Turkmenistani manat to Finnish markka Converter

TMM
FIM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Finnish markka was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 294.05 Finnish markka

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Finnish markka was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 294.05 Finnish markka

Turkmenistani manat to Finnish markka conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Finnish markka (FIM)
TMM 10 000.00 FIM 3.15
TMM 20 000.00 FIM 6.30
TMM 30 000.00 FIM 9.45
TMM 40 000.00 FIM 12.60
TMM 50 000.00 FIM 15.74
TMM 60 000.00 FIM 18.89
TMM 70 000.00 FIM 22.04
TMM 80 000.00 FIM 25.19
TMM 90 000.00 FIM 28.34
TMM 100 000.00 FIM 31.49
TMM 150 000.00 FIM 47.23
TMM 200 000.00 FIM 62.98
TMM 250 000.00 FIM 78.72
TMM 300 000.00 FIM 94.46
TMM 400 000.00 FIM 125.95
TMM 500 000.00 FIM 157.44
TMM 600 000.00 FIM 188.93
TMM 700 000.00 FIM 220.42
TMM 800 000.00 FIM 251.90
TMM 900 000.00 FIM 283.39
TMM 1 000 000.00 FIM 314.88
TMM 1 500 000.00 FIM 472.32
TMM 2 000 000.00 FIM 629.76
TMM 5 000 000.00 FIM 1 574.40
TMM 10 000 000.00 FIM 3 148.80

convert Finnish markka to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Finland

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Finnish markka

History of daily rates TMM /FIM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00032728728938112 Finnish markka

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00029404756605985 Finnish markka
Date TMM/FIM
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00031488
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00031489
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00031488
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00031489
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00031524
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00031449
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00031731
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00031789
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00031811
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00031814
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00031811
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00031826
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00032060
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00032015
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00031985
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00032061
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00032058
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00032060
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00032201
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00032194
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00032168
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00032140
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00032158
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00032158
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00031959
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00032131
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00032104
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00032044
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00032046
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00032031
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00032029
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00032028
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00032056
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00032177
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00032126
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00031902
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00031924
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00031918
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00031923
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00031906
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00032092
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00031986
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00031929
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00031916
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00031920
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00031916
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00031822
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00031859
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00031669
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00031646
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00031535
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00031537
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00031535
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00031473
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00031589
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00031593
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00031860
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00031734
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00031737
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00031735
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00031877
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00031784
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00031746
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00031814
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00031845
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00031850
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00031890
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00031894
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00031958
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00031925
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00031862
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00031861
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00031905
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00031905
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00031891
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00032193
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00032067
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00032171
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00032208
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00032208
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00032206
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00032364
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00032442
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00032520
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00032351
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00032351
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00032349
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00032350
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00032519
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00032615
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00032532
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00032532
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00032528
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00032532
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00032530
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00032546
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00032602
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00032729
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00032624
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00032571
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00032573
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00032570
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00032354
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00032005
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00032062
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00032079
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00032173
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00032168
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00032051
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00031699
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00031710
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00031752
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00031803
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00031917
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00031963
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00031962
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00031967
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00031955
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00032093
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00032050
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00032001
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00032003
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00032004
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00031999
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00032001
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00031995
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00031862
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00031886
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00031886
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00031888
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00031766
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00030947
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00030861
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00030889
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00030673
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00030674
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00030676
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00030669
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00030580
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00030449
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00030422
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00030424
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00030424
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00030425
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00030465
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00030374
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00030451
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00030579
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00030601
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00030600
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00030603
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00030636
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00030642
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00030752
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00030731
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00030742
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00030742
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00030745
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00030580
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00030605
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00030573
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00030521
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00030530
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00030532
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00030532
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00030453
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00030514
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00030403
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00030318
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00030318
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00030320
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00030319
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00030303
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00030280
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00030403
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00030309
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00030473
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00030473
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00030475
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00030362
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00030372
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00030407
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00030280
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00030397
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00030394
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00030395
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00030359
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00030484
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00030403
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00030461
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00030383
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00030381
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00030382
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00030320
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00030392
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00030348
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00030396
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00030318
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00030321
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00030320
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00030306
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00030431
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00030514
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00030414
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00030412
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00030413
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00030411
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00030505
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00030452
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00030454
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00030469
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00030312
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00030310
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00030309
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00030312
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00030375
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00030224
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00030246
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00030233
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00030236
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00030233
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00030253
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00030931
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00030932
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00030417
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00030930
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00030934
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00030384
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00030934
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00030934
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00030542
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00030533
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00030461
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00030934
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00030931
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00030615
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00030516
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00030934
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00030521
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00030929
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00030934
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00030774
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00030934
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00030929
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00030953
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00030849
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00030784
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00030785
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00030787
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00030796
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00030786
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00030747
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00030706
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00030553
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00030554
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00030559
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00030447
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00030672
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00030619
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00030711
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00030688
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00030685
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00030687
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00030642
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00030663
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00030495
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00030509
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00029944
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00029946
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00030168
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00030114
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00030051
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00030216
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00030216
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00030397
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00030233
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00030247
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00030082
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00030024
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00030026
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00030024
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00029947
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00029874
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00030069
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00030038
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00030408
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00030408
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00030406
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00030392
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00030370
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00030424
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00030460
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00030419
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00030419
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00030419
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00030422
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00030460
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00030415
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00030285
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00030282
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00030282
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00030229
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00030294
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00030095
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00030017
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00029984
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00029941
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00029873
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00029874
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00029789
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00029737
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00029809
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00029786
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00029670
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00029668
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00029668
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00029628
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00029492
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00029405
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00029720
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00029894
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00029893
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00029891
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00029968
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00030072
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00030074
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00030103
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00030110
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00030110
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00030112
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00029895
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00029934
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00030011
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00030086
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00030128
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00030125
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00030127
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00030151
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00030060
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00030062
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00029865
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00029904
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00029900
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00029894
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00029898
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00029939
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00029880
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00029838
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00029723
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00029864
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00029862
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00029980
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00030119
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00030379
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00030461
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00030356
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00030355
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00030361
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00030356
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00030336
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00030259
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00030271
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00030254
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00030257
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00030257

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Finnish markka

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00031488 FIM ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Finnish markka . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Finnish markka parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.00031488 FIM

You can change the currencies in the form.