Turkmenistani manat to Croatian kuna Converter

TMM
kn
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Croatian kuna was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 35.48 Croatian kuna

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Croatian kuna was the Sunday, 10 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 35.48 Croatian kuna

Turkmenistani manat to Croatian kuna conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Croatian kuna (HRK)
TMM 1 000.00 kn 0.36
TMM 2 000.00 kn 0.71
TMM 3 000.00 kn 1.07
TMM 4 000.00 kn 1.43
TMM 5 000.00 kn 1.78
TMM 6 000.00 kn 2.14
TMM 7 000.00 kn 2.49
TMM 8 000.00 kn 2.85
TMM 9 000.00 kn 3.21
TMM 10 000.00 kn 3.56
TMM 15 000.00 kn 5.34
TMM 20 000.00 kn 7.13
TMM 25 000.00 kn 8.91
TMM 30 000.00 kn 10.69
TMM 40 000.00 kn 14.25
TMM 50 000.00 kn 17.82
TMM 60 000.00 kn 21.38
TMM 70 000.00 kn 24.94
TMM 80 000.00 kn 28.50
TMM 90 000.00 kn 32.07
TMM 100 000.00 kn 35.63
TMM 150 000.00 kn 53.45
TMM 200 000.00 kn 71.26
TMM 500 000.00 kn 178.15
TMM 1 000 000.00 kn 356.30

convert Croatian kuna to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Croatian kuna

History of daily rates TMM /HRK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00041462676215273 Croatian kuna

the minimum on Sunday, 10 September 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00035479140969374 Croatian kuna
Date TMM/HRK
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.0003579
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.0003564
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.0003568
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.0003574
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.0003565
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.0003567
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.0003567
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.0003582
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.0003559
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.0003557
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.0003563
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.0003548
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.0003553
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.0003554
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.0003564
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.0003566
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.0003565
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.0003554
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.0003560
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.0003552
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.0003553
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.0003572
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.0003574
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.0003548
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.0003572
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.0003601
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.0003592
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.0003593
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.0003592
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.0003588
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.0003595
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.0003599
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.0003601
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0003602
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0003599
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0003603
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0003594
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0003590
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0003583
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0003596
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0003586
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0003586
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0003592
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0003592
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0003572
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0003575
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0003583
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0003582
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0003582
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0003581
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0003592
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0003596
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0003626
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0003617
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0003617
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0003617
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0003633
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0003638
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0003638
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0003652
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0003656
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0003649
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0003650
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0003680
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0003696
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0003691
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0003708
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0003715
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0003713
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0003713
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0003707
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0003702
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0003708
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0003710
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0003714
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0003711
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0003705
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0003706
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0003721
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0003717
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0003724
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0003710
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0003742
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0003743
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0003741
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0003745
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0003762
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0003788
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0003787
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0003785
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0003785
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0003787
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0003793
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0003789
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0003783
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0003785
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0003782
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0003779
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0003786
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0003774
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0003770
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0003766
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0003782
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0003779
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0003778
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0003777
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0003774
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0003767
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0003760
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0003770
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0003771
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0003772
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0003779
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0003778
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0003784
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0003784
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0003787
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0003788
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0003796
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0003788
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0003792
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0003793
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0003786
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0003800
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0003845
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0003843
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0003869
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0003856
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0003860
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0003882
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0003889
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0003889
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0003889
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0003893
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0003881
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0003884
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0003878
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0003875
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0003883
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0003883
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0003886
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0003898
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0003905
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0003911
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0003909
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0003905
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0003905
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0003932
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0003927
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0003927
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0003939
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0003964
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0003966
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0003966
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0003984
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0003985
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0003983
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0003993
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0003992
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0003988
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0003997
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0004003
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0004010
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0003994
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0004008
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0004005
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0004001
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0004001
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0003990
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0003987
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0003989
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0003981
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0003949
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0003952
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0003952
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0003940
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0003935
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0003907
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0003920
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0003929
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0003928
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0003928
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0003932
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0003918
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0003950
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0003957
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0003964
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0003960
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0003959
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0003970
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0004006
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0003999
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0003997
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0004000
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0003999
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0003999
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0004022
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0004018
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0004005
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0004003
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0004010
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0004010
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0003985
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0004007
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0004005
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0004005
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0004003
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0004001
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0004001
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0004001
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0004005
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0004029
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0004026
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0003994
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0003994
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0003985
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0003986
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0003993
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0004023
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0004007
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0003998
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0004002
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0004004
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0004003
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0003994
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0003995
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0003966
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0003963
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0003941
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0003942
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0003942
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0003935
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0003964
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0003969
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0004005
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0003993
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0003993
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0003993
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0004012
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0004005
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0004003
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0004013
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0004027
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0004029
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0004034
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0004030
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0004046
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0004043
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0004033
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0004033
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0004041
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0004041
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0004042
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0004088
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0004079
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0004094
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0004106
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0004107
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0004106
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0004126
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0004132
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0004135
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0004109
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0004111
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0004100
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0004100
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0004135
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0004144
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0004129
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0004129
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0004123
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0004114
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0004113
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0004122
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0004127
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0004146
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0004132
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0004128
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0004124
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0004124
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0004100
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0004059
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0004054
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0004061
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0004075
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0004074
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0004059
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0004017
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0004019
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0004026
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0004029
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0004047
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0004069
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0004069
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0004056
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0004049
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0004068
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0004059
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0004053
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0004055
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0004055
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0004052
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0004049
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0004049
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0004038
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0004038
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0004032
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0004032
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0004016
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0003911
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0003900
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0003900
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0003875
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0003859
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0003859
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0003869
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0003859
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0003844
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0003844
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0003844
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0003849
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0003849
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0003849
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0003837
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0003843
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0003860
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0003863
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0003885
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0003886
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0003865
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0003865
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0003880
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0003877
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0003882
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0003881
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0003882
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0003860
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0003864
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0003856
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0003849
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0003854
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0003855
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0003855
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0003846
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0003854
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0003840
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0003827
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0003826
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0003822
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0003822
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0003826
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0003825
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0003838
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0003820
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0003852
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0003854
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0003854
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0003835
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0003838
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0003836
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0003820
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0003834
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0003832
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0003832
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0003827

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Croatian kuna

Thursday, 21 September 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0003579 HRK ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Croatian kuna . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Croatian kuna parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Sep 2017

1 TMM = 0.0003579 HRK

You can change the currencies in the form.