Turkmenistani manat to Cayman Islands dollar Converter

TMM
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Cayman Islands dollar was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 45.74 Cayman Islands dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Cayman Islands dollar was the Wednesday, 16 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 45.74 Cayman Islands dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Cayman Islands dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Cayman Islands dollar (KYD)
TMM 10 000.00 $ 0.47
TMM 20 000.00 $ 0.94
TMM 30 000.00 $ 1.40
TMM 40 000.00 $ 1.87
TMM 50 000.00 $ 2.34
TMM 60 000.00 $ 2.81
TMM 70 000.00 $ 3.27
TMM 80 000.00 $ 3.74
TMM 90 000.00 $ 4.21
TMM 100 000.00 $ 4.68
TMM 150 000.00 $ 7.02
TMM 200 000.00 $ 9.36
TMM 250 000.00 $ 11.70
TMM 300 000.00 $ 14.03
TMM 400 000.00 $ 18.71
TMM 500 000.00 $ 23.39
TMM 600 000.00 $ 28.07
TMM 700 000.00 $ 32.75
TMM 800 000.00 $ 37.42
TMM 900 000.00 $ 42.10
TMM 1 000 000.00 $ 46.78
TMM 1 500 000.00 $ 70.17
TMM 2 000 000.00 $ 93.56
TMM 5 000 000.00 $ 233.90
TMM 10 000 000.00 $ 467.80

convert Cayman Islands dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Cayman Islands

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Cayman Islands dollar

History of daily rates TMM /KYD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 4.8053312801731E-5 Cayman Islands dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 16 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 4.5740339773484E-5 Cayman Islands dollar
Date TMM/KYD
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00004678
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00004678
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00004678
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00004660
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00004676
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00004657
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00004656
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00004680
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00004680
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00004681
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00004669
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00004684
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00004668
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00004663
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00004676
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00004676
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00004675
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00004668
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00004700
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00004697
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00004686
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00004701
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00004700
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00004701
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00004681
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00004691
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00004668
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00004655
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00004673
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00004672
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00004681
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00004682
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00004692
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00004676
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00004685
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00004689
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00004742
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00004742
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00004724
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00004739
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00004720
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00004698
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00004685
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00004685
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00004685
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00004665
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00004658
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00004664
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00004677
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00004698
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00004698
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00004698
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00004699
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00004665
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00004689
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00004681
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00004673
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00004673
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00004673
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00004675
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00004697
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00004707
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00004698
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00004684
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00004685
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00004684
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00004690
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00004695
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00004710
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00004683
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00004671
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00004671
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00004682
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00004683
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00004708
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00004672
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00004678
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00004664
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00004659
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00004659
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00004670
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00004680
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00004691
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00004682
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00004633
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00004634
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00004633
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00004632
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00004667
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00004655
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00004687
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00004683
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00004683
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00004683
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00004681
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00004675
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00004725
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00004700
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00004704
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00004704
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00004704
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00004722
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00004740
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00004677
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00004691
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00004712
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00004712
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00004712
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00004688
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00004674
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00004681
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00004683
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00004704
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00004704
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00004675
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00004649
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00004661
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00004666
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00004672
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00004656
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00004655
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00004655
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00004672
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00004677
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00004661
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00004663
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00004667
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00004666
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00004667
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00004664
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00004672
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00004672
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00004667
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00004683
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00004684
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00004683
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00004685
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00004682
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00004684
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00004699
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00004673
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00004673
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00004673
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00004670
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00004695
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00004656
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00004705
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00004669
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00004669
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00004669
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00004722
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00004697
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00004704
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00004668
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00004673
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00004673
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00004679
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00004670
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00004712
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00004666
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00004664
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00004656
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00004663
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00004663
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00004650
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00004680
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00004677
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00004664
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00004701
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00004701
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00004701
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00004692
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00004648
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00004687
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00004689
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00004703
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00004703
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00004703
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00004671
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00004699
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00004682
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00004684
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00004676
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00004676
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00004676
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00004677
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00004665
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00004687
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00004698
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00004671
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00004671
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00004671
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00004666
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00004688
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00004699
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00004652
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00004701
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00004700
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00004683
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00004699
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00004681
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00004704
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00004627
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00004687
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00004694
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00004694
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00004667
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00004690
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00004692
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00004686
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00004648
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00004648
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00004649
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00004645
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00004685
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00004692
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00004654
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00004660
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00004660
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00004660
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00004682
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00004574
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00004575
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00004598
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00004598
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00004598
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00004598
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00004618
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00004641
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00004631
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00004655
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00004651
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00004651
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00004651
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00004654
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00004625
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00004600
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00004622
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00004593
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00004593
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00004594
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00004602
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00004594
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00004603
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00004604
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00004624
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00004624
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00004624
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00004621
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00004628
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00004639
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00004610
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00004643
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00004644
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00004644
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00004619
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00004641
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00004662
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00004674
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00004653
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00004654
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00004654
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00004677
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00004675
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00004693
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00004688
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00004708
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00004707
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00004708
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00004694
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00004691
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00004709
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00004688
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00004690
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00004690
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00004690
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00004682
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00004683
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00004680
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00004679
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00004704
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00004704
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00004704
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00004696
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00004696
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00004696
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00004704
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00004706
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00004707
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00004707
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00004694
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00004714
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00004685
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00004677
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00004691
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00004692
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00004691
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00004688
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00004675
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00004691
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00004697
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00004714
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00004713
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00004713
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00004705
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00004728
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00004716
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00004703
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00004722
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00004723
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00004722
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00004710
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00004805
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00004762
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00004676
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00004745
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00004746
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00004662
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00004767
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00004748
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00004664
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00004663
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00004670
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00004743
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00004742
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00004701
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00004714
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00004761
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00004695
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00004718
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00004718
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00004694
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00004716
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00004679
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00004684
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00004659
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00004676
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00004676
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00004677
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00004673
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00004673
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00004702
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00004729
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00004700
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00004675
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00004675
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00004693
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00004699
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00004696
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00004699
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00004702
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00004705
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00004705
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00004704
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00004696
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00004702
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00004702
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00004586
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00004739
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00004717
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00004704
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00004706
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00004714
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00004721
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00004751

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Cayman Islands dollar

Sunday, 25 June 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00004678 KYD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Cayman Islands dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Cayman Islands dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Jun 2017

1 TMM = 0.00004678 KYD

You can change the currencies in the form.