Turkmenistani manat to Libyan dinar Converter

TMM
LYD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Libyan dinar was the Thursday, 5 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 74.92 Libyan dinar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Libyan dinar was the Friday, 3 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 74.92 Libyan dinar

Turkmenistani manat to Libyan dinar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Libyan dinar (LYD)
TMM 10 000.00 LYD 0.81
TMM 20 000.00 LYD 1.63
TMM 30 000.00 LYD 2.44
TMM 40 000.00 LYD 3.26
TMM 50 000.00 LYD 4.07
TMM 60 000.00 LYD 4.89
TMM 70 000.00 LYD 5.70
TMM 80 000.00 LYD 6.52
TMM 90 000.00 LYD 7.33
TMM 100 000.00 LYD 8.15
TMM 150 000.00 LYD 12.22
TMM 200 000.00 LYD 16.29
TMM 250 000.00 LYD 20.37
TMM 300 000.00 LYD 24.44
TMM 400 000.00 LYD 32.58
TMM 500 000.00 LYD 40.73
TMM 600 000.00 LYD 48.88
TMM 700 000.00 LYD 57.02
TMM 800 000.00 LYD 65.17
TMM 900 000.00 LYD 73.31
TMM 1 000 000.00 LYD 81.46
TMM 1 500 000.00 LYD 122.19
TMM 2 000 000.00 LYD 162.92
TMM 5 000 000.00 LYD 407.30
TMM 10 000 000.00 LYD 814.60

convert Libyan dinar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Libya

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Libyan dinar

History of daily rates TMM /LYD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 5 January 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 8.2774499771386E-5 Libyan dinar

the minimum on Friday, 3 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 7.492166534618E-5 Libyan dinar
Date TMM/LYD
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00008142
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00008143
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00008109
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00008109
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00008106
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00008146
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00008217
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00008196
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00008205
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00008201
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00008200
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00008232
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00008266
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00008161
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00008191
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00008268
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00008262
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00008263
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00008228
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00008172
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00008176
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00008180
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00008230
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00008232
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00008181
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00008100
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00008114
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00008090
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00008151
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00008134
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00008126
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00008126
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00008160
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00008171
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00008136
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00008129
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00008140
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00008058
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00008059
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00008184
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00008158
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00008111
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00008111
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00008119
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00008127
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00008126
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00008117
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00008159
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00008094
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00008121
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00008121
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00008121
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00008121
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00008088
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00008145
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00008180
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00008165
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00008124
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00008114
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00008114
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00008136
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00008162
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00008146
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00008217
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00008195
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00008192
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00008202
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00008149
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00008164
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00008233
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00008135
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00008150
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00008177
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00008177
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00008151
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00008220
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00008164
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00008243
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00008181
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00008180
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00008179
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00008277
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00008265
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00008193
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00008202
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00008254
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00008246
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00008246
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00008265
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00008234
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00008215
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00008216
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00008218
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00008212
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00008211
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00008218
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00008227
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00008231
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00008217
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00008224
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00008226
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00008226
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00008153
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00008089
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00008177
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00008144
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00008100
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00008111
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00008082
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00008038
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00008142
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00008170
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00008216
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00008082
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00008182
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00008182
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00008175
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00008124
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00008191
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00008176
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00008164
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00008122
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00008159
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00008094
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00008092
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00008150
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00008130
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00008049
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00008050
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00008051
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00008047
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00007829
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00007831
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00007860
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00007852
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00007865
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00007866
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00007781
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00007808
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00007845
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00007872
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00007911
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00007957
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00007957
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00007937
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00007931
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00007951
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00007926
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00007946
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00007950
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00007951
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00007863
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00007874
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00007894
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00007879
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00007891
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00007888
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00007889
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00007871
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00007918
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00007917
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00007921
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00007833
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00007833
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00007833
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00007871
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00007857
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00007861
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00007888
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00007922
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00007929
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00007928
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00007873
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00007907
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00007939
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00007897
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00007955
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00007960
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00007960
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00007913
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00007911
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00007916
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00007904
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00007921
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00007916
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00007916
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00007933
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00007955
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00007895
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00007934
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00007852
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00007851
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00007851
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00007898
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00007916
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00007882
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00007904
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00007888
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00007882
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00007882
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00007900
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00007959
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00007987
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00007882
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00007886
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00007902
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00007902
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00007958
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00007895
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00007888
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00007918
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00007848
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00007849
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00007849
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00007914
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00007903
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00007920
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00007915
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00007932
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00007941
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00007940
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00007963
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00008112
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00008123
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00007916
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00008038
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00008036
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00007893
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00008022
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00008085
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00007921
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00007840
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00007827
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00007945
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00007945
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00007918
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00007908
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00008072
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00007955
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00008072
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00007991
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00007950
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00008035
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00008010
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00007963
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00007946
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00007914
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00007952
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00007952
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00007965
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00007927
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00007938
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00007956
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00007888
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00007834
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00007834
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00007900
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00007931
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00007875
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00007891
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00007867
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00007865
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00007866
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00007878
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00007828
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00007829
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00007869
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00007577
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00007824
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00007772
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00007788
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00007793
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00007720
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00007810
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00007859
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00007794
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00007808
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00007768
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00007768
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00007767
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00007767
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00007776
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00007780
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00007763
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00007732
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00007743
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00007711
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00007669
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00007492
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00007666
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00007795
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00007706
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00007632
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00007583
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00007584
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00007580
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00007564
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00007563
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00007672
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00007733
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00007704
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00007720
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00007559
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00007583
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00007692
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00007724
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00007653
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00007651
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00007645
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00007703
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00007715
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00007709
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00007736
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00007671
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00007667
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00007669
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00007700
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00007705
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00007727
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00007739
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00007624
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00007618
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00007617
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00007657
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00007676
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00007662
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00007709
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00007758
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00007769
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00007770
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00007756
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00007779
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00007781
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00007763
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00007781
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00007770
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00007761
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00007762
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00007728
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00007722
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00007776
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00007773
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00007779
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00007777
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00007790
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00007744
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00007790
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00007799
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00007789
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00007818
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00007826
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00007828
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00007831
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00007845
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00007850
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00007830
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00007817
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00007818
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00007820
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00007818
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00007823
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00007854
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00007874
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00007874
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00007865

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Libyan dinar

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00008142 LYD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Libyan dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Libyan dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.00008142 LYD

You can change the currencies in the form.