Turkmenistani manat to Polish zloty Converter

TMM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Polish zloty was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 205.09 Polish zloty

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Polish zloty was the Thursday, 3 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 205.09 Polish zloty

Turkmenistani manat to Polish zloty conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Polish zloty (PLN)
TMM 10 000.00  2.08
TMM 20 000.00  4.17
TMM 30 000.00  6.25
TMM 40 000.00  8.34
TMM 50 000.00  10.42
TMM 60 000.00  12.50
TMM 70 000.00  14.59
TMM 80 000.00  16.67
TMM 90 000.00  18.76
TMM 100 000.00  20.84
TMM 150 000.00  31.26
TMM 200 000.00  41.68
TMM 250 000.00  52.10
TMM 300 000.00  62.52
TMM 400 000.00  83.36
TMM 500 000.00  104.20
TMM 600 000.00  125.03
TMM 700 000.00  145.87
TMM 800 000.00  166.71
TMM 900 000.00  187.55
TMM 1 000 000.00  208.39
TMM 1 500 000.00  312.59
TMM 2 000 000.00  416.78
TMM 5 000 000.00  1 041.95
TMM 10 000 000.00  2 083.90

convert Polish zloty to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Polish zloty

History of daily rates TMM /PLN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00024252616050246 Polish zloty

the minimum on Thursday, 3 August 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00020509490702689 Polish zloty
Date TMM/PLN
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00020710
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00020833
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00020772
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00020846
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00020761
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00020769
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00020775
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00020715
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00020587
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00020539
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00020530
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00020530
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00020531
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00020509
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00020641
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00020657
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00020801
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00020775
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00020764
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00020772
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00020816
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00020840
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00020924
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00021008
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00021015
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00021016
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00021021
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00020940
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00020971
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00020906
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00021025
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00021075
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00021072
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00021073
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00021147
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00021141
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00021212
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00021246
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00021227
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00021193
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00021156
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00021221
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00021245
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00021253
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00021315
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00021181
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00021366
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00021371
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00021407
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00021394
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00021527
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00021465
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00021553
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00021552
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00021553
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00021616
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00021760
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00021691
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00021513
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00021508
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00021497
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00021480
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00021641
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00021411
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00021324
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00021312
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00021355
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00021343
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00021336
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00021381
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00021445
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00021335
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00021280
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00021292
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00021284
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00021302
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00021379
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00021298
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00021306
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00021319
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00021341
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00021335
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00021389
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00021296
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00021314
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00021459
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00021370
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00021422
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00021670
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00021670
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00021885
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00021722
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00021682
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00021922
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00022032
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00022053
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00022054
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00022151
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00022027
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00022156
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00022111
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00021937
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00021968
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00021968
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00022092
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00021995
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00022005
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00022131
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00022121
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00022127
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00022130
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00022174
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00022212
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00022202
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00022405
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00022698
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00022756
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00022753
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00022780
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00022786
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00022660
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00022826
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00022751
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00022714
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00022769
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00022862
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00022895
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00022846
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00022803
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00022684
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00022726
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00022727
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00022669
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00022659
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00022789
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00022694
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00022451
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00022423
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00022420
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00022292
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00022373
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00022295
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00022385
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00022579
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00022580
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00022581
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00022610
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00022631
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00022828
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00022801
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00022907
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00022884
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00022883
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00023061
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00023242
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00023243
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00023288
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00023359
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00023349
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00023350
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00023423
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00023329
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00023284
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00023285
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00023261
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00023277
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00023132
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00023211
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00023116
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00023203
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00023237
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00023219
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00023166
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00023165
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00023187
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00023260
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00023205
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00023153
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00023228
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00023162
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00023165
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00023144
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00023258
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00023142
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00023144
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00023049
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00023062
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00023059
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00023076
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00023105
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00022924
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00022856
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00022798
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00022814
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00022813
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00022832
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00022865
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00022955
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00023212
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00023111
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00023064
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00023062
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00023289
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00023267
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00023322
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00023388
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00023393
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00023422
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00023452
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00023445
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00023438
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00023424
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00023429
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00023479
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00023500
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00023501
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00023427
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00023652
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00023576
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00023701
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00023594
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00023585
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00023584
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00023748
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00023828
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00023991
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00023996
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00023971
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00023938
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00023939
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00024083
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00024161
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00024051
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00024096
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00024136
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00024118
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00024117
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00024179
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00024191
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00024253
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00024246
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00024242
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00024201
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00024199
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00024118
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00023868
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00023856
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00024007
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00024015
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00024067
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00023980
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00023670
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00023613
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00023803
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00024054
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00024058
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00024111
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00024111
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00024141
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00023937
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00023932
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00023826
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00023767
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00023691
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00023692
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00023783
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00023853
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00023758
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00023718
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00023761
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00023763
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00023764
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00023687
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00023168
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00022857
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00022968
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00022765
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00022762
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00022764
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00022537
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00022309
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00022150
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00022141
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00022118
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00022183
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00022184
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00022108
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00022093
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00022026
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00022138
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00022308
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00022319
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00022322
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00022342
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00022297
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00022322
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00022331
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00022366
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00022327
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00022330
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00022203
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00022183
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00022178
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00022180
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00022128
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00022085
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00022085
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00021997
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00022040
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00021894
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00021743
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00021832
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00021884
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00021883
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00021800
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00021898
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00022019
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00021898
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00022015
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00022033
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00022035
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00021971
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00021935
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00021901
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00021865
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00021973
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00021982
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00021984
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00021851
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00021988
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00021991
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00022002
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00022009
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00022042
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00022042
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00022072
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00022167
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00022214
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00022239
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00022108
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00022119
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00022118
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00022043
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00022106
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00022229
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00022200
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00022287
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00022400
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00022399
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00022370
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00022296
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00022319
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00022246
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00022011
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00022108
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00022108
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00022081
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00022006
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00021886
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00021917
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00021904
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00021898
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00021895
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00021818
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00022294

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Polish zloty

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00020710 PLN ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Polish zloty . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Polish zloty parity obtained here was updated on the 16 Aug 2017

1 TMM = 0.00020710 PLN

You can change the currencies in the form.