Turkmenistani manat to Nigerian naira Converter

TMM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Nigerian naira was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 113.14 Nigerian naira

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Nigerian naira was the Friday, 22 April 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 113.14 Nigerian naira

Turkmenistani manat to Nigerian naira conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Nigerian naira (NGN)
TMM 100.00  1.81
TMM 200.00  3.63
TMM 300.00  5.44
TMM 400.00  7.26
TMM 500.00  9.07
TMM 600.00  10.89
TMM 700.00  12.70
TMM 800.00  14.52
TMM 900.00  16.33
TMM 1 000.00  18.14
TMM 1 500.00  27.22
TMM 2 000.00  36.29
TMM 2 500.00  45.36
TMM 3 000.00  54.43
TMM 4 000.00  72.58
TMM 5 000.00  90.72
TMM 6 000.00  108.86
TMM 7 000.00  127.01
TMM 8 000.00  145.15
TMM 9 000.00  163.30
TMM 10 000.00  181.44
TMM 15 000.00  272.16
TMM 20 000.00  362.88
TMM 50 000.00  907.20
TMM 100 000.00  1 814.40

convert Nigerian naira to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Nigeria

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Nigerian naira

History of daily rates TMM /NGN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.02022479342207 Nigerian naira

the minimum on Friday, 22 April 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.011313975412927 Nigerian naira
Date TMM/NGN
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.018044
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.018145
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.018192
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.018155
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.018114
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.018116
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.018113
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.018182
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.018139
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.018179
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.018094
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.018049
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.018049
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.018093
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.018102
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.018106
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.018127
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.018082
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.018073
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.018053
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.018054
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.018118
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.018146
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.018165
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.018100
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.017947
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.017950
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.017948
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.017947
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.018040
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.018047
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.018117
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.018178
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.018177
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.018178
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.018146
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.018072
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.018249
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.018230
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.018251
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.018253
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.018251
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.018195
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.018375
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.018073
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.018162
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.018266
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.018264
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.018265
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.018202
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.018113
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.018146
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.018178
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.018188
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.018188
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.018075
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.018173
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.018157
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.018124
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.018109
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.018045
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.018044
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.018043
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.018093
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.018150
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.018067
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.018071
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.018083
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.018080
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.018082
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.018133
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.018164
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.018034
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.018073
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.018124
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.018126
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.018124
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.018105
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.018184
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.018052
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.018152
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.018149
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.018150
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.018149
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.018082
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.018152
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.018206
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.018198
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.018126
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.018128
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.018127
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.018183
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.018209
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.018247
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.018286
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.018194
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.018197
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.018220
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.018125
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.018152
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.018226
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.017973
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.018072
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.018097
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.018097
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.018087
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.018129
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.017347
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.017438
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.017362
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.017362
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.017361
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.017569
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.017421
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.017322
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.017325
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.017448
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.017431
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.017431
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.017473
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.017413
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.017431
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.017430
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.017428
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.018092
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.018091
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.017403
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.017431
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.018130
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.018088
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.018150
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.018152
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.018150
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.017955
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.018121
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.018153
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.018150
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.018088
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.018085
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.018019
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.017922
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.018115
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.018105
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.018014
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.018078
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.018104
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.018103
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.018138
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.017962
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.018119
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.018041
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.017980
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.017982
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.017954
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.017961
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.018109
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.018105
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.018029
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.017985
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.017985
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.017986
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.017962
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.017678
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.017629
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.017627
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.017456
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.017457
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.017458
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.017454
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.017404
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.017329
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.017313
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.017315
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.017315
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.017315
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.017338
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.017286
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.017263
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.017205
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.017226
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.017235
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.017237
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.017849
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.017136
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.017172
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.017120
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.017143
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.017137
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.017139
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.017134
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.017229
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.017181
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.017190
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.017146
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.017145
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.017145
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.017244
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.017210
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.017219
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.017285
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.017375
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.017390
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.017389
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.017305
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.017385
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.017454
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.017413
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.017555
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.017566
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.017568
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.017472
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.017478
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.017461
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.017472
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.017512
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.017501
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.017502
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.017422
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.017465
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.017447
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.017433
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.017341
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.017341
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.017341
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.017463
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.017497
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.017439
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.017498
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.017428
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.017415
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.017414
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.017469
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.017530
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.017582
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.018086
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.018097
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.017368
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.017367
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.017529
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.017383
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.017359
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.018067
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.017973
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.017975
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.017975
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.018132
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.018999
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.018974
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.018953
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.019573
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.019594
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.019592
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.020225
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.018864
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.018489
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.017773
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.018018
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.018013
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.017693
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.018554
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.018719
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.018253
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.018019
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.018129
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.018403
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.018402
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.018095
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.018318
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.018521
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.018318
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.018573
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.018568
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.018473
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.018165
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.018106
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.017849
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.017604
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.017334
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.017342
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.017344
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.016771
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.016800
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.016497
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.016503
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.016282
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.016138
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.016140
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.016133
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.016147
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.016136
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.016146
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.016103
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.016102
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.016103
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.016102
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.016102
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.016075
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.016142
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.015653
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.016235
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.016152
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.014531
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.012548
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.011395
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.011404
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.011465
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.011377
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.011392
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.011346
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.011349
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.011359
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.011358
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.011354
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.011362
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.011397
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.011397
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.011431
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.011439
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.011412
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.011374
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.011357
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.011343
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.011357
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.011358
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.011361
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.011361
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.011376
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.011372
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.011366
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.011374
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.011379
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.011383
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.011362
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.011370
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.011355
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.011373
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.011375
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.011370
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.011338
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.011337
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.011355
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.011347
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.011361
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.011355
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.011330
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.011336
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.011334
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.011340
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.011332
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.011328
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.011427
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.011412
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.011410
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.011410
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.011346
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.011375
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.011357
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.011349
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.011346
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.011345
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.011344
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.011314
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.011356
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.011379
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.011374

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Nigerian naira

Thursday, 27 April 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.018044 NGN ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Nigerian naira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Nigerian naira parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Apr 2017

1 TMM = 0.018044 NGN

You can change the currencies in the form.