Turkmenistani manat to Tuvaluan dollar Converter

TMM
TVD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Tuvaluan dollar was the Wednesday, 28 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 70.91 Tuvaluan dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Tuvaluan dollar was the Wednesday, 20 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 70.91 Tuvaluan dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Tuvaluan dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
TMM 10 000.00 TVD 0.73
TMM 20 000.00 TVD 1.46
TMM 30 000.00 TVD 2.19
TMM 40 000.00 TVD 2.92
TMM 50 000.00 TVD 3.65
TMM 60 000.00 TVD 4.38
TMM 70 000.00 TVD 5.11
TMM 80 000.00 TVD 5.84
TMM 90 000.00 TVD 6.57
TMM 100 000.00 TVD 7.30
TMM 150 000.00 TVD 10.95
TMM 200 000.00 TVD 14.61
TMM 250 000.00 TVD 18.26
TMM 300 000.00 TVD 21.91
TMM 400 000.00 TVD 29.21
TMM 500 000.00 TVD 36.52
TMM 600 000.00 TVD 43.82
TMM 700 000.00 TVD 51.12
TMM 800 000.00 TVD 58.42
TMM 900 000.00 TVD 65.73
TMM 1 000 000.00 TVD 73.03
TMM 1 500 000.00 TVD 109.55
TMM 2 000 000.00 TVD 146.06
TMM 5 000 000.00 TVD 365.15
TMM 10 000 000.00 TVD 730.30

convert Tuvaluan dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Tuvaluan dollar

History of daily rates TMM /TVD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 8.3206250785538E-5 Tuvaluan dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 20 September 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 7.0910415912512E-5 Tuvaluan dollar
Date TMM/TVD
Monday, 23 October 2017 0.00007303
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.00007302
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.00007304
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.00007303
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.00007268
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.00007294
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.00007285
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.00007265
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.00007247
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.00007248
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.00007247
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.00007321
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.00007365
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.00007359
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.00007383
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.00007371
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.00007371
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.00007371
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.00007304
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.00007280
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.00007286
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.00007293
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.00007300
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.00007299
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.00007249
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.00007240
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.00007209
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.00007201
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.00007157
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.00007163
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.00007158
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.00007158
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.00007185
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.00007091
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.00007140
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.00007148
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.00007115
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.00007115
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.00007115
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.00007133
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.00007127
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.00007102
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.00007142
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.00007141
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.00007141
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.00007140
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.00007151
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.00007164
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.00007123
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.00007180
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.00007189
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.00007187
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.00007188
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.00007198
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.00007254
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.00007239
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.00007230
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.00007198
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.00007199
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.00007198
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.00007244
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.00007242
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.00007217
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.00007197
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.00007221
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00007220
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00007213
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00007202
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00007219
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00007293
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00007276
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00007257
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00007239
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00007239
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00007227
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00007227
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00007215
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00007200
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00007269
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00007269
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00007270
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00007215
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00007193
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00007174
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00007200
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00007171
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00007169
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00007171
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00007160
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00007215
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00007219
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00007219
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00007239
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00007239
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00007239
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00007181
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00007233
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00007257
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00007317
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00007323
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00007325
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00007324
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00007401
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00007462
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00007503
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00007515
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00007519
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00007519
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00007504
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00007514
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00007511
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00007483
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00007449
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00007428
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00007492
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00007492
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00007513
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00007552
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00007548
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00007522
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00007534
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00007534
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00007535
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00007559
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00007545
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00007504
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00007516
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00007490
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00007490
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00007491
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00007540
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00007495
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00007576
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00007625
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00007658
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00007657
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00007657
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00007637
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00007644
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00007629
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00007631
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00007632
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00007632
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00007632
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00007653
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00007650
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00007661
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00007655
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00007663
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00007662
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00007677
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00007651
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00007657
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00007646
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00007637
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00007665
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00007751
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00007752
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00007777
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00007785
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00007735
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00007718
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00007698
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00007697
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00007698
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00007735
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00007712
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00007753
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00007739
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00007729
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00007728
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00007729
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00007724
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00007660
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00007604
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00007681
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00007679
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00007680
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00007681
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00007676
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00007673
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00007605
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00007574
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00007574
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00007574
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00007573
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00007626
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00007640
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00007591
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00007542
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00007541
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00007542
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00007560
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00007560
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00007638
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00007625
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00007605
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00007609
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00007601
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00007600
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00007568
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00007544
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00007567
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00007509
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00007426
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00007427
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00007426
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00007412
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00007430
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00007484
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00007535
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00007505
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00007504
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00007505
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00007477
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00007449
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00007462
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00007442
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00007460
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00007460
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00007460
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00007476
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00007543
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00007568
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00007565
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00007579
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00007577
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00007578
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00007607
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00007575
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00007538
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00007536
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00007553
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00007552
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00007505
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00007503
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00007431
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00007428
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00007430
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00007446
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00007445
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00007445
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00007375
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00007402
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00007424
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00007419
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00007448
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00007447
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00007449
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00007416
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00007430
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00007467
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00007462
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00007454
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00007456
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00007454
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00007501
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00007463
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00007473
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00007467
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00007419
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00007419
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00007419
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00007436
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00007580
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00007517
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00007553
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00007544
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00007545
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00007545
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00007602
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00007618
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00007550
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00007563
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00007549
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00007551
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00007559
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00007589
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00007585
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00007599
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00007594
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00007657
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00007667
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00007667
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00007622
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00007718
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00007735
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00007748
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00007833
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00007834
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00007832
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00007796
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00007836
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00007883
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00007928
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00007937
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00007936
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00007936
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00007941
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00007987
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00007946
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00007966
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00007964
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00007965
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00007965
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00007914
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00007873
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00007886
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00007881
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00007815
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00007815
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00007814
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00007705
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00007623
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00007626
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00007629
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00007679
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00007679
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00007650
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00007703
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00007673
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00007696
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00007684
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00007655
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00007667
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00007667
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00007737
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00007709
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00007664
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00007641
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00007674
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00007676
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00007676
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00007657
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00007720
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00007723
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00007738
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00007739
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00007738
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00007739
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00007664
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00007453
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00007424
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00007425
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00007456
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00007457
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00007458
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00007411
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00007403
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00007336
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00007349
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00007395
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00007396
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00007395
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00007387
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00007388
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00007369
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00007413
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00007417
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00007416
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00007418
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00007400
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00007363
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00007366
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00007397

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Tuvaluan dollar

Monday, 23 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00007303 TVD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Tuvaluan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Tuvaluan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.00007303 TVD

You can change the currencies in the form.