Turkmenistani manat to São Tomé dobra Converter

TMM
STD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in São Tomé dobra was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Turkmenistani manat = 123.22 São Tomé dobra

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in São Tomé dobra was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Turkmenistani manat = 123.22 São Tomé dobra

Turkmenistani manat to São Tomé dobra conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) São Tomé dobra (STD)
TMM 1.00 STD 1.24
TMM 2.00 STD 2.49
TMM 3.00 STD 3.73
TMM 4.00 STD 4.98
TMM 5.00 STD 6.22
TMM 6.00 STD 7.47
TMM 7.00 STD 8.71
TMM 8.00 STD 9.96
TMM 9.00 STD 11.20
TMM 10.00 STD 12.45
TMM 15.00 STD 18.67
TMM 20.00 STD 24.89
TMM 25.00 STD 31.12
TMM 30.00 STD 37.34
TMM 40.00 STD 49.78
TMM 50.00 STD 62.23
TMM 60.00 STD 74.68
TMM 70.00 STD 87.12
TMM 80.00 STD 99.57
TMM 90.00 STD 112.01
TMM 100.00 STD 124.46
TMM 150.00 STD 186.69
TMM 200.00 STD 248.92
TMM 500.00 STD 622.30
TMM 1 000.00 STD 1 244.60

convert São Tomé dobra to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of São Tomé And Príncipe

Historical Turkmenistani manat / São Tomé dobra

History of daily rates TMM /STD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 1.3486213786764 São Tomé dobra

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 1.2162233003467 São Tomé dobra
Date TMM/STD
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.2447
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.2446
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.2512
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.2504
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.2506
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.2505
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.2505
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.2528
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.2514
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.2496
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.2517
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.2518
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.2519
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.2532
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.2496
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.2460
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.2455
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.2496
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.2495
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.2494
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.2473
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.2487
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.2460
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.2452
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.2466
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.2466
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.2467
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.2489
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.2483
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.2502
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.2503
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.2505
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.2503
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.2528
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.2497
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.2508
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.2506
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.2472
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.2520
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.2660
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.2660
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.2719
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.2701
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.2728
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.2803
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.2827
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.2826
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.2827
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.2846
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.2825
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.2825
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.2807
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.2782
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.2781
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.2781
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.2804
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.2818
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.2836
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.2835
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.2833
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.2833
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.2834
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.2873
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.2884
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.2890
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.2937
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.3067
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.3068
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.3066
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.3095
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.3113
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.3130
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.3171
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.3168
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.3169
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.3201
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.3201
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.3207
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.3181
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.3208
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.3172
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.3158
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.3158
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.3128
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.3120
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.3144
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.3133
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.2997
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.2999
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.2997
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.2972
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.2975
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.2883
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.2913
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.2975
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.2975
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.2976
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.2990
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.2959
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.3075
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.3099
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.3108
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.3109
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.3108
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.3114
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.3211
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.3192
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.3180
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.3211
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.3210
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.3211
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.3269
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.3266
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.3255
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.3244
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.3251
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.3251
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.3169
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.3240
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.3229
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.3204
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.3205
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.3199
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.3198
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.3197
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.3209
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.3259
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.3238
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.3146
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.3154
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.3152
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.3154
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.3147
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.3224
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.3180
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.3157
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.3151
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.3153
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.3151
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.3112
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.3128
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.3049
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.3040
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.2995
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.2995
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.2994
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.2969
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.3017
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.3018
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.3128
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.3076
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.3078
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.3077
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.3135
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.3097
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.3081
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.3109
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.3122
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.3124
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.3141
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.3142
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.3169
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.3155
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.3129
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.3129
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.3147
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.3147
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.3141
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.3266
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.3214
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.3256
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.3272
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.3272
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.3271
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.3336
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.3368
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.3400
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.3331
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.3331
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.3330
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.3330
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.3400
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.3440
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.3405
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.3405
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.3404
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.3405
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.3404
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.3411
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.3434
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.3486
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.3443
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.3421
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.3422
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.3421
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.3332
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.3188
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.3211
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.3218
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.3257
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.3255
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.3207
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.3062
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.3066
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.3084
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.3105
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.3152
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.3171
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.3170
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.3172
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.3167
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.3224
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.3206
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.3186
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.3187
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.3188
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.3186
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.3187
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.3184
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.3129
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.3147
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.3147
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.3147
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.3097
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.2752
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.2713
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.2716
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.2635
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.2656
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.2657
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.2646
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.2491
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.2521
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.2579
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.2525
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.2597
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.2598
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.2606
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.2524
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.2601
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.2682
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.2706
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.2712
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.2714
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.2603
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.2620
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.2713
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.2645
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.2701
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.2697
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.2698
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.2529
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.2567
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.2579
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.2590
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.2553
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.2552
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.2552
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.2580
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.2567
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.2511
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.2480
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.2577
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.2588
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.2587
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.2459
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.2490
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.2586
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.2480
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.2620
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.2628
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.2629
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.2546
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.2525
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.2542
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.2477
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.2558
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.2551
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.2551
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.2482
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.2614
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.2513
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.2585
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.2458
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.2458
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.2458
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.2495
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.2553
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.2505
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.2550
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.2515
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.2505
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.2505
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.2467
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.2555
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.2678
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.2490
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.2498
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.2509
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.2509
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.2650
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.2574
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.2544
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.2583
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.2383
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.2384
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.2384
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.2521
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.2526
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.2428
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.2498
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.2463
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.2477
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.2476
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.2525
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.2766
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.2756
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.2544
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.2708
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.2704
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.2478
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.2734
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.2766
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.2640
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.2596
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.2574
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.2764
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.2763
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.2646
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.2547
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.2791
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.2580
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.2837
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.2842
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.2776
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.2735
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.2829
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.2755
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.2729
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.2659
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.2665
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.2666
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.2677
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.2713
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.2643
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.2689
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.2556
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.2483
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.2492
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.2549
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.2657
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.2670
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.2701
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.2650
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.2622
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.2623
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.2602
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.2624
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.2533
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.2583
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.2322
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.2451
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.2434
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.2390
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.2380

Converter Turkmenistani manat / São Tomé dobra

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 1.2447 STD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat São Tomé dobra . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and São Tomé dobra parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Jun 2017

1 TMM = 1.2447 STD

You can change the currencies in the form.