Turkmenistani manat to Honduran lempira Converter

TMM
L
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Honduran lempira was the Wednesday, 15 March 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 125.89 Honduran lempira

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Honduran lempira was the Wednesday, 9 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 125.89 Honduran lempira

Turkmenistani manat to Honduran lempira conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Honduran lempira (HNL)
TMM 1 000.00 L 1.33
TMM 2 000.00 L 2.66
TMM 3 000.00 L 3.98
TMM 4 000.00 L 5.31
TMM 5 000.00 L 6.64
TMM 6 000.00 L 7.97
TMM 7 000.00 L 9.30
TMM 8 000.00 L 10.62
TMM 9 000.00 L 11.95
TMM 10 000.00 L 13.28
TMM 15 000.00 L 19.92
TMM 20 000.00 L 26.56
TMM 25 000.00 L 33.20
TMM 30 000.00 L 39.84
TMM 40 000.00 L 53.12
TMM 50 000.00 L 66.40
TMM 60 000.00 L 79.67
TMM 70 000.00 L 92.95
TMM 80 000.00 L 106.23
TMM 90 000.00 L 119.51
TMM 100 000.00 L 132.79
TMM 150 000.00 L 199.19
TMM 200 000.00 L 265.58
TMM 500 000.00 L 663.95
TMM 1 000 000.00 L 1 327.90

convert Honduran lempira to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Honduras

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Honduran lempira

History of daily rates TMM /HNL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 15 March 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.001361825113099 Honduran lempira

the minimum on Wednesday, 23 December 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.001246644304055 Honduran lempira
Date TMM/HNL
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0013295
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0013272
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0013395
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0013471
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0013415
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0013415
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0013427
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0013418
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0013538
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0013506
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0013510
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0013504
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0013502
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0013556
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0013618
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0013378
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0013456
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0013532
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0013523
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0013523
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0013483
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0013426
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0013484
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0013432
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0013518
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0013522
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0013438
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0013364
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0013364
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0013369
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0013437
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0013366
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0013354
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0013353
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0013407
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0013418
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0013394
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0013399
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0013417
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0013374
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0013376
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0013412
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0013412
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0013365
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0013379
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0013443
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0013457
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0013455
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0013452
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0013443
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0013345
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0013436
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0013463
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0013463
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0013462
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0013426
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0013486
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0013572
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0013535
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0013487
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0013470
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0013470
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0013513
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0013558
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0013506
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0013566
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0013552
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0013547
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0013564
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0013486
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0013464
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0013509
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0012963
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0013005
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0013409
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0013409
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0013029
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0013138
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0013068
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0013176
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0013148
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0013147
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0013146
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0013321
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0013214
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0013168
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0013199
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0013301
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0013287
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0013288
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0013336
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0013312
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0013354
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0013371
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0013382
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0013371
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0013370
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0013362
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0013383
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0013409
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0013320
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0013386
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0013390
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0013389
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0013264
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0013291
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0013433
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0013173
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0013118
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0013140
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0013093
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0013036
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0013215
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0013406
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0013251
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0013052
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0013214
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0013214
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0013204
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0013115
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0013242
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0013181
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0013142
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0013135
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0013136
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0013111
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0013106
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0013194
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0013160
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0013040
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0013041
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0013041
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0013067
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0012729
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0012738
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0012821
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0012864
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0012884
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0012885
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0012978
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0012589
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0012675
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0012756
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0012851
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0012925
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0012926
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0012951
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0012964
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0012745
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0012719
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0012734
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0012741
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0012742
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0012664
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0012685
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0012723
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0012705
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0012728
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0012724
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0012725
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0012723
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0012804
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0012795
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0012814
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0012781
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0012780
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0012780
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0012855
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0012829
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0012847
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0012913
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0012991
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0013002
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0013002
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0012934
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0013001
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0013057
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0013032
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0013133
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0013141
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0013142
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0013076
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0012944
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0012958
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0012956
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0012992
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0012984
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0012984
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0012957
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0013001
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0012930
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0012994
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0012947
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0012948
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0012948
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0013032
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0013073
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0013080
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0013073
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0013058
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0013048
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0013048
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0013090
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0013131
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0013181
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0013041
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0013049
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0013032
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0013031
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0013137
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0013061
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0013070
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0013082
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0013035
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0013037
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0013037
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0013158
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0013166
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0013155
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0013187
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0013079
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0013093
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0013092
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0013134
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0013369
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0013358
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0013033
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0013240
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0013236
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0013001
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0013207
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0013275
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0013031
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0012992
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0012974
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0013170
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0013169
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0013100
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0013080
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0013356
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0013112
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0013148
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0013144
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0013076
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0013032
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0013016
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0012980
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0012952
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0012906
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0012912
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0012913
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0012987
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0012983
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0013015
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0013065
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0013016
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0012940
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0012942
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0012974
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0013036
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0013027
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0012992
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0013003
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0013005
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0013006
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0013002
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0012985
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0012979
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0013018
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0012622
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0013054
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0013028
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0012986
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0013004
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0013025
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0013015
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0013078
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0012964
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0013018
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0012947
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0012968
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0012955
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0012955
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0012944
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0012951
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0013008
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0012983
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0013030
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0013031
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0012995
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0012953
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0012929
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0012928
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0012928
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0012932
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0012916
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0012916
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0012939
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0012924
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0012918
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0012922
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0012918
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0012916
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0012893
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0012910
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0012893
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0012903
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0012897
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0012902
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0012849
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0012850
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0012885
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0012885
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0012890
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0012893
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0012865
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0012857
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0012853
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0012876
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0012860
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0012858
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0012971
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0012951
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0012941
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0012940
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0012890
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0012905
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0012870
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0012866
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0012868
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0012863
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0012861
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0012838
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0012881
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0012905
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0012899
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0012901
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0012894
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0012906
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0012902
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0012914
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0012912
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0012935
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0012939
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0012932
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0012929
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0012932
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0012937
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0012939
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0012913
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0012883
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0012943
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0012943
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0012947
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0012959
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0012986
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0012962
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0012914
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0012901
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0012903
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0012905
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0012940
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0012942
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0012992
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0012984

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Honduran lempira

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0013295 HNL ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Honduran lempira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Honduran lempira parity obtained here was updated on the 29 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.0013295 HNL

You can change the currencies in the form.