Turkmenistani manat to Ethiopian birr Converter

TMM
ETB
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Ethiopian birr was the Monday, 24 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 124.86 Ethiopian birr

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Ethiopian birr was the Wednesday, 16 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 124.86 Ethiopian birr

Turkmenistani manat to Ethiopian birr conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Ethiopian birr (ETB)
TMM 1 000.00 ETB 1.34
TMM 2 000.00 ETB 2.67
TMM 3 000.00 ETB 4.01
TMM 4 000.00 ETB 5.35
TMM 5 000.00 ETB 6.69
TMM 6 000.00 ETB 8.02
TMM 7 000.00 ETB 9.36
TMM 8 000.00 ETB 10.70
TMM 9 000.00 ETB 12.03
TMM 10 000.00 ETB 13.37
TMM 15 000.00 ETB 20.06
TMM 20 000.00 ETB 26.74
TMM 25 000.00 ETB 33.43
TMM 30 000.00 ETB 40.11
TMM 40 000.00 ETB 53.48
TMM 50 000.00 ETB 66.85
TMM 60 000.00 ETB 80.22
TMM 70 000.00 ETB 93.59
TMM 80 000.00 ETB 106.96
TMM 90 000.00 ETB 120.33
TMM 100 000.00 ETB 133.70
TMM 150 000.00 ETB 200.55
TMM 200 000.00 ETB 267.40
TMM 500 000.00 ETB 668.50
TMM 1 000 000.00 ETB 1 337.00

convert Ethiopian birr to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Ethiopian birr

History of daily rates TMM /ETB since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 24 July 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.001343882417864 Ethiopian birr

the minimum on Wednesday, 18 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0011976508469681 Ethiopian birr
Date TMM/ETB
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.0013363
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.0013363
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0013368
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0013354
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0013297
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0013293
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0013330
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0013349
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0013340
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0013301
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0013304
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0013273
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0013294
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0013314
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0013367
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0013386
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0013382
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0013383
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0013432
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0013365
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0013434
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0013364
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0013251
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0013251
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0013252
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0013375
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0013396
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0013302
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0013439
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0013392
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0013351
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0013352
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0013234
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0013384
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0013381
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0013414
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0013309
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0013302
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0013303
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0013267
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0013317
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0013383
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0013269
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0013294
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0013275
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0013305
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0013317
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0013208
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0013242
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0013266
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0013260
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0013376
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0013379
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0013280
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0013270
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0013227
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0013199
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0013178
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0013171
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0013171
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0013169
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0013176
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0013168
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0013198
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0013228
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0013329
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0013317
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0013224
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0013311
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0013161
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0013159
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0013137
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0013093
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0013088
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0013184
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0013184
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0013197
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0013157
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0013171
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0013321
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0013324
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0013168
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0013145
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0013080
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0013094
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0013180
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0013171
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0013198
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0013162
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0013154
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0013192
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0013141
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0013110
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0013263
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0013311
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0013386
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0013367
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0013327
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0013262
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0013276
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0013276
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0013277
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0013146
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0013134
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0013118
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0013171
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0013229
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0013228
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0013228
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0013246
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0013145
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0013211
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0013197
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0013209
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0013209
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0013210
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0013223
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0013237
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0013288
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0013254
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0013151
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0013152
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0013150
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0013176
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0013190
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0013253
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0013168
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0013149
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0013149
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0013181
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0013183
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0013237
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0013137
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0013056
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0013102
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0013088
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0013088
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0013152
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0013143
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0013144
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0013129
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0012959
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0012961
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0012959
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0012986
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0013103
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0013049
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0013145
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0013119
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0013119
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0013120
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0013121
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0013084
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0013218
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0013066
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0013198
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0013200
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0013199
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0013157
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0013226
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0013080
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0013129
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0013194
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0013193
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0013194
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0012903
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0012901
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0013076
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0013102
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0012961
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0012961
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0012881
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0012970
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0013028
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0012993
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0013043
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0012997
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0012996
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0012996
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0013001
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0013050
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0012999
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0013013
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0012995
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0012993
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0012995
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0013029
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0013027
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0012964
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0012974
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0013020
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0013022
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0013020
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0012990
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0013071
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0012973
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0013029
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0013026
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0013027
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0013026
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0012985
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0013044
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0013018
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0012846
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0012968
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0012969
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0012968
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0012831
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0012882
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0013038
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0013085
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0013018
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0013020
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0013036
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0012988
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0013039
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0012884
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0012730
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0012951
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0012969
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0012969
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0012957
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0012835
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0012902
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0012958
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0012921
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0012921
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0012920
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0012935
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0012899
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0012977
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0012910
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0012785
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0012784
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0012785
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0012851
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0012916
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0012909
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0012908
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0012906
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0012908
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0012907
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0012897
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0012920
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0012926
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0012891
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0012919
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0012919
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0012918
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0012780
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0012781
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0012921
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0012938
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0012868
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0012866
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0012819
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0012760
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0012928
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0012898
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0012980
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0012873
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0012892
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0012891
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0012849
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0012831
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0012935
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0012838
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0012803
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0012803
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0012804
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0012750
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0012751
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0012840
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0012781
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0012730
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0012730
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0012731
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0012746
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0012486
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0012490
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0012519
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0012548
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0012548
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0012549
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0012621
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0012568
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0012646
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0012648
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0012783
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0012783
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0012783
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0012761
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0012726
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0012690
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0012649
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0012552
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0012552
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0012553
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0012582
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0012584
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0012584
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0012575
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0012581
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0012581
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0012582
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0012559
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0012627
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0012608
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0012603
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0012614
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0012614
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0012614
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0012654
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0012600
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0012609
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0012732
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0012732
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0012733
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0012733
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0012687
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0012709
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0012748
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0012724
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0012813
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0012813
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0012814
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0012745
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0012748
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0012770
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0012763
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0012775
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0012773
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0012774
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0012737
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0012761
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0012692
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0012716
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0012652
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0012652
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0012652
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0012737
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0012765
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0012726
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0012734
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0012684
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0012686
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0012685
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0012724
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0012747
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0012787
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0012641
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0012649
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0012649
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0012648
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0012687
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0012665
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0012709
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0012716
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0012643
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0012642
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0012641
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0012744
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0012758
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0012732
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0012761

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Ethiopian birr

Monday, 21 August 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0013363 ETB ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Ethiopian birr . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Ethiopian birr parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Aug 2017

1 TMM = 0.0013363 ETB

You can change the currencies in the form.