Turkmenistani manat to Maldivian rufiyaa Converter

TMM
MVR
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Maldivian rufiyaa was the Wednesday, 17 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 80.86 Maldivian rufiyaa

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Maldivian rufiyaa was the Friday, 18 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 80.86 Maldivian rufiyaa

Turkmenistani manat to Maldivian rufiyaa conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Maldivian rufiyaa (MVR)
TMM 1 000.00 MVR 0.88
TMM 2 000.00 MVR 1.75
TMM 3 000.00 MVR 2.63
TMM 4 000.00 MVR 3.51
TMM 5 000.00 MVR 4.39
TMM 6 000.00 MVR 5.26
TMM 7 000.00 MVR 6.14
TMM 8 000.00 MVR 7.02
TMM 9 000.00 MVR 7.89
TMM 10 000.00 MVR 8.77
TMM 15 000.00 MVR 13.16
TMM 20 000.00 MVR 17.54
TMM 25 000.00 MVR 21.93
TMM 30 000.00 MVR 26.31
TMM 40 000.00 MVR 35.08
TMM 50 000.00 MVR 43.85
TMM 60 000.00 MVR 52.62
TMM 70 000.00 MVR 61.39
TMM 80 000.00 MVR 70.16
TMM 90 000.00 MVR 78.93
TMM 100 000.00 MVR 87.70
TMM 150 000.00 MVR 131.55
TMM 200 000.00 MVR 175.40
TMM 500 000.00 MVR 438.50
TMM 1 000 000.00 MVR 877.00

convert Maldivian rufiyaa to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Maldivian rufiyaa

History of daily rates TMM /MVR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 May 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00090356761464371 Maldivian rufiyaa

the minimum on Tuesday, 1 March 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00079735537536186 Maldivian rufiyaa
Date TMM/MVR
Monday, 23 October 2017 0.0008770
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.0008759
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.0008783
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.0008778
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.0008821
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.0008825
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.0008790
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.0008805
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.0008815
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.0008820
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.0008819
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.0008793
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.0008855
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.0008833
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.0008814
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.0008813
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.0008805
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.0008807
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.0008759
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.0008766
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.0008777
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.0008774
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.0008810
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.0008813
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.0008753
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.0008733
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.0008732
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.0008742
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.0008764
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.0008780
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.0008791
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.0008792
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.0008801
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.0008716
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.0008813
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.0008835
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.0008798
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.0008777
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.0008778
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.0008793
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.0008728
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.0008806
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.0008827
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.0008847
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.0008861
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.0008862
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.0008887
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.0008820
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.0008828
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.0008805
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.0008797
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.0008779
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.0008781
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.0008868
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.0008859
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.0008850
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.0008904
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.0008944
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.0008921
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.0008923
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.0008833
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.0008819
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.0008838
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.0008895
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.0008865
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0008095
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0008086
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0008831
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0008351
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0008822
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0008829
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0008846
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0008819
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0008822
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0008825
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0008820
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0008767
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0008804
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0008801
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0008798
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0008799
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0008876
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0008878
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0008856
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0008932
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0008882
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0008867
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0008868
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0008853
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0008892
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0008827
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0008866
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0008894
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0008881
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0008881
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0008932
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0008878
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0008883
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0008870
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0008918
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0008913
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0008914
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0008855
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0008850
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0008907
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0008860
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0008826
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0008852
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0008838
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0008863
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0008831
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0008838
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0008847
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0008865
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0008942
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0008944
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0008950
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0008898
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0008909
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0008858
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0008860
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0008856
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0008855
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0008833
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0008851
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0008817
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0008811
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0008930
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0008924
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0008916
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0008896
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0008927
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0008893
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0008880
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0008919
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0008914
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0008910
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0008892
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0008955
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0008942
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0008926
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0008958
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0008961
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0008963
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0008916
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0008934
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0008899
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0008861
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0008899
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0008902
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0008920
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0008920
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0008944
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0008885
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0008896
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0008902
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0009006
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0008997
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0008992
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0009036
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0008837
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0008858
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0008832
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0008832
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0008832
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0008793
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0008789
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0008826
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0008887
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0008859
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0008858
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0008858
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0008864
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0008847
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0008870
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0008832
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0008873
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0008862
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0008863
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0008827
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0008861
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0008934
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0008802
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0008960
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0008838
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0008837
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0008787
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0008863
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0008848
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0008806
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0008782
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0008783
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0008804
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0008820
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0008879
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0008823
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0008879
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0008812
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0008819
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0008819
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0008761
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0008862
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0008793
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0008813
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0008785
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0008781
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0008779
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0008694
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0008781
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0008797
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0008881
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0008908
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0008871
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0008871
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0008875
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0008876
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0008880
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0008865
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0008903
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0008898
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0008897
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0008907
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0008967
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0008825
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0008844
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0008930
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0008923
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0008924
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0008898
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0008842
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0008911
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0008908
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0008957
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0008962
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0008906
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0008857
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0008823
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0008850
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0008726
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0008840
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0008835
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0008834
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0008874
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0008859
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0008775
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0008773
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0008784
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0008782
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0008784
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0008827
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0008847
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0008817
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0008753
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0008798
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0008810
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0008809
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0008804
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0008868
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0008724
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0008793
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0008751
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0008842
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0008841
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0008813
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0008745
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0008778
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0008767
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0008742
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0008797
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0008796
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0008760
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0008788
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0008778
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0008855
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0008768
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0008764
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0008775
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0008787
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0008740
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0008886
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0008708
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0008783
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0008811
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0008811
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0008780
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0008820
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0008802
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0008884
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0008846
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0008743
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0008742
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0008785
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0008708
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0008664
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0008662
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0008717
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0008711
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0008711
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0008729
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0008700
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0008711
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0008749
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0008748
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0008798
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0008798
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0008791
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0008746
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0008703
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0008686
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0008710
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0008711
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0008710
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0008630
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0008580
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0008676
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0008827
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0008636
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0008651
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0008620
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0008568
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0008682
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0008667
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0008713
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0008669
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0008682
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0008682
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0008651
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0008739
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0008701
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0008689
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0008665
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0008800
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0008828
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0008654
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0008741
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0008744
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0008622
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0008624
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0008624
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0008624
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0008676
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0008401
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0008481
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0008421
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0008435
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0008450
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0008451
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0008490
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0008646
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0008506
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0008540
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0008643
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0008694
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0008694
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0008757
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0008582
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0008717
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0008573
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0008579
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0008584
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0008585
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0008497
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0008534
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0008586
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0008538

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Maldivian rufiyaa

Monday, 23 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0008770 MVR ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Maldivian rufiyaa . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Maldivian rufiyaa parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.0008770 MVR

You can change the currencies in the form.