Turkmenistani manat to Norwegian krone Converter

TMM
kr
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Norwegian krone was the Tuesday, 27 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 45.57 Norwegian krone

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Norwegian krone was the Monday, 3 October 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 45.57 Norwegian krone

Turkmenistani manat to Norwegian krone conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Norwegian krone (NOK)
TMM 1 000.00 kr 0.49
TMM 2 000.00 kr 0.98
TMM 3 000.00 kr 1.47
TMM 4 000.00 kr 1.96
TMM 5 000.00 kr 2.45
TMM 6 000.00 kr 2.94
TMM 7 000.00 kr 3.43
TMM 8 000.00 kr 3.92
TMM 9 000.00 kr 4.40
TMM 10 000.00 kr 4.89
TMM 15 000.00 kr 7.34
TMM 20 000.00 kr 9.79
TMM 25 000.00 kr 12.24
TMM 30 000.00 kr 14.68
TMM 40 000.00 kr 19.58
TMM 50 000.00 kr 24.47
TMM 60 000.00 kr 29.36
TMM 70 000.00 kr 34.26
TMM 80 000.00 kr 39.15
TMM 90 000.00 kr 44.05
TMM 100 000.00 kr 48.94
TMM 150 000.00 kr 73.41
TMM 200 000.00 kr 97.88
TMM 500 000.00 kr 244.70
TMM 1 000 000.00 kr 489.40

convert Norwegian krone to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Norway

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Norwegian krone

History of daily rates TMM /NOK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 7 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00051058037325633 Norwegian krone

the minimum on Monday, 3 October 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00045567574731862 Norwegian krone
Date TMM/NOK
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0004895
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0004892
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0004899
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0004899
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0004891
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0004922
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0004925
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0004909
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0004942
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0004959
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0004959
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0004938
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0004919
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0004893
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0004895
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0004896
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0004887
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0004899
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0004907
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0004914
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0004906
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0004927
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0004927
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0004924
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0004924
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0004919
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0004915
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0004918
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0004906
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0004858
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0004869
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0004868
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0004843
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0004846
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0004846
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0004858
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0004858
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0004852
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0004853
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0004854
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0004832
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0004887
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0004868
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0004863
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0004881
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0004881
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0004902
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0004922
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0004919
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0004906
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0004953
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0004945
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0004945
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0004920
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0004877
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0004833
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0004857
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0004836
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0004838
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0004808
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0004816
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0004789
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0004783
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0004775
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0004764
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0004763
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0004763
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0004756
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0004779
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0004756
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0004748
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0004753
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0004752
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0004753
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0004744
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0004771
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0004778
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0004774
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0004785
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0004781
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0004781
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0004752
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0004766
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0004734
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0004721
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0004697
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0004693
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0004693
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0004699
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0004710
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0004732
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0004765
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0004761
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0004763
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0004762
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0004776
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0004775
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0004784
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0004807
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0004814
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0004829
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0004835
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0004831
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0004852
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0004858
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0004845
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0004850
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0004853
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0004853
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0004852
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0004898
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0004896
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0004886
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0004868
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0004853
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0004853
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0004894
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0004919
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0004926
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0004924
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0004943
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0004943
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0004944
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0004959
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0004978
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0004981
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0004971
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0004968
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0004973
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0004972
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0004976
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0004963
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0004979
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0004955
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0004967
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0004962
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0004962
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0004906
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0004861
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0004829
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0004839
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0004843
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0004856
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0004838
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0004771
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0004793
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0004808
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0004822
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0004810
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0004826
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0004826
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0004819
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0004850
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0004900
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0004891
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0004896
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0004895
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0004895
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0004883
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0004892
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0004872
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0004868
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0004882
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0004878
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0004879
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0004850
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0004716
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0004695
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0004726
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0004705
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0004710
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0004710
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0004696
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0004678
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0004639
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0004653
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0004629
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0004654
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0004654
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0004658
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0004640
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0004652
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0004662
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0004670
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0004675
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0004676
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0004645
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0004652
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0004663
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0004643
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0004644
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0004642
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0004643
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0004598
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0004594
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0004604
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0004616
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0004633
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0004631
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0004631
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0004615
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0004645
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0004624
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0004590
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0004620
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0004626
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0004626
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0004578
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0004579
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0004590
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0004557
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0004603
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0004597
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0004597
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0004611
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0004604
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0004653
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0004645
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0004656
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0004654
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0004655
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0004652
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0004732
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0004733
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0004745
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0004736
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0004737
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0004737
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0004720
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0004734
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0004739
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0004723
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0004727
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0004724
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0004724
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0004700
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0004705
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0004724
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0004732
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0004741
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0004748
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0004747
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0004787
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0004750
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0004764
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0004744
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0004729
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0004724
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0004724
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0004728
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0004727
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0004718
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0004726
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0004729
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0004735
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0004734
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0004708
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0004818
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0004806
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0004700
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0004767
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0004765
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0004680
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0004774
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0004813
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0004799
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0004823
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0004833
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0004908
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0004907
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0004833
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0004838
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0004924
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0004867
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0004901
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0004906
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0004881
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0004930
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0004911
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0004904
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0004893
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0004856
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0004864
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0004864
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0004850
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0004849
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0004841
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0004834
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0004812
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0004801
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0004801
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0004771
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0004811
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0004817
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0004859
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0004850
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0004850
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0004851
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0004834
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0004820
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0004771
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0004752
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0004754
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0004686
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0004746
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0004746
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0004733
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0004787
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0004792
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0004819
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0004754
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0004762
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0004719
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0004680
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0004682
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0004681
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0004653
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0004632
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0004671
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0004691
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0004749
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0004753
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0004750
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0004763
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0004751
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0004765
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0004760
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0004744
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0004744
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0004744
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0004737
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0004762
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0004773
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0004768
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0004757
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0004758
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0004750
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0004767
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0004699
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0004670
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0004662
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0004665
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0004655
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0004649
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0004637
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0004672
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0004686
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0004679
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0004664
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0004665
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0004665
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0004641
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0004636
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0004602
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0004617
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0004637
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0004636
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0004636
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0004657
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0004662
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0004668
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0004691
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0004682
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0004681
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0004682

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Norwegian krone

Monday, 1 May 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0004895 NOK ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Norwegian krone . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Norwegian krone parity obtained here was updated on the 1 May 2017

1 TMM = 0.0004895 NOK

You can change the currencies in the form.