Turkmenistani manat to Norwegian krone Converter

TMM
kr
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Norwegian krone was the Tuesday, 27 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 44.3 Norwegian krone

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Norwegian krone was the Friday, 1 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 44.3 Norwegian krone

Turkmenistani manat to Norwegian krone conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Norwegian krone (NOK)
TMM 1 000.00 kr 0.45
TMM 2 000.00 kr 0.90
TMM 3 000.00 kr 1.35
TMM 4 000.00 kr 1.81
TMM 5 000.00 kr 2.26
TMM 6 000.00 kr 2.71
TMM 7 000.00 kr 3.16
TMM 8 000.00 kr 3.61
TMM 9 000.00 kr 4.06
TMM 10 000.00 kr 4.51
TMM 15 000.00 kr 6.77
TMM 20 000.00 kr 9.03
TMM 25 000.00 kr 11.29
TMM 30 000.00 kr 13.54
TMM 40 000.00 kr 18.06
TMM 50 000.00 kr 22.57
TMM 60 000.00 kr 27.08
TMM 70 000.00 kr 31.60
TMM 80 000.00 kr 36.11
TMM 90 000.00 kr 40.63
TMM 100 000.00 kr 45.14
TMM 150 000.00 kr 67.71
TMM 200 000.00 kr 90.28
TMM 500 000.00 kr 225.70
TMM 1 000 000.00 kr 451.40

convert Norwegian krone to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Norway

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Norwegian krone

History of daily rates TMM /NOK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 7 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00051058037325633 Norwegian krone

the minimum on Friday, 1 September 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00044304154707886 Norwegian krone
Date TMM/NOK
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.0004530
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.0004530
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.0004514
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.0004513
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.0004515
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.0004515
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.0004511
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.0004551
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.0004558
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.0004566
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.0004570
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.0004565
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.0004565
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.0004550
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.0004530
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.0004544
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.0004559
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.0004554
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.0004554
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.0004523
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.0004505
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.0004508
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.0004483
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.0004446
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.0004455
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.0004450
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.0004450
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.0004457
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.0004453
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.0004466
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.0004476
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.0004475
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.0004473
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.0004473
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.0004493
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.0004463
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.0004481
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.0004489
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.0004454
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.0004453
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.0004453
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.0004459
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.0004462
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.0004452
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.0004454
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.0004435
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.0004431
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.0004430
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.0004449
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.0004475
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.0004442
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.0004482
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.0004478
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.0004478
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.0004478
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.0004485
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.0004501
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.0004517
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.0004537
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.0004530
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0004528
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0004526
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0004551
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0004534
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0004534
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0004539
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0004554
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0004545
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0004544
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0004542
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0004537
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0004514
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0004515
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0004526
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0004523
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0004524
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0004537
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0004540
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0004541
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0004555
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0004541
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0004536
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0004537
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0004550
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0004543
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0004556
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0004597
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0004620
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0004616
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0004620
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0004649
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0004626
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0004650
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0004685
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0004705
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0004700
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0004700
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0004713
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0004725
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0004752
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0004760
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0004773
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0004777
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0004767
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0004777
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0004785
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0004754
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0004764
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0004771
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0004815
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0004816
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0004838
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0004847
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0004850
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0004846
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0004825
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0004827
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0004827
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0004833
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0004870
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0004862
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0004838
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0004835
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0004833
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0004830
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0004848
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0004821
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0004809
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0004823
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0004855
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0004853
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0004848
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0004849
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0004875
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0004850
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0004831
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0004834
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0004830
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0004832
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0004831
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0004832
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0004817
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0004794
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0004785
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0004780
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0004790
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0004802
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0004778
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0004781
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0004776
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0004797
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0004851
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0004851
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0004888
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0004862
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0004875
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0004903
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0004900
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0004897
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0004897
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0004900
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0004908
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0004947
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0004935
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0004932
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0004929
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0004929
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0004980
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0004927
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0004919
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0004905
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0004892
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0004899
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0004899
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0004891
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0004922
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0004925
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0004909
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0004942
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0004959
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0004959
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0004938
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0004919
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0004893
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0004895
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0004896
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0004887
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0004899
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0004907
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0004914
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0004906
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0004927
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0004927
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0004924
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0004924
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0004919
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0004915
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0004918
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0004906
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0004858
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0004869
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0004868
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0004843
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0004846
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0004846
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0004858
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0004858
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0004852
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0004853
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0004854
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0004832
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0004887
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0004868
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0004863
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0004881
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0004881
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0004902
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0004922
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0004919
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0004906
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0004953
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0004945
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0004945
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0004920
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0004877
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0004833
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0004857
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0004836
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0004838
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0004808
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0004816
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0004789
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0004783
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0004775
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0004764
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0004763
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0004763
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0004756
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0004779
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0004756
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0004748
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0004753
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0004752
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0004753
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0004744
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0004771
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0004778
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0004774
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0004785
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0004781
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0004781
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0004752
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0004766
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0004734
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0004721
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0004697
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0004693
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0004693
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0004699
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0004710
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0004732
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0004765
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0004761
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0004763
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0004762
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0004776
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0004775
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0004784
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0004807
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0004814
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0004829
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0004835
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0004831
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0004852
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0004858
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0004845
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0004850
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0004853
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0004853
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0004852
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0004898
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0004896
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0004886
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0004868
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0004853
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0004853
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0004894
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0004919
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0004926
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0004924
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0004943
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0004943
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0004944
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0004959
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0004978
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0004981
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0004971
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0004968
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0004973
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0004972
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0004976
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0004963
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0004979
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0004955
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0004967
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0004962
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0004962
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0004906
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0004861
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0004829
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0004839
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0004843
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0004856
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0004838
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0004771
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0004793
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0004808
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0004822
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0004810
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0004826
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0004826
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0004819
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0004850
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0004900
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0004891
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0004896
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0004895
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0004895
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0004883
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0004892
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0004872
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0004868
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0004882
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0004878
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0004879
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0004850
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0004716
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0004695
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0004726
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0004705
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0004710
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0004710
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0004696
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0004678
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0004639
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0004653
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0004629
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0004654
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0004654
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0004658
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0004640
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0004652
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0004662
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0004670
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0004675
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0004676
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0004645
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0004652
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0004663
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0004643
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0004644
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0004642
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0004643
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0004598
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0004594

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Norwegian krone

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0004530 NOK ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Norwegian krone . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Norwegian krone parity obtained here was updated on the 18 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.0004530 NOK

You can change the currencies in the form.