Turkmenistani manat to New Zealand dollar Converter

TMM
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in New Zealand dollar was the Tuesday, 29 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 76.46 New Zealand dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in New Zealand dollar was the Tuesday, 8 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 76.46 New Zealand dollar

Turkmenistani manat to New Zealand dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) New Zealand dollar (NZD)
TMM 10 000.00 $ 0.81
TMM 20 000.00 $ 1.62
TMM 30 000.00 $ 2.43
TMM 40 000.00 $ 3.24
TMM 50 000.00 $ 4.06
TMM 60 000.00 $ 4.87
TMM 70 000.00 $ 5.68
TMM 80 000.00 $ 6.49
TMM 90 000.00 $ 7.30
TMM 100 000.00 $ 8.11
TMM 150 000.00 $ 12.17
TMM 200 000.00 $ 16.22
TMM 250 000.00 $ 20.28
TMM 300 000.00 $ 24.34
TMM 400 000.00 $ 32.45
TMM 500 000.00 $ 40.56
TMM 600 000.00 $ 48.67
TMM 700 000.00 $ 56.78
TMM 800 000.00 $ 64.90
TMM 900 000.00 $ 73.01
TMM 1 000 000.00 $ 81.12
TMM 1 500 000.00 $ 121.68
TMM 2 000 000.00 $ 162.24
TMM 5 000 000.00 $ 405.60
TMM 10 000 000.00 $ 811.20

convert New Zealand dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of New Zealand

Historical Turkmenistani manat / New Zealand dollar

History of daily rates TMM /NZD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 8.9277933721564E-5 New Zealand dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 8 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 7.646414159002E-5 New Zealand dollar
Date TMM/NZD
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00008113
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00008112
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00008124
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00008160
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00008115
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00008115
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00008135
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00008102
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00008195
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00008138
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00008188
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00008169
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00008168
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00008263
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00008254
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00008246
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00008283
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00008312
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00008311
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00008312
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00008304
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00008260
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00008215
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00008177
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00008169
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00008150
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00008099
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00008041
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00007982
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00007933
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00007935
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00007906
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00007894
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00007894
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00007890
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00007948
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00007951
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00007924
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00007933
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00007932
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00007933
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00007936
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00007922
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00007931
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00007920
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00007925
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00007928
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00007927
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00007936
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00007908
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00007796
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00007816
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00007817
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00007815
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00007815
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00007813
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00007880
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00007859
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00007870
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00007862
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00007859
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00007859
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00007907
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00007874
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00007902
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00007944
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00007987
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00007994
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00008004
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00007962
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00008013
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00007971
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00007999
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00007988
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00008010
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00008010
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00008012
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00008116
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00008145
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00008165
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00008197
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00008194
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00008193
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00008221
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00008215
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00008232
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00008213
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00008233
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00008259
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00008259
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00008249
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00008256
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00008299
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00008303
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00008312
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00008307
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00008307
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00008275
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00008280
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00008255
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00008235
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00008223
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00008222
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00008221
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00008050
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00007961
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00007956
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00007979
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00008013
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00008004
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00007975
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00007888
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00007992
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00008039
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00008055
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00007951
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00008028
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00008027
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00008082
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00008041
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00008056
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00008081
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00008098
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00008093
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00008094
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00008113
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00008107
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00008096
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00008056
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00008109
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00008096
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00008097
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00008072
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00007860
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00007846
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00007831
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00007846
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00007868
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00007869
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00007779
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00007712
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00007646
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00007693
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00007746
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00007782
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00007782
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00007761
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00007780
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00007851
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00007888
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00007892
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00007858
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00007859
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00007879
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00007863
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00007857
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00007893
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00007863
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00007855
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00007856
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00007816
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00007808
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00007837
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00007884
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00007952
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00007948
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00007948
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00007980
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00008018
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00007993
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00007960
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00007960
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00007964
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00007963
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00007929
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00007968
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00007961
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00007839
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00007914
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00007903
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00007903
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00007902
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00007873
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00007860
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00007875
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00007946
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00007922
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00007922
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00007826
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00007808
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00007794
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00007842
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00007837
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00007847
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00007847
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00007830
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00007894
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00007901
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00007809
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00007822
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00007822
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00007822
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00007757
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00007718
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00007791
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00007801
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00007825
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00007821
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00007821
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00007880
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00007869
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00007901
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00007900
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00007893
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00007882
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00007882
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00007875
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00007863
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00007899
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00007914
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00007924
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00007918
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00007917
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00007928
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00008087
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00008039
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00007928
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00008071
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00008068
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00007925
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00008035
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00007994
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00007966
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00007966
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00007978
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00008068
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00008068
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00007987
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00007996
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00008087
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00007993
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00008067
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00008062
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00008020
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00008133
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00008135
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00008093
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00008143
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00008112
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00008120
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00008120
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00008152
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00008194
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00008075
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00008128
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00008033
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00007971
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00007972
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00007936
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00007844
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00007840
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00007864
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00007848
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00007846
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00007847
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00007940
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00008029
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00007948
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00007949
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00007849
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00007927
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00008001
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00008022
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00008063
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00008117
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00008126
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00008175
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00008136
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00008148
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00008084
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00008045
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00008046
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00008045
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00008028
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00008148
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00008280
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00008295
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00008353
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00008351
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00008350
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00008398
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00008372
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00008454
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00008506
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00008481
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00008481
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00008481
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00008504
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00008468
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00008484
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00008436
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00008441
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00008443
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00008428
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00008464
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00008424
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00008399
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00008420
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00008412
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00008391
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00008389
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00008373
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00008391
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00008444
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00008387
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00008318
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00008321
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00008321
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00008270
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00008275
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00008172
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00008191
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00008216
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00008219
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00008218
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00008237
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00008325
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00008295
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00008295
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00008271
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00008272
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00008272
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00008183
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00008164
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00008162
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00008248
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00008294
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00008281
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00008279
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00008326
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00008284
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00008275
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00008388
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00008422
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00008422
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00008420
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00008407
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00008404
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00008412
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00008332
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00008251
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00008288
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00008287
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00008286
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00008317
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00008465
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00008531
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00008507
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00008506
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00008508
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00008505
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00008485
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00008454
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00008471
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00008419

Converter Turkmenistani manat / New Zealand dollar

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00008113 NZD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat New Zealand dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and New Zealand dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 29 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.00008113 NZD

You can change the currencies in the form.