Turkmenistani manat to Romanian Leu Converter

TMM
lei

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Romanian new Leu was the Monday, 26 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 222.02 Romanian new Leu

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Romanian new Leu was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 222.02 Romanian new Leu

Turkmenistani manat to Romanian new Leu conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Romanian Leu (RON)
TMM 10 000.00 lei 2.44
TMM 20 000.00 lei 4.87
TMM 30 000.00 lei 7.31
TMM 40 000.00 lei 9.75
TMM 50 000.00 lei 12.18
TMM 60 000.00 lei 14.62
TMM 70 000.00 lei 17.05
TMM 80 000.00 lei 19.49
TMM 90 000.00 lei 21.93
TMM 100 000.00 lei 24.36
TMM 150 000.00 lei 36.55
TMM 200 000.00 lei 48.73
TMM 250 000.00 lei 60.91
TMM 300 000.00 lei 73.09
TMM 400 000.00 lei 97.46
TMM 500 000.00 lei 121.82
TMM 600 000.00 lei 146.18
TMM 700 000.00 lei 170.55
TMM 800 000.00 lei 194.91
TMM 900 000.00 lei 219.28
TMM 1 000 000.00 lei 243.64
TMM 1 500 000.00 lei 365.46
TMM 2 000 000.00 lei 487.28
TMM 5 000 000.00 lei 1 218.20
TMM 10 000 000.00 lei 2 436.40

convert Romanian Leu to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Romanian Leu

History of daily rates TMM /RON since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 26 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00025110522629782 Romanian Leu

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0002220174774855 Romanian Leu
Date TMM/RON
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00024355
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00024344
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00024200
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00024199
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00024335
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00024426
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00024374
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00024250
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00024294
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00024238
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00024241
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00024270
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00024360
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00024228
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00024145
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00024146
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00024127
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00024124
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00024058
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00024046
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00023888
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00023956
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00023946
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00023961
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00023960
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00023927
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00024096
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00023858
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00024094
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00024092
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00024278
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00024238
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00024108
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00024038
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00024025
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00024072
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00024049
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00024365
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00024137
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00024121
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00024154
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00024168
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00024111
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00024084
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00024141
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00024141
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00024089
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00024333
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00024244
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00024314
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00024398
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00024422
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00024421
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00024525
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00024602
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00024737
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00024692
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00024635
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00024603
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00024603
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00024757
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00024859
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00024778
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00025111
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00025069
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00024829
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00024828
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00024776
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00024726
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00024834
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00024781
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00024703
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00024688
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00024686
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00024585
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00024326
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00024300
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00024257
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00024345
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00024346
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00024258
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00023984
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00023968
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00024012
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00024042
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00024163
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00024303
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00024303
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00024245
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00024182
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00024314
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00024330
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00024245
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00024304
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00024305
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00024266
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00024239
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00024289
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00024163
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00024204
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00024136
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00024137
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00024114
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00023520
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00023413
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00023427
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00023304
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00023204
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00023206
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00023205
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00023092
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00023015
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00023014
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00023025
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00023015
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00023016
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00023045
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00022977
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00023020
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00023163
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00023182
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00023318
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00023321
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00023188
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00023197
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00023232
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00023276
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00023300
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00023297
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00023299
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00023149
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00023126
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00023151
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00023133
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00023089
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00023148
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00023148
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00023047
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00023091
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00022929
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00022914
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00022978
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00022986
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00022985
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00022798
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00022713
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00022793
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00022671
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00022796
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00022779
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00022780
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00022747
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00022701
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00022747
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00022646
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00022717
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00022750
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00022752
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00022715
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00022793
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00022756
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00022786
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00022723
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00022728
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00022728
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00022671
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00022728
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00022687
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00022730
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00022648
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00022655
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00022655
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00022659
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00022756
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00022840
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00022735
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00022752
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00022748
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00022747
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00022841
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00022808
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00022823
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00022810
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00022708
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00022719
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00022718
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00022688
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00022741
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00022662
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00022652
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00022681
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00022713
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00022710
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00022726
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00023265
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00023190
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00022809
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00023195
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00023177
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00022766
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00023186
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00023189
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00022903
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00022884
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00022848
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00023173
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00023171
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00022934
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00022835
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00023148
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00022871
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00023166
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00023165
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00023045
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00023216
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00023206
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00023245
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00023100
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00023076
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00023076
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00023078
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00023061
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00023141
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00023102
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00023101
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00023039
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00022994
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00023002
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00022989
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00023188
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00023165
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00023244
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00023287
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00023269
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00023271
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00023254
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00023283
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00023170
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00023163
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00022843
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00022754
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00022998
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00022956
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00022918
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00023026
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00023079
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00023225
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00023014
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00022976
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00022845
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00022797
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00022798
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00022796
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00022665
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00022610
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00022765
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00022780
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00023018
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00023012
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00023111
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00023111
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00023091
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00023089
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00023091
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00023063
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00023024
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00023022
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00023034
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00023064
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00023052
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00022999
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00022903
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00022893
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00022853
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00022899
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00022748
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00022642
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00022620
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00022618
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00022570
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00022570
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00022515
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00022454
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00022496
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00022490
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00022442
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00022436
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00022438
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00022415
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00022294
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00022202
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00022399
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00022492
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00022490
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00022489
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00022561
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00022614
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00022652
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00022690
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00022681
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00022677
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00022652
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00022536
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00022576
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00022612
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00022643
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00022670
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00022659
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00022603
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00022611
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00022545
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00022548
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00022402
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00022441
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00022446
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00022441
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00022438
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00022465
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00022425
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00022410
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00022352
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00022458
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00022456
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00022530
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00022595
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00022807
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00022865
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00022784
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00022782
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00022787
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00022789
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00022764
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00022722
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00022810
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00022748
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00022750
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00022750
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00022740
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00023067
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00023005
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00022981
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00023030
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00023029
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00023064
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00023400
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00023284
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00023200
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00023292
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00023274
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00023306
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00023304
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00023325
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00023402
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00023416
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00023390
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00023183
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00023184
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00023121
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00023108
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00023197
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00023143
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00023104
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00022983
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00022899
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00022901

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Romanian Leu

Monday, 27 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00024355 RON ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Romanian Leu . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Romanian Leu parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.00024355 RON

You can change the currencies in the form.