Turkmenistani manat to Uzbekitan som Converter

TMM
UZS
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Uzbekitan som was the Sunday, 20 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 171.08 Uzbekitan som

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Uzbekitan som was the Friday, 26 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 171.08 Uzbekitan som

Turkmenistani manat to Uzbekitan som conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Uzbekitan som (UZS)
TMM 10.00 UZS 2.38
TMM 20.00 UZS 4.75
TMM 30.00 UZS 7.13
TMM 40.00 UZS 9.51
TMM 50.00 UZS 11.88
TMM 60.00 UZS 14.26
TMM 70.00 UZS 16.63
TMM 80.00 UZS 19.01
TMM 90.00 UZS 21.39
TMM 100.00 UZS 23.76
TMM 150.00 UZS 35.64
TMM 200.00 UZS 47.53
TMM 250.00 UZS 59.41
TMM 300.00 UZS 71.29
TMM 400.00 UZS 95.05
TMM 500.00 UZS 118.82
TMM 600.00 UZS 142.58
TMM 700.00 UZS 166.34
TMM 800.00 UZS 190.10
TMM 900.00 UZS 213.87
TMM 1 000.00 UZS 237.63
TMM 1 500.00 UZS 356.45
TMM 2 000.00 UZS 475.26
TMM 5 000.00 UZS 1 188.15
TMM 10 000.00 UZS 2 376.30

convert Uzbekitan som to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Uzbekitan som

History of daily rates TMM /UZS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 20 August 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.23763314704107 Uzbekitan som

the minimum on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.15477817423811 Uzbekitan som
Date TMM/UZS
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.23763
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.23759
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.23734
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.23644
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.23635
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.23708
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.23584
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.23515
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.23506
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.23512
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.23399
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.23512
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.23377
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.23314
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.23538
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.23531
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.23532
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.23466
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.23483
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.23374
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.23618
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.23340
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.23260
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.23263
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.23193
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.23430
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.23101
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.23202
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.23247
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.23185
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.23186
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.23096
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.23242
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.23252
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.23012
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.22969
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.22957
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.22959
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.22894
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.22837
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.22914
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.22761
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.22781
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.22772
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.22722
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.22655
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.22487
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.22555
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.22605
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.22587
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.22785
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.22790
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.22720
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.22545
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.22594
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.22436
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.22409
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.22398
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.22397
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.22363
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.22396
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.22354
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.22304
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.22422
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.22425
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.22404
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.22349
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.22390
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.22305
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.22304
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.22241
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.22091
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.22083
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.22292
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.22124
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.22146
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.21981
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.22023
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.21954
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.21959
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.22012
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.21972
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.22038
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.21735
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.21863
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.21879
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.21924
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.21863
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.21851
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.21914
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.21629
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.21635
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.21835
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.21835
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.22031
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.21893
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.21940
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.21837
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.21689
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.21688
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.21689
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.21548
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.21502
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.21342
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.21429
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.21470
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.21469
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.21469
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.21529
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.21392
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.21470
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.21417
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.21297
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.21296
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.21299
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.21297
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.21350
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.21424
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.21373
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.21111
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.21112
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.21109
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.21163
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.21186
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.21281
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.21137
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.20907
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.20908
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.20958
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.20976
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.21099
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.20371
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.21025
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.20740
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.20717
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.20718
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.20758
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.20829
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.20781
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.20763
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.20449
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.20452
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.20449
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.20503
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.20670
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.20614
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.20759
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.20434
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.20434
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.20434
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.20411
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.20330
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.20354
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.20217
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.20287
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.20289
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.20287
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.20214
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.20374
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.20134
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.20230
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.20007
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.20006
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.20007
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.19960
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.19580
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.19876
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.19860
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.19671
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.19672
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.19550
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.19465
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.19536
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.19532
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.19547
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.19203
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.19202
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.19201
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.19223
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.19251
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.19184
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.18959
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.18971
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.18968
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.18971
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.19056
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.18993
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.18934
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.18949
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.18939
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.18941
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.18938
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.18893
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.18982
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.18848
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.18965
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.18813
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.18814
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.18813
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.18777
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.18832
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.18634
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.18629
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.18715
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.18717
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.18716
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.18802
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.18869
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.18808
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.18876
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.18730
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.18733
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.18757
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.18731
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.18746
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.18836
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.18579
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.18591
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.18617
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.18617
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.18605
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.18679
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.18547
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.18553
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.18575
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.18575
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.18574
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.18522
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.18567
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.18611
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.18515
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.18514
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.18514
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.18514
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.18611
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.18545
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.18497
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.18497
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.18495
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.18497
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.18496
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.18481
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.18494
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.18532
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.18470
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.18458
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.18459
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.18458
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.18271
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.18241
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.18449
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.18489
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.18318
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.18315
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.18249
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.18193
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.18343
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.18331
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.18451
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.18251
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.18278
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.18277
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.18258
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.18153
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.18339
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.18236
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.18073
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.18074
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.18075
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.18000
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.18002
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.18115
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.18047
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.17902
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.17902
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.17903
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.17880
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.17547
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.17526
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.17566
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.17627
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.17627
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.17629
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.17625
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.17588
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.17705
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.17705
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.17741
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.17741
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.17741
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.17733
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.17673
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.17614
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.17594
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.17218
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.17217
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.17219
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.17237
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.17241
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.17303
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.17291
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.17297
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.17297
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.17299
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.17314
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.17395
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.17393
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.17387
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.17244
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.17245
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.17245
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.17292
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.17257
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.17301
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.17340
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.17340
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.17341
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.17340
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.17285
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.17364
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.17405
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.17389
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.17392
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.17391
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.17392
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.17291
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.17303
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.17305
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.17347
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.17260
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.17258
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.17259
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.17241
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.17277
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.17155
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.17219
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.17131
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.17130
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.17130
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.17266
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.17307
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.17248
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.17256
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.17210
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.17211
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.17211
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.17254
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.17290
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.17348
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.17136
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.17166
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.17166
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.17165
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.17218
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.17188
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.17189
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.17198
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.17109
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.17108
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.17108
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.17236
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.17241
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.17241
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.17308
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.17250

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Uzbekitan som

Monday, 21 August 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.23763 UZS ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Uzbekitan som . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Uzbekitan som parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Aug 2017

1 TMM = 0.23763 UZS

You can change the currencies in the form.