Turkmenistani manat to Tuvaluan dollar Converter

TMM
TVD

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Tuvaluan dollar was the Thursday, 21 January 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 72.96 Tuvaluan dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Tuvaluan dollar was the Friday, 22 April 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 72.96 Tuvaluan dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Tuvaluan dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
TMM 10 000.00 TVD 0.76
TMM 20 000.00 TVD 1.51
TMM 30 000.00 TVD 2.27
TMM 40 000.00 TVD 3.03
TMM 50 000.00 TVD 3.78
TMM 60 000.00 TVD 4.54
TMM 70 000.00 TVD 5.29
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
TMM 80 000.00 TVD 6.05
TMM 90 000.00 TVD 6.81
TMM 100 000.00 TVD 7.56
TMM 150 000.00 TVD 11.35
TMM 200 000.00 TVD 15.13
TMM 250 000.00 TVD 18.91
TMM 300 000.00 TVD 22.69
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
TMM 400 000.00 TVD 30.26
TMM 500 000.00 TVD 37.82
TMM 600 000.00 TVD 45.38
TMM 700 000.00 TVD 52.95
TMM 800 000.00 TVD 60.51
TMM 900 000.00 TVD 68.08
TMM 1 000 000.00 TVD 75.64

currency of Turkmenistan

currency of Tuvalu

  • iso 4217: TVD

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Tuvaluan dollar

2017-01-23 ► 1 TMM = 0.00007564 TVD ► Converter Turkmenistani manat Tuvaluan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Tuvaluan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-23

1 TMM = 0.00007564 TVD

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Tuvaluan dollar

History of daily rates TMM /TVD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 8.3206250785538E-5 Tuvaluan dollar

the minimum on Friday, 22 April 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 7.2958745003394E-5 Tuvaluan dollar
Date TMM/TVD
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00007564
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00007549
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00007551
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00007559
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00007589
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00007585
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00007599
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00007594
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00007657
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00007667
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00007667
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00007622
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00007718
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00007735
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00007748
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00007833
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00007834
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00007832
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00007796
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00007836
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00007883
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00007928
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00007937
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00007936
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00007936
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00007941
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00007987
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00007946
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00007966
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00007964
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00007965
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00007965
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00007914
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00007873
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00007886
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00007881
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00007815
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00007815
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00007814
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00007705
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00007623
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00007626
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00007629
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00007679
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00007679
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00007650
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00007703
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00007673
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00007696
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00007684
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00007655
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00007667
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00007667
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00007737
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00007709
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00007664
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00007641
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00007674
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00007676
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00007676
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00007657
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00007720
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00007723
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00007738
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00007739
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00007738
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00007739
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00007664
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00007453
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00007424
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00007425
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00007456
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00007457
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00007458
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00007411
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00007403
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00007336
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00007349
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00007395
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00007396
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00007395
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00007387
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00007388
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00007369
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00007413
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00007417
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00007416
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00007418
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00007400
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00007363
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00007366
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00007397
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00007406
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00007406
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00007408
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00007381
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00007365
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00007370
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00007407
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00007389
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00007388
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00007388
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00007494
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00007467
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00007512
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00007479
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00007462
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00007463
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00007462
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00007517
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00007507
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00007456
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00007470
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00007473
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00007474
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00007474
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00007462
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00007472
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00007483
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00007504
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00007514
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00007512
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00007513
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00007494
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00007547
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00007567
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00007560
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00007661
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00007661
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00007661
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00007683
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00007684
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00007646
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00007631
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00007600
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00007599
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00007600
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00007488
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00007476
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00007485
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00007529
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00007545
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00007545
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00007544
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00007588
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00007590
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00007601
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00007567
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00007537
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00007537
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00007536
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00007557
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00007549
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00007537
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00007552
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00007560
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00007561
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00007560
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00007505
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00007702
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00007636
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00007466
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00007526
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00007528
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00007394
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00007517
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00007528
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00007409
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00007429
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00007512
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00007628
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00007626
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00007525
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00007580
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00007632
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00007576
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00007638
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00007640
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00007599
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00007672
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00007652
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00007605
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00007636
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00007637
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00007637
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00007638
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00007615
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00007635
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00007630
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00007523
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00007525
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00007525
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00007527
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00007493
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00007496
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00007485
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00007575
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00007560
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00007559
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00007560
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00007598
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00007618
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00007655
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00007594
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00007579
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00007580
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00007626
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00007633
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00007669
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00007739
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00007740
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00007783
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00007718
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00007769
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00007711
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00007702
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00007702
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00007701
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00007686
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00007650
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00007712
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00007791
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00007883
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00007882
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00007882
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00007934
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00007852
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00007874
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00007943
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00007920
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00007920
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00007920
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00007918
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00007931
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00007975
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00007927
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00007900
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00007899
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00007886
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00007946
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00007857
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00007802
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00007830
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00007846
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00007827
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00007828
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00007779
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00007737
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00007768
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00007790
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00007758
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00007757
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00007756
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00007596
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00007625
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00007607
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00007517
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00007506
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00007506
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00007506
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00007522
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00007511
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00007380
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00007382
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00007380
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00007380
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00007381
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00007296
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00007331
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00007337
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00007408
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00007435
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00007434
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00007436
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00007398
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00007468
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00007468
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00007542
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00007569
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00007569
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00007568
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00007580
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00007562
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00007575
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00007487
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00007456
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00007492
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00007491
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00007464
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00007470
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00007599
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00007605
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00007579
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00007578
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00007580
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00007578
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00007534
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00007502
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00007546
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00007533
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00007533
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00007533
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00007543
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00007686
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00007664
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00007599
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00007618
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00007617
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00007618
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00007645
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00007670
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00007681
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00007715
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00007746
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00007748
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00007747
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00007772
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00007891
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00007965
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00007981
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00007940
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00007941
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00007919
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00007908
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00007945
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00007877
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00007926
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00008060
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00008030
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00008031
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00007956
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.00008005
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.00007970
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.00007956
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.00008085
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.00008085
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.00008084
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.00008119
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.00008064
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.00008193
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.00008130
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.00007993
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.00007994
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.00007993
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.00007945
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.00008082
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.00008104
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.00008079
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.00008047
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.00008048
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.00008048
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.00008073
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.00008089
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.00008159
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.00008175
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.00008130
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.00008130
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.00008131
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.00008246
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.00008321
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 0.00008235
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 0.00008293
Monday, 18 January 2016 0.00008305
Sunday, 17 January 2016 0.00008306
Saturday, 16 January 2016 0.00008305