Turkmenistani manat to Fiji dollar Converter

TMM
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Fiji dollar was the Tuesday, 3 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 113.71 Fiji dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Fiji dollar was the Saturday, 5 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 113.71 Fiji dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Fiji dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Fiji dollar (FJD)
TMM 10 000.00 $ 1.15
TMM 20 000.00 $ 2.31
TMM 30 000.00 $ 3.46
TMM 40 000.00 $ 4.62
TMM 50 000.00 $ 5.77
TMM 60 000.00 $ 6.93
TMM 70 000.00 $ 8.08
TMM 80 000.00 $ 9.24
TMM 90 000.00 $ 10.39
TMM 100 000.00 $ 11.55
TMM 150 000.00 $ 17.32
TMM 200 000.00 $ 23.10
TMM 250 000.00 $ 28.87
TMM 300 000.00 $ 34.65
TMM 400 000.00 $ 46.20
TMM 500 000.00 $ 57.75
TMM 600 000.00 $ 69.29
TMM 700 000.00 $ 80.84
TMM 800 000.00 $ 92.39
TMM 900 000.00 $ 103.94
TMM 1 000 000.00 $ 115.49
TMM 1 500 000.00 $ 173.24
TMM 2 000 000.00 $ 230.98
TMM 5 000 000.00 $ 577.45
TMM 10 000 000.00 $ 1 154.90

convert Fiji dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Fiji dollar

History of daily rates TMM /FJD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 20 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00012518817726745 Fiji dollar

the minimum on Saturday, 5 August 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0001137100323562 Fiji dollar
Date TMM/FJD
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.00011549
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00011547
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00011535
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00011505
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00011521
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00011552
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00011524
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00011569
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00011535
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00011538
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00011527
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00011500
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00011429
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00011464
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00011374
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00011371
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00011372
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00011463
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00011588
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00011469
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00011614
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00011480
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00011480
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00011482
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00011462
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00011645
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00011556
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00011516
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00011570
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00011533
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00011534
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00011599
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00011637
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00011629
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00011640
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00011799
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00011793
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00011794
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00011678
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00011731
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00011844
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00011701
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00011702
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00011695
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00011677
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00011717
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00011666
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00011667
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00011648
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00011679
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00011781
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00011784
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00011791
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00011741
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00011805
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00011708
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00011748
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00011742
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00011741
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00011766
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00011805
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00011628
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00011665
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00011759
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00011751
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00011741
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00011761
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00011794
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00011803
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00011791
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00011764
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00011738
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00011733
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00011789
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00011871
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00011888
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00011930
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00011916
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00011942
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00011945
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00011973
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00011956
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00011910
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00011866
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00011865
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00011847
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00011871
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00011933
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00011947
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00011921
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00011991
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00011950
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00012089
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00012089
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00012114
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00012124
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00012150
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00012125
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00012100
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00012100
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00012101
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00012036
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00012023
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00012008
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00012023
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00012070
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00012069
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00012069
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00012104
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00011909
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00011980
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00012015
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00011995
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00011995
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00011996
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00012000
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00012002
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00011977
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00011941
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00011918
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00011919
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00011918
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00011983
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00011950
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00011993
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00011968
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00011929
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00011929
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00011958
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00011986
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00012026
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00011978
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00011836
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00011915
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00011902
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00011903
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00011914
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00011928
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00011926
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00011915
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00011781
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00011783
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00011781
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00011744
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00011837
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00011802
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00011905
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00011902
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00011902
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00011902
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00011842
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00011828
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00011926
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00011927
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00011954
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00011956
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00011955
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00011894
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00012119
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00011960
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00012003
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00012066
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00012065
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00012065
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00012036
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00011896
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00011933
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00011923
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00011951
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00011951
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00011877
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00011758
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00011781
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00011779
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00011790
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00011728
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00011728
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00011727
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00011773
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00011844
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00011762
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00011751
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00011759
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00011757
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00011759
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00011819
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00011840
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00011622
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00011840
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00011724
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00011726
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00011724
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00011784
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00011811
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00011712
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00011762
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00011784
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00011785
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00011784
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00011810
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00011814
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00011892
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00011882
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00011856
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00011857
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00011857
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00011862
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00011914
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00011879
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00011952
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00011914
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00011916
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00011931
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00011918
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00011889
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00012020
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00011883
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00011907
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00011924
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00011924
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00011986
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00012097
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00012037
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00012159
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00012048
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00012048
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00012047
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00012180
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00012210
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00012239
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00012176
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00012175
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00012175
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00012175
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00012239
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00012234
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00012203
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00012203
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00012202
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00012203
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00012202
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00012155
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00012185
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00012156
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00012142
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00012082
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00012083
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00012082
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00011854
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00011847
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00011945
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00011989
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00011930
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00011928
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00011885
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00011804
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00011999
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00011955
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00012035
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00011992
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00012009
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00012009
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00012019
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00011892
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00012009
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00011980
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00011990
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00011991
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00011992
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00011925
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00011926
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00012029
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00011981
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00011923
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00011923
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00011923
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00011864
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00011572
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00011571
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00011593
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00011574
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00011574
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00011575
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00011572
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00011458
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00011542
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00011557
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00011644
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00011644
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00011644
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00011686
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00011652
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00011701
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00011686
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00011514
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00011514
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00011515
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00011527
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00011530
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00011571
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00011563
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00011567
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00011567
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00011568
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00011529
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00011616
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00011651
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00011666
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00011686
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00011686
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00011687
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00011731
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00011722
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00011663
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00011780
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00011780
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00011781
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00011780
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00011718
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00011738
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00011731
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00011727
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00011821
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00011821
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00011822
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00011712
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00011716
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00011772
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00011771
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00011748
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00011747
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00011748
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00011735
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00011781
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00011738
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00011839
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00011735
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00011735
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00011735
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00011848
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00011889
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00011762
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00011736
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00011706
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00011707
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00011707
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00011699
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00011827
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00011866
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00011736
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00011725
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00011725
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00011725
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00011761
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00011740
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00011741
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00011747
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00011686
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00011686
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00011685
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00011793
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00011791
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00011784
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00011770
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00011842

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Fiji dollar

Sunday, 20 August 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00011549 FJD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Fiji dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Fiji dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Aug 2017

1 TMM = 0.00011549 FJD

You can change the currencies in the form.