Turkmenistani manat to Mauritanian ouguiya Converter

TMM
MRO

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Mauritanian ouguiya was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 189.24 Mauritanian ouguiya

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Mauritanian ouguiya was the Monday, 15 February 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 189.24 Mauritanian ouguiya

Turkmenistani manat to Mauritanian ouguiya conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Mauritanian ouguiya (MRO)
TMM 100.00 MRO 2.04
TMM 200.00 MRO 4.08
TMM 300.00 MRO 6.11
TMM 400.00 MRO 8.15
TMM 500.00 MRO 10.19
TMM 600.00 MRO 12.23
TMM 700.00 MRO 14.26
TMM 800.00 MRO 16.30
TMM 900.00 MRO 18.34
TMM 1 000.00 MRO 20.38
TMM 1 500.00 MRO 30.57
TMM 2 000.00 MRO 40.75
TMM 2 500.00 MRO 50.94
TMM 3 000.00 MRO 61.13
TMM 4 000.00 MRO 81.51
TMM 5 000.00 MRO 101.89
TMM 6 000.00 MRO 122.26
TMM 7 000.00 MRO 142.64
TMM 8 000.00 MRO 163.02
TMM 9 000.00 MRO 183.39
TMM 10 000.00 MRO 203.77
TMM 15 000.00 MRO 305.66
TMM 20 000.00 MRO 407.54
TMM 50 000.00 MRO 1 018.85
TMM 100 000.00 MRO 2 037.70

convert Mauritanian ouguiya to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Mauritanian ouguiya

History of daily rates TMM /MRO since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.020816859497253 Mauritanian ouguiya

the minimum on Monday, 7 December 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.016819635517155 Mauritanian ouguiya
Date TMM/MRO
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.020374
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.020345
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.020351
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.020376
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.020361
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.020363
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.020475
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.020442
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.020335
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.020330
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.020393
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.020415
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.020412
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.020381
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.020301
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.020331
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.020443
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.020441
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.020441
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.020440
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.020359
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.020443
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.020517
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.020426
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.020434
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.020409
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.020408
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.020464
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.020534
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.020480
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.020596
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.020498
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.020490
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.020516
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.020380
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.020425
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.020556
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.020303
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.020341
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.020410
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.020411
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.020343
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.020478
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.020351
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.020475
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.020388
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.020385
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.020384
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.020628
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.020454
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.020357
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.020342
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.020416
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.020395
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.020396
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.020502
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.020417
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.020450
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.020449
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.020448
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.020432
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.020431
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.020417
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.020433
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.020407
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.020340
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.020455
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.020461
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.020459
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.020246
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.020446
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.020482
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.020457
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.020336
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.020362
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.020289
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.020165
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.020424
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.020345
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.020460
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.020190
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.020441
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.020441
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.020426
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.020288
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.020485
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.020333
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.020330
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.020319
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.020319
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.020246
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.020239
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.020384
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.020296
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.020233
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.020235
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.020236
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.020231
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.019837
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.019833
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.019894
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.019924
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.019957
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.019958
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.020015
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.020012
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.020086
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.020115
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.020213
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.020330
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.020330
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.020223
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.020146
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.020179
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.020111
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.020136
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.020146
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.020148
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.020007
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.019974
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.020073
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.020028
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.020055
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.020048
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.020050
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.019972
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.020083
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.020059
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.020070
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.020019
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.020018
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.020018
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.020117
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.020076
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.020031
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.020125
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.020229
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.020246
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.020245
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.020131
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.020227
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.020304
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.020257
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.020405
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.020419
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.020420
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.020308
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.020315
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.020329
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.020309
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.020355
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.020342
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.020343
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.020283
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.020334
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.020214
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.020297
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.020206
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.020206
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.020206
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.020329
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.020374
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.020301
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.020356
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.020307
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.020292
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.020291
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.020356
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.020393
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.020453
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.020096
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.020108
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.020221
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.020220
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.020359
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.020222
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.020228
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.020318
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.020227
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.020230
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.020229
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.020391
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.020394
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.020368
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.020350
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.020392
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.020415
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.020413
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.020470
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.020817
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.020791
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.020277
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.020589
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.020583
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.020217
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.020538
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.020626
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.020238
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.020169
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.020132
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.020436
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.020434
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.020310
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.020278
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.020580
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.020195
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.020609
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.020603
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.020497
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.020427
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.020394
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.020265
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.020213
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.020132
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.020141
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.020143
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.020127
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.020150
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.020249
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.020262
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.020285
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.020096
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.020095
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.020196
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.019485
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.019453
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.019470
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.019461
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.019476
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.019476
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.019464
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.019492
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.019449
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.019505
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.019848
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.020493
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.019590
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.019504
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.019504
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.019567
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.020373
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.020497
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.019567
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.019530
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.019508
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.019478
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.019502
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.019500
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.019702
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.019752
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.019614
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.019828
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.019913
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.019909
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.019596
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.019465
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.019470
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.019481
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.019505
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.019468
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.019466
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.019466
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.019535
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.019522
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.019691
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.019725
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.019718
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.019534
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.019695
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.019503
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.019448
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.019685
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.019527
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.019269
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.019388
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.019398
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.019455
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.019261
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.019242
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.019271
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.019048
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.019054
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.019211
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.019196
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.019189
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.019137
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.019277
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.019136
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.019243
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.019241
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.019263
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.019440
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.019423
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.019423
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.019269
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.019280
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.019286
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.019253
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.019301
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.019316
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.019429
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.019327
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.019315
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.019263
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.019017
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.019001
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.019181
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.019037
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.019235
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.019036
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.019031
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.019009
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.019039
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.019019
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.018976
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.018944
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.019181
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.019033
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.019213
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.019062
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.019281
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.019237
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.019057
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.018971
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.018975
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.018980
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.019002
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.019005
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.019075
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.019065
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.019066
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.019214
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.019104
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.019160
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.019267
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.019095
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.019161
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.019287
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.019280
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.019493
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.019273
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.019243
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.019156
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.019134
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.019079
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.019078
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.019028
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.019187
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.019184
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.018999
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.019104
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.018974
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.019034
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.019054
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.019066
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.018970
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.019061
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.019182
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.018961
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.018961
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.018971
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.018956
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.019055
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.018982
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.018924

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Mauritanian ouguiya

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.020374 MRO ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Mauritanian ouguiya . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Mauritanian ouguiya parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.020374 MRO

You can change the currencies in the form.