Turkmenistani manat to Sudanese pound Converter

TMM
SDG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Sudanese pound was the Tuesday, 22 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 34.03 Sudanese pound

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Sudanese pound was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 34.03 Sudanese pound

Turkmenistani manat to Sudanese pound conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Sudanese pound (SDG)
TMM 1 000.00 SDG 0.38
TMM 2 000.00 SDG 0.76
TMM 3 000.00 SDG 1.14
TMM 4 000.00 SDG 1.52
TMM 5 000.00 SDG 1.90
TMM 6 000.00 SDG 2.28
TMM 7 000.00 SDG 2.67
TMM 8 000.00 SDG 3.05
TMM 9 000.00 SDG 3.43
TMM 10 000.00 SDG 3.81
TMM 15 000.00 SDG 5.71
TMM 20 000.00 SDG 7.62
TMM 25 000.00 SDG 9.52
TMM 30 000.00 SDG 11.42
TMM 40 000.00 SDG 15.23
TMM 50 000.00 SDG 19.04
TMM 60 000.00 SDG 22.85
TMM 70 000.00 SDG 26.66
TMM 80 000.00 SDG 30.46
TMM 90 000.00 SDG 34.27
TMM 100 000.00 SDG 38.08
TMM 150 000.00 SDG 57.12
TMM 200 000.00 SDG 76.16
TMM 500 000.00 SDG 190.40
TMM 1 000 000.00 SDG 380.80

convert Sudanese pound to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Sudan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Sudanese pound

History of daily rates TMM /SDG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 22 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00039168289979229 Sudanese pound

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00034025483481064 Sudanese pound
Date TMM/SDG
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0003808
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0003807
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0003808
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0003811
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0003827
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0003835
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0003829
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0003817
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0003817
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0003816
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0003821
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0003826
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0003836
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0003816
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0003804
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0003814
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0003823
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0003816
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0003837
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0003806
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0003819
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0003798
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0003800
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0003800
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0003809
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0003817
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0003827
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0003819
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0003781
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0003779
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0003779
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0003777
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0003807
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0003796
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0003823
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0003836
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0003819
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0003819
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0003818
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0003813
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0003851
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0003835
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0003836
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0003837
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0003837
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0003852
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0003866
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0003815
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0003826
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0003846
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0003844
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0003844
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0003672
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0003658
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0003663
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0003664
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0003680
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0003681
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0003658
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0003638
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0003808
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0003813
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0003656
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0003646
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0003795
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0003795
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0003656
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0003660
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0003648
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0003649
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0003653
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0003805
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0003806
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0003670
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0003665
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0003646
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0003645
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0003656
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0003660
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0003660
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0003654
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0003672
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0003645
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0003665
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0003665
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0003665
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0003665
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0003650
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0003665
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0003678
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0003672
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0003669
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0003664
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0003664
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0003674
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0003687
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0003677
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0003697
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0003680
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0003678
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0003683
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0003669
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0003667
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0003690
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0003645
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0003652
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0003664
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0003664
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0003652
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0003776
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0003653
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0003676
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0003660
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0003659
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0003659
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0003703
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0003672
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0003692
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0003693
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0003716
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0003713
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0003713
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0003721
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0003708
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0003712
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0003712
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0003712
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0003709
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0003709
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0003706
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0003709
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0003710
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0003703
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0003713
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0003714
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0003714
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0003679
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0003677
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0003718
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0003724
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0003702
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0003707
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0003693
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0003671
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0003721
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0003714
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0003735
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0003676
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0003722
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0003721
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0003719
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0003693
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0003729
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0003712
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0003701
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0003703
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0003699
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0003686
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0003685
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0003917
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0003695
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0003684
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0003684
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0003684
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0003683
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0003612
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0003611
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0003622
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0003627
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0003633
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0003634
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0003644
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0003643
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0003657
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0003667
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0003608
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0003629
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0003629
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0003620
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0003606
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0003602
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0003590
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0003594
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0003596
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0003597
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0003571
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0003575
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0003583
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0003575
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0003580
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0003579
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0003579
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0003575
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0003435
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0003431
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0003433
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0003424
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0003424
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0003424
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0003440
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0003434
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0003435
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0003452
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0003469
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0003472
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0003472
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0003453
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0003469
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0003482
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0003474
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0003500
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0003502
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0003502
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0003483
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0003484
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0003487
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0003483
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0003491
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0003489
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0003489
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0003479
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0003487
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0003467
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0003481
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0003465
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0003465
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0003465
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0003487
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0003494
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0003479
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0003491
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0003483
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0003480
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0003480
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0003491
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0003498
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0003508
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0003466
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0003468
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0003468
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0003468
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0003492
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0003468
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0003469
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0003485
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0003469
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0003470
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0003470
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0003497
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0003498
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0003493
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0003500
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0003497
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0003501
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0003501
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0003511
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0003570
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0003566
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0003478
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0003531
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0003530
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0003467
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0003522
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0003537
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0003471
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0003459
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0003453
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0003505
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0003505
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0003483
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0003478
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0003550
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0003483
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0003535
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0003534
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0003515
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0003503
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0003498
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0003476
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0003467
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0003453
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0003454
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0003455
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0003471
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0003471
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0003473
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0003486
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0003475
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0003452
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0003451
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0003462
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0003547
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0003540
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0003547
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0003543
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0003542
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0003542
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0003540
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0003544
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0003539
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0003544
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0003403
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0003495
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0003550
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0003537
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0003544
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0003558
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0003485
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0003506
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0003549
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0003547
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0003540
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0003536
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0003537
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0003529
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0003531
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0003536
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0003555
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0003548
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0003566
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0003571
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0003570
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0003545
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0003546
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0003541
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0003545
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0003538
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0003539
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0003539
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0003548
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0003546
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0003542
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0003549
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0003550
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0003550
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0003543
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0003544
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0003536
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0003551
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0003546
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0003546
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0003538
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0003538
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0003544
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0003551
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0003549
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0003548
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0003540
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0003541
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0003541
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0003539
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0003537
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0003541
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0003565
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0003569
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0003567
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0003557
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0003545
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0003551
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0003541
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0003545
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0003536
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0003535
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0003535
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0003537

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Sudanese pound

Sunday, 30 April 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0003808 SDG ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Sudanese pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Sudanese pound parity obtained here was updated on the 30 Apr 2017

1 TMM = 0.0003808 SDG

You can change the currencies in the form.