0013226
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0013080
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0013129
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0013194
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0013193
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0013194
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0012903
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0012901
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0013076
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0013102
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0012961
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0012961
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0012881
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0012970
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0013028
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0012993
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0013043
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0012997
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0012996
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0012996
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0013001
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0013050
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0012999
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0013013
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0012995
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0012993
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0012995
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0013029
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0013027
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0012964
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0012974
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0013020
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0013022
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0013020
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0012990
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0013071
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0012973
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0013029
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0013026
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0013027
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0013026
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0012985
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0013044
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0013018
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0012846
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0012968
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0012969
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0012968
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0012831
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0012882
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0013038
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0013085
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0013018
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0013020
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0013036
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0012988
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0013039
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0012884
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0012730
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0012951
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0012969
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0012969
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0012957
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0012835
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0012902
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0012958
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0012921
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0012921
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0012920
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0012935
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0012899
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0012977
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0012910
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0012785
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0012784
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0012785
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0012851
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0012916
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0012909
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0012908
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0012906
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0012908
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0012907
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0012897
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0012920
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0012926
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0012891
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0012919
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0012919
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0012918
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0012780
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0012781
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0012921
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0012938
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0012868
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0012866
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0012819
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0012760
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0012928
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0012898
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0012980
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0012873
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0012892
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0012891
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0012849
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0012831
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0012935
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0012838
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0012803
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0012803
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0012804
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0012750
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0012751
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0012840
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0012781
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0012730
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0012730
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0012731
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0012746
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0012486
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0012490
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0012519
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0012548
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0012548
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0012549
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0012621
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0012568
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0012646
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0012648
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0012783
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0012783
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0012783
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0012761
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0012726
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0012690
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0012649
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0012552
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0012552
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0012553
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0012582
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0012584
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0012584
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0012575
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0012581
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0012581
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0012582
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0012559
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0012627
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0012608
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0012603
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0012614
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0012614
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0012614
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0012654
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0012600
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0012609
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0012732
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0012732
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0012733
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0012733
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0012687
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0012709
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0012748
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0012724
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0012813
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0012813
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0012814
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0012745
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0012748
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0012770
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0012763
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0012775
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0012773
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0012774
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0012737
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0012761
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0012692
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0012716
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0012652
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0012652
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0012652
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0012737
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0012765
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0012726
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0012734
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0012684
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0012686
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0012685
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0012724
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0012747
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0012787
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0012641
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0012649
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0012649
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0012648
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0012687
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0012665
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0012709
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0012716
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0012643
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0012642
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0012641
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0012744
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0012758
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0012732
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0012761
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0012749
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0012750
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0012749
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0012800
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0012983
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0012966
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0012673
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0012867
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0012869
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0012640
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0012836
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0012838
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0012590
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0012582
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0012563
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0012758
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0012757
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0012667
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0012648
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0012904
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0012665
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0012863
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0012865
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0012799
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0012723
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0012680
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0012613
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0012575
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0012530
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0012531
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0012532
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0012579
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0012575
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0012513
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0012524
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0012473
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0012432
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0012408
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0012463
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0012558
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0012515
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0012543
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0012532
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0012534
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0012534
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0012515
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0012513
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0012494
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0012511
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0012174
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0012501
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0012457
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0012426
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0012409
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0012462
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0012501
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0012574
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0012415
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0012426
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0012397
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0012374
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0012376
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0012375
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0012381
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0012389
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0012412
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0012444
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0012468
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0012477
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0012476
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0012421
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0012398
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0012409
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0012414
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0012406
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0012387
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0012386
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0012401
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0012435
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0012390
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0012410
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0012386
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0012369
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0012367
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0012360
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0012324
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0012358
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0012367
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0012353
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0012322
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0012320
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0012328
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0012287
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0012323
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0012316
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0012291
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0012295
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0012294
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0012286
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0012262
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0012251
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0012359
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0012335
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0012331
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0012330
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0012297
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0012318
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0012295
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0012284
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0012285
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0012281
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0012262
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0012233
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0012281
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0012299
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0012300

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Ethiopian birr

Friday, 28 April 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0013224 ETB ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Ethiopian birr . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Ethiopian birr parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Apr 2017

1 TMM = 0.0013224 ETB

You can change the currencies in the form.