Turkmenistani manat to Finnish markka Converter

TMM
FIM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Finnish markka was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 283.2 Finnish markka

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Finnish markka was the Wednesday, 20 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 283.2 Finnish markka

Turkmenistani manat to Finnish markka conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Finnish markka (FIM)
TMM 10 000.00 FIM 2.88
TMM 20 000.00 FIM 5.77
TMM 30 000.00 FIM 8.65
TMM 40 000.00 FIM 11.53
TMM 50 000.00 FIM 14.41
TMM 60 000.00 FIM 17.30
TMM 70 000.00 FIM 20.18
TMM 80 000.00 FIM 23.06
TMM 90 000.00 FIM 25.95
TMM 100 000.00 FIM 28.83
TMM 150 000.00 FIM 43.24
TMM 200 000.00 FIM 57.66
TMM 250 000.00 FIM 72.07
TMM 300 000.00 FIM 86.49
TMM 400 000.00 FIM 115.32
TMM 500 000.00 FIM 144.15
TMM 600 000.00 FIM 172.97
TMM 700 000.00 FIM 201.80
TMM 800 000.00 FIM 230.63
TMM 900 000.00 FIM 259.46
TMM 1 000 000.00 FIM 288.29
TMM 1 500 000.00 FIM 432.44
TMM 2 000 000.00 FIM 576.58
TMM 5 000 000.00 FIM 1 441.45
TMM 10 000 000.00 FIM 2 882.90

convert Finnish markka to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Finnish markka

History of daily rates TMM /FIM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00032728728938112 Finnish markka

the minimum on Wednesday, 20 September 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00028320012574542 Finnish markka
Date TMM/FIM
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.00028888
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.00028833
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.00028801
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.00028789
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.00028790
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.00028788
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.00028675
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.00028815
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.00028868
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.00028963
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.00028958
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.00028963
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.00028961
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.00028851
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.00028786
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.00028828
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.00028855
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.00028785
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.00028783
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.00028584
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.00028620
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.00028694
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.00028643
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.00028523
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.00028403
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.00028386
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.00028386
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.00028446
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.00028320
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.00028371
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.00028426
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.00028363
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.00028360
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.00028361
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.00028459
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.00028329
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.00028398
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.00028483
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.00028426
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.00028426
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.00028426
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.00028508
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.00028534
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.00028574
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.00028491
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.00028491
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.00028489
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.00028489
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.00028639
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.00028672
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.00028452
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.00028640
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.00028797
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.00028796
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.00028796
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.00028812
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.00028810
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.00028860
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.00028898
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.00028946
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00028943
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00028913
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00028948
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00028903
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00028872
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00028808
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00028880
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00028808
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00028807
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00028853
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00028854
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00028703
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00028714
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00028758
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00028757
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00028758
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00028746
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00028829
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00028855
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00029079
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00029030
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00029025
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00029029
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00029124
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00029167
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00029171
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00029296
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00029283
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00029280
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00029280
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00029539
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00029635
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00029602
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00029750
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00029794
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00029794
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00029796
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00029765
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00029710
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00029759
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00029803
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00029770
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00029768
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00029711
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00029764
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00029855
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00029825
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00029820
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00029767
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00030024
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00030025
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00030009
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00030043
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00030205
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00030364
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00030346
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00030349
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00030348
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00030349
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00030404
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00030369
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00030326
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00030378
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00030380
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00030381
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00030412
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00030325
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00030238
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00030226
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00030326
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00030324
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00030321
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00030270
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00030304
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00030239
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00030219
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00030253
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00030253
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00030255
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00030308
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00030295
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00030340
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00030344
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00030347
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00030344
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00030403
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00030329
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00030354
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00030351
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00030268
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00030383
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00030723
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00030724
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00030867
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00030823
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00030889
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00031071
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00031129
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00031128
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00031129
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00031176
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00031123
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00031125
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00031081
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00031020
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00031018
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00031018
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00031073
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00031106
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00031151
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00031148
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00031143
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00031143
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00031146
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00031241
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00031268
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00031282
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00031395
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00031712
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00031714
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00031710
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00031780
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00031822
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00031865
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00031963
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00031957
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00031959
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00032036
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00032037
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00032052
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00031987
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00032053
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00031967
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00031932
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00031933
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00031858
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00031839
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00031899
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00031872
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00031540
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00031545
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00031541
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00031480
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00031488
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00031264
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00031338
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00031489
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00031488
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00031489
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00031524
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00031449
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00031731
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00031789
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00031811
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00031814
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00031811
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00031826
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00032060
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00032015
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00031985
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00032061
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00032058
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00032060
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00032201
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00032194
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00032168
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00032140
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00032158
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00032158
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00031959
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00032131
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00032104
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00032044
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00032046
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00032031
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00032029
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00032028
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00032056
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00032177
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00032126
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00031902
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00031924
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00031918
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00031923
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00031906
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00032092
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00031986
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00031929
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00031916
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00031920
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00031916
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00031822
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00031859
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00031669
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00031646
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00031535
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00031537
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00031535
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00031473
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00031589
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00031593
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00031860
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00031734
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00031737
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00031735
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00031877
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00031784
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00031746
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00031814
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00031845
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00031850
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00031890
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00031894
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00031958
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00031925
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00031862
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00031861
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00031905
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00031905
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00031891
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00032193
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00032067
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00032171
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00032208
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00032208
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00032206
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00032364
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00032442
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00032520
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00032351
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00032351
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00032349
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00032350
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00032519
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00032615
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00032532
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00032532
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00032528
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00032532
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00032530
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00032546
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00032602
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00032729
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00032624
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00032571
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00032573
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00032570
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00032354
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00032005
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00032062
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00032079
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00032173
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00032168
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00032051
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00031699
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00031710
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00031752
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00031803
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00031917
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00031963
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00031962
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00031967
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00031955
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00032093
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00032050
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00032001
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00032003
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00032004
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00031999
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00032001
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00031995
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00031862
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00031886
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00031886
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00031888
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00031766
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00030947
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00030861
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00030889
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00030673
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00030674
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00030676
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00030669
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00030580
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00030449
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00030422
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00030424
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00030424
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00030425
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00030465
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00030374
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00030451
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00030579
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00030601
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00030600
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00030603
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00030636
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00030642
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00030752
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00030731
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00030742
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00030742
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00030745
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00030580
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00030605

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Finnish markka

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00028888 FIM ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Finnish markka . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Finnish markka parity obtained here was updated on the 18 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.00028888 FIM

You can change the currencies in the form.