Turkmenistani manat to Somali shilling Converter

TMM
S

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Somali shilling was the Monday, 18 January 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 29.79 Somali shilling

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Somali shilling was the Thursday, 17 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 29.79 Somali shilling

Turkmenistani manat to Somali shilling conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Somali shilling (SOS)
TMM 10.00 S 0.33
TMM 20.00 S 0.66
TMM 30.00 S 1.00
TMM 40.00 S 1.33
TMM 50.00 S 1.66
TMM 60.00 S 1.99
TMM 70.00 S 2.33
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Somali shilling (SOS)
TMM 80.00 S 2.66
TMM 90.00 S 2.99
TMM 100.00 S 3.32
TMM 150.00 S 4.99
TMM 200.00 S 6.65
TMM 250.00 S 8.31
TMM 300.00 S 9.97
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Somali shilling (SOS)
TMM 400.00 S 13.30
TMM 500.00 S 16.62
TMM 600.00 S 19.94
TMM 700.00 S 23.27
TMM 800.00 S 26.59
TMM 900.00 S 29.92
TMM 1 000.00 S 33.24

currency of Turkmenistan

currency of Somalia

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Somali shilling

2017-01-24 ► 1 TMM = 0.03323 SOS ► Converter Turkmenistani manat Somali shilling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Somali shilling parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-24

1 TMM = 0.03323 SOS

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Somali shilling

History of daily rates TMM /SOS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 20 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.035835382937314 Somali shilling

the minimum on Thursday, 17 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.029794361366223 Somali shilling
Date TMM/SOS
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.03323
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.03323
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.03313
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.03313
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.03317
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.03300
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.03312
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.03323
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.03277
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.03293
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.03297
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.03297
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.03287
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.03308
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.03291
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.03304
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.03186
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.03186
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.03185
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.03188
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.03196
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.03204
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.03187
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.03187
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.03187
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.03187
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.03204
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.03204
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.03196
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.03196
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.03195
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.03196
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.03196
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.03199
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.03189
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.03192
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.03189
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.03190
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.03191
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.03190
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.03161
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.03204
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.03196
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.03201
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.03173
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.03172
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.03161
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.03144
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.03181
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.03311
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.03337
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.03296
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.03301
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.03301
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.03308
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.03291
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.03176
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.03141
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.03123
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.03124
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.03118
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.03095
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.03095
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.03316
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.03099
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.03068
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.03068
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.03068
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.02979
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.03236
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.03249
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.03259
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.03273
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.03273
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.03273
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.03272
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.03262
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.03280
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.03285
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.03319
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.03319
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.03319
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.03317
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.03304
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.03284
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.03280
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.03287
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.03287
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.03287
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.03291
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.03292
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.03303
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.03301
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.03302
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.03302
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.03303
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.03304
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.03315
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.03313
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.03302
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.03307
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.03308
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.03308
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.03315
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.03304
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.03318
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.03339
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.03339
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.03340
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.03339
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.03339
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.03352
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.03368
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.03367
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.03368
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.03368
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.03368
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.03372
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.03368
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.03368
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.03373
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.03375
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.03374
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.03375
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.03346
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.03357
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.03341
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.03343
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.03327
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.03327
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.03327
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.03341
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.03340
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.03334
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.03349
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.03338
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.03338
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.03338
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.03341
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.03355
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.03367
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.03325
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.03373
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.03373
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.03372
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.03383
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.03377
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.03377
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.03379
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.03361
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.03361
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.03361
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.03386
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.03377
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.03349
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.03352
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.03354
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.03355
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.03354
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.03351
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.03421
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.03402
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.03318
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.03375
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.03375
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.03315
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.03349
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.03355
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.03288
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.03278
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.03265
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.03315
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.03315
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.03323
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.03332
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.03363
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.03298
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.03342
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.03342
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.03325
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.03381
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.03335
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.03358
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.03313
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.03352
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.03352
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.03353
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.03331
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.03308
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.03305
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.03300
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.03281
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.03251
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.03255
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.03265
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.03288
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.03298
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.03287
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.03347
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.03353
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.03354
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.03334
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.03343
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.03340
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.03352
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.03270
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.03368
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.03349
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.03307
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.03331
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.03357
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.03357
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.03377
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.03362
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.03360
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.03368
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.03360
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.03359
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.03358
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.03348
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.03353
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.03364
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.03386
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.03424
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.03426
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.03413
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.03402
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.03393
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.03364
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.03368
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.03382
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.03420
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.03420
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.03441
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.03439
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.03422
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.03486
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.03454
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.03451
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.03448
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.03487
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.03475
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.03424
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.03430
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.03416
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.03411
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.03413
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.03437
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.03421
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.03455
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.03460
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.03456
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.03455
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.03454
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.03446
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.03448
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.03446
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.03483
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.03474
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.03475
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.03475
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.03465
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.03462
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.03464
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.03457
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.03457
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.03459
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.03461
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.03449
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.03475
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.03511
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.03495
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.03504
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.03499
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.03506
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.03500
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.03507
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.03512
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.03513
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.03509
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.03499
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.03498
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.03488
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.03493
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.03470
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.03480
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.03487
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.03505
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.03504
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.03510
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.03516
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.03499
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.03488
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.03481
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.03469
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.03470
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.03471
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.03487
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.03513
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.03523
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.03523
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.03523
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.03523
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.03517
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.03514
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.03507
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.03512
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.03515
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.03515
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.03515
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.03556
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.03518
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.03514
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.03520
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.03507
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.03508
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.03508
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.03502
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.03500
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.03477
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.03482
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.03478
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.03478
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.03467
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.03486
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.03485
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.03482
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.03495
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.03526
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.03512
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.03512
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.03501
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.03474
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.03491
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.03485
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.03519
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.03523
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.03522
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.03523
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.03516
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.03516
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.03529
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.03524
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.03525
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.03524
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.03512
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.03526
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.03518
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.03497
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.03518
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.03519
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.03514
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.03508
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.03506
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.03528
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.03533
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.03504
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.03531
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.03531
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.03523
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.03550
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 0.03563
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 0.03564
Monday, 18 January 2016 0.03577
Sunday, 17 January 2016 0.03577