Turkmenistani manat to Slovak koruna Converter

TMM
SKK

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Slovak koruna was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 148.99 Slovak koruna

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Slovak koruna was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 148.99 Slovak koruna

Turkmenistani manat to Slovak koruna conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Slovak koruna (SKK)
TMM 1 000.00 SKK 1.63
TMM 2 000.00 SKK 3.26
TMM 3 000.00 SKK 4.89
TMM 4 000.00 SKK 6.52
TMM 5 000.00 SKK 8.15
TMM 6 000.00 SKK 9.78
TMM 7 000.00 SKK 11.41
TMM 8 000.00 SKK 13.04
TMM 9 000.00 SKK 14.67
TMM 10 000.00 SKK 16.31
TMM 15 000.00 SKK 24.46
TMM 20 000.00 SKK 32.61
TMM 25 000.00 SKK 40.76
TMM 30 000.00 SKK 48.92
TMM 40 000.00 SKK 65.22
TMM 50 000.00 SKK 81.53
TMM 60 000.00 SKK 97.83
TMM 70 000.00 SKK 114.14
TMM 80 000.00 SKK 130.44
TMM 90 000.00 SKK 146.75
TMM 100 000.00 SKK 163.05
TMM 150 000.00 SKK 244.58
TMM 200 000.00 SKK 326.10
TMM 500 000.00 SKK 815.25
TMM 1 000 000.00 SKK 1 630.50

convert Slovak koruna to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Slovak koruna

History of daily rates TMM /SKK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0016583088838369 Slovak koruna

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0014898888740523 Slovak koruna
Date TMM/SKK
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0016305
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0016278
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0016164
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0016175
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0016172
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0016175
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0016166
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0016261
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0016207
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0016178
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0016171
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0016173
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0016171
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0016123
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0016142
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0016046
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0016035
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0015978
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0015979
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0015978
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0015947
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0016006
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0016008
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0016143
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0016079
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0016081
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0016080
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0016152
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0016105
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0016085
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0016119
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0016136
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0016138
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0016158
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0016160
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0016193
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0016176
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0016144
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0016143
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0016166
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0016166
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0016158
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0016312
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0016248
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0016300
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0016319
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0016319
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0016318
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0016398
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0016438
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0016477
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0016392
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0016392
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0016391
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0016391
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0016477
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0016526
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0016483
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0016483
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0016481
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0016483
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0016482
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0016490
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0016519
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0016583
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0016530
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0016503
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0016504
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0016503
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0016393
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0016216
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0016245
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0016254
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0016302
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0016299
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0016240
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0016061
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0016067
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0016088
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0016114
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0016172
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0016195
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0016195
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0016197
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0016191
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0016261
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0016239
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0016214
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0016216
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0016216
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0016213
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0016215
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0016211
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0016144
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0016156
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0016156
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0016157
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0016095
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0015680
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0015637
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0015651
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0015541
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0015542
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0015543
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0015539
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0015495
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0015428
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0015414
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0015415
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0015415
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0015416
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0015436
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0015390
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0015429
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0015494
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0015505
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0015504
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0015506
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0015523
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0015526
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0015581
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0015571
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0015576
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0015576
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0015578
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0015494
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0015507
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0015491
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0015464
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0015469
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0015470
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0015470
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0015430
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0015461
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0015405
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0015362
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0015362
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0015362
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0015362
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0015354
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0015342
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0015405
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0015357
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0015440
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0015440
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0015441
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0015384
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0015389
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0015407
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0015342
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0015402
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0015400
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0015401
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0015382
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0015446
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0015405
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0015434
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0015395
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0015394
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0015394
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0015363
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0015399
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0015377
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0015401
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0015362
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0015363
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0015363
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0015356
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0015419
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0015461
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0015410
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0015409
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0015410
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0015409
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0015457
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0015429
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0015430
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0015438
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0015358
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0015357
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0015357
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0015359
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0015391
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0015314
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0015325
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0015319
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0015320
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0015318
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0015328
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0015672
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0015673
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0015412
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0015672
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0015674
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0015395
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0015674
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0015674
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0015475
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0015471
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0015434
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0015673
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0015672
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0015512
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0015462
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0015674
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0015464
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0015671
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0015674
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0015593
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0015673
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0015671
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0015683
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0015631
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0015598
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0015598
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0015599
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0015604
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0015599
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0015579
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0015558
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0015481
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0015481
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0015484
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0015427
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0015541
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0015514
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0015561
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0015549
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0015548
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0015549
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0015526
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0015536
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0015451
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0015458
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0015172
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0015173
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0015285
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0015258
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0015226
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0015310
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0015310
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0015401
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0015319
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0015325
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0015242
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0015213
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0015214
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0015213
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0015174
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0015137
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0015236
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0015220
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0015407
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0015407
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0015406
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0015399
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0015388
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0015415
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0015434
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0015413
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0015413
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0015413
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0015414
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0015433
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0015411
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0015345
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0015343
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0015343
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0015317
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0015349
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0015249
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0015209
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0015192
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0015171
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0015136
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0015137
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0015094
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0015067
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0015104
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0015092
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0015034
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0015032
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0015032
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0015012
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0014943
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0014899
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0015058
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0015147
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0015146
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0015145
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0015184
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0015237
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0015238
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0015253
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0015256
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0015256
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0015257
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0015147
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0015167
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0015206
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0015244
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0015266
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0015264
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0015265
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0015277
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0015231
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0015232
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0015132
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0015152
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0015150
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0015147
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0015149
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0015169
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0015139
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0015119
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0015060
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0015131
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0015131
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0015190
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0015261
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0015393
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0015434
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0015381
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0015380
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0015384
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0015381
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0015371
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0015332
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0015338
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0015329
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0015331
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0015331
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.0015296
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.0015551
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.0015520
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.0015515
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.0015552
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.0015551
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.0015552
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.0015850
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.0015730
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.0015661
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.0015744
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.0015724
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.0015726
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.0015725
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.0015755
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.0015811
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.0015799
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.0015770
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.0015642
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.0015643
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.0015601
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.0015575
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.0015621
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.0015611
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.0015582
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.0015511
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.0015454
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.0015455
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.0015471
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.0015405
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.0015374
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.0015331
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.0015330

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Slovak koruna

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0016305 SKK ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Slovak koruna . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Slovak koruna parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.0016305 SKK

You can change the currencies in the form.