Turkmenistani manat to Finnish markka Converter

TMM
FIM

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Finnish markka was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 29.4 Finnish markka

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Finnish markka was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 29.4 Finnish markka

Turkmenistani manat to Finnish markka conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Finnish markka (FIM)
TMM 1 000.00 FIM 0.32
TMM 2 000.00 FIM 0.64
TMM 3 000.00 FIM 0.96
TMM 4 000.00 FIM 1.28
TMM 5 000.00 FIM 1.60
TMM 6 000.00 FIM 1.92
TMM 7 000.00 FIM 2.24
TMM 8 000.00 FIM 2.56
TMM 9 000.00 FIM 2.88
TMM 10 000.00 FIM 3.20
TMM 15 000.00 FIM 4.80
TMM 20 000.00 FIM 6.41
TMM 25 000.00 FIM 8.01
TMM 30 000.00 FIM 9.61
TMM 40 000.00 FIM 12.81
TMM 50 000.00 FIM 16.02
TMM 60 000.00 FIM 19.22
TMM 70 000.00 FIM 22.42
TMM 80 000.00 FIM 25.62
TMM 90 000.00 FIM 28.83
TMM 100 000.00 FIM 32.03
TMM 150 000.00 FIM 48.05
TMM 200 000.00 FIM 64.06
TMM 500 000.00 FIM 160.15
TMM 1 000 000.00 FIM 320.30

convert Finnish markka to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Finnish markka

History of daily rates TMM /FIM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00032728728938112 Finnish markka

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00029404756605985 Finnish markka
Date TMM/FIM
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0003203
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0003203
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0003203
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0003206
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0003218
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0003213
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0003190
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0003192
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0003192
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0003192
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0003191
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0003209
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0003199
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0003193
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0003192
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0003192
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0003192
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0003182
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0003186
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0003167
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0003165
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0003154
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0003154
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0003154
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0003147
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0003159
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0003159
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0003186
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0003173
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0003174
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0003174
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0003188
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0003178
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0003175
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0003181
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0003185
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0003185
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0003189
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0003189
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0003196
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0003192
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0003186
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0003186
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0003190
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0003191
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0003189
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0003219
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0003207
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0003217
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0003221
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0003221
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0003221
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0003236
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0003244
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0003252
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0003235
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0003235
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0003235
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0003235
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0003252
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0003262
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0003253
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0003253
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0003253
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0003253
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0003253
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0003255
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0003260
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0003273
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0003262
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0003257
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0003257
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0003257
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0003235
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0003201
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0003206
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0003208
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0003217
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0003217
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0003205
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0003170
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0003171
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0003175
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0003180
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0003192
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0003196
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0003196
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0003197
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0003195
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0003209
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0003205
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0003200
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0003200
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0003200
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0003200
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0003200
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0003199
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0003186
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0003189
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0003189
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0003189
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0003177
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0003095
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0003086
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0003089
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0003067
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0003067
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0003068
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0003067
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0003058
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0003045
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0003042
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0003042
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0003042
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0003043
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0003046
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0003037
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0003045
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0003058
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0003060
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0003060
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0003060
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0003064
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0003064
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0003075
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0003073
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0003074
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0003074
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0003074
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0003058
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0003061
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0003057
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0003052
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0003053
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0003053
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0003053
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0003045
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0003051
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0003040
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0003032
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0003032
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0003032
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0003032
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0003030
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0003028
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0003040
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0003031
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0003047
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0003047
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0003047
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0003036
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0003037
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0003041
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0003028
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0003040
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0003039
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0003040
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0003036
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0003048
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0003040
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0003046
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0003038
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0003038
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0003038
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0003032
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0003039
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0003035
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0003040
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0003032
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0003032
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0003032
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0003031
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0003043
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0003051
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0003041
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0003041
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0003041
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0003041
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0003051
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0003045
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0003045
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0003047
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0003031
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0003031
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0003031
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0003031
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0003038
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0003022
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0003025
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0003023
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0003024
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0003023
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0003025
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0003093
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0003093
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0003042
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0003093
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0003093
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0003038
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0003093
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0003093
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0003054
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0003053
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0003046
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0003093
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0003093
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0003062
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0003052
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0003093
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0003052
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0003093
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0003093
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0003077
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0003093
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0003093
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0003095
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0003085
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0003078
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0003078
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0003079
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0003080
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0003079
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0003075
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0003071
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0003055
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0003055
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0003056
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0003045
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0003067
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0003062
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0003071
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0003069
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0003069
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0003069
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0003064
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0003066
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0003049
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0003051
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0002994
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0002995
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0003017
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0003011
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0003005
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0003022
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0003022
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0003040
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0003023
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0003025
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0003008
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0003002
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0003003
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0003002
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0002995
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0002987
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0003007
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0003004
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0003041
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0003041
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0003041
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0003039
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0003037
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0003042
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0003046
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0003042
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0003042
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0003042
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0003042
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0003046
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0003042
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0003028
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0003028
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0003028
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0003023
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0003029
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0003009
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0003002
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0002998
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0002994
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0002987
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0002987
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0002979
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0002974
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0002981
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0002979
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0002967
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0002967
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0002967
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0002963
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0002949
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0002940
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0002972
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0002989
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0002989
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0002989
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0002997
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0003007
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0003007
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0003010
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0003011
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0003011
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0003011
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0002990
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0002993
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0003001
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0003009
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0003013
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0003012
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0003013
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0003015
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0003006
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0003006
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0002986
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0002990
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0002990
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0002989
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0002990
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0002994
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0002988
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0002984
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0002972
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0002986
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0002986
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0002998
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0003012
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0003038
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0003046
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0003036
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0003035
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0003036
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0003036
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0003034
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0003026
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0003027
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0003025
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0003026
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0003026
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.0003019
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.0003069
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.0003063
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.0003062
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.0003069
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.0003069
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.0003069
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.0003128
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.0003105
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.0003091
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.0003107
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.0003103
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.0003104
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.0003104
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.0003109
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.0003121
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.0003118
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.0003112
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.0003087
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.0003087
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.0003079
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.0003074
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.0003083
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.0003081
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.0003075
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.0003061
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.0003050
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.0003050
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.0003053

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Finnish markka

Sunday, 26 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0003203 FIM ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Finnish markka . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Finnish markka parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.0003203 FIM

You can change the currencies in the form.