Currency of Croatia: Croatian kuna kn


The Croatian Kuna is the currency of Croatia. The code of Croatian kuna is HRK. We use kn as symbol of Croatian kuna. The Croatian Kuna is divided in 100 lipa. HRK is regulated by Croatian National Bank.

Did you know:

Converter Croatian kuna

The HRK converter is provided without any warranty. Prices might differ from those given by financial institutions as banks, brokers or money transfer companies.

Last update:

7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Use of the converter

Enter the amount to convert at the top and choose a second currency., You can also get the history of the price rate by clicking on the "convert" button., If you want to see the parity of the HRK currency with other currencies, go to the table " Croatian kuna exchange rate" below.
Home: currency converter.

The last update to the Mataf HRK Currency Converter is dated from

20 Kuna Croatia