Turkmenistani manat to East Caribbean dollar Converter

TMM
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in East Caribbean dollar was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 150.75 East Caribbean dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in East Caribbean dollar was the Wednesday, 16 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 150.75 East Caribbean dollar

Turkmenistani manat to East Caribbean dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) East Caribbean dollar (XCD)
TMM 10 000.00 $ 1.55
TMM 20 000.00 $ 3.10
TMM 30 000.00 $ 4.65
TMM 40 000.00 $ 6.19
TMM 50 000.00 $ 7.74
TMM 60 000.00 $ 9.29
TMM 70 000.00 $ 10.84
TMM 80 000.00 $ 12.39
TMM 90 000.00 $ 13.94
TMM 100 000.00 $ 15.49
TMM 150 000.00 $ 23.23
TMM 200 000.00 $ 30.97
TMM 250 000.00 $ 38.72
TMM 300 000.00 $ 46.46
TMM 400 000.00 $ 61.95
TMM 500 000.00 $ 77.44
TMM 600 000.00 $ 92.92
TMM 700 000.00 $ 108.41
TMM 800 000.00 $ 123.90
TMM 900 000.00 $ 139.38
TMM 1 000 000.00 $ 154.87
TMM 1 500 000.00 $ 232.31
TMM 2 000 000.00 $ 309.74
TMM 5 000 000.00 $ 774.35
TMM 10 000 000.00 $ 1 548.70

convert East Caribbean dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Eastern Caribbean States

Historical Turkmenistani manat / East Caribbean dollar

History of daily rates TMM /XCD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0001583673214583 East Caribbean dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 16 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00015075366422385 East Caribbean dollar
Date TMM/XCD
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00015435
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00015482
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00015513
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00015486
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00015440
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00015441
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00015439
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00015457
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00015475
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00015523
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00015436
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00015394
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00015395
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00015432
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00015435
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00015518
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00015399
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00015418
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00015373
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00015357
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00015357
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00015393
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00015426
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00015463
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00015434
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00015270
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00015273
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00015270
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00015268
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00015383
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00015341
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00015450
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00015434
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00015433
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00015434
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00015428
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00015407
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00015574
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00015490
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00015503
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00015504
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00015503
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00015562
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00015623
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00015417
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00015461
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00015532
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00015531
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00015532
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00015453
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00015406
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00015428
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00015434
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00015504
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00015504
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00015408
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00015323
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00015363
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00015380
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00015399
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00015344
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00015344
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00015343
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00015399
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00015417
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00015364
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00015370
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00015383
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00015380
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00015382
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00015373
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00015400
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00015399
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00015381
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00015434
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00015436
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00015434
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00015442
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00015430
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00015438
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00015489
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00015401
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00015401
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00015401
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00015391
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00015474
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00015345
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00015507
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00015387
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00015388
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00015387
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00015564
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00015481
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00015504
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00015386
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00015401
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00015403
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00015423
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00015393
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00015529
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00015378
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00015374
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00015346
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00015367
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00015367
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00015325
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00015425
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00015415
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00015370
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00015494
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00015494
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00015493
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00015465
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00015320
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00015451
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00015455
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00015502
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00015501
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00015502
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00015395
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00015489
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00015434
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00015437
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00015413
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00015415
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00015414
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00015414
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00015376
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00015447
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00015485
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00015394
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00015395
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00015394
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00015380
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00015450
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00015488
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00015332
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00015495
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00015493
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00015437
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00015489
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00015428
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00015505
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00015251
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00015450
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00015472
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00015472
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00015381
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00015457
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00015466
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00015447
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00015320
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00015321
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00015322
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00015310
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00015440
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00015464
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00015338
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00015359
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00015359
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00015360
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00015433
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00015075
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00015080
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00015155
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00015152
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00015153
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00015154
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00015219
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00015297
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00015262
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00015342
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00015330
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00015330
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00015330
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00015338
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00015243
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00015162
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00015232
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00015140
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00015139
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00015141
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00015169
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00015142
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00015172
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00015174
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00015240
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00015240
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00015242
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00015230
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00015254
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00015291
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00015194
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00015304
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00015305
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00015305
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00015223
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00015296
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00015365
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00015405
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00015337
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00015338
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00015337
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00015415
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00015408
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00015466
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00015451
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00015515
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00015514
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00015515
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00015470
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00015460
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00015520
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00015450
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00015459
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00015457
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00015458
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00015431
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00015435
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00015423
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00015423
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00015504
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00015503
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00015503
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00015476
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00015478
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00015476
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00015505
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00015511
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00015512
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00015512
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00015470
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00015535
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00015441
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00015414
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00015463
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00015463
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00015462
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00015453
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00015407
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00015461
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00015480
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00015535
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00015534
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00015534
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00015508
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00015581
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00015543
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00015501
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00015564
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00015565
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00015563
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00015524
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00015837
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00015696
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00015410
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00015639
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00015641
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00015364
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00015712
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00015647
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00015373
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00015368
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00015392
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00015631
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00015630
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00015493
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00015537
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00015691
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00015475
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00015549
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00015551
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00015471
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00015544
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00015420
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00015439
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00015356
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00015413
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00015414
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00015415
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00015402
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00015400
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00015400
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00015457
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00015362
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00015330
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00015332
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00015377
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00015428
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00015419
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00015427
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00015436
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00015446
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00015448
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00015442
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00015426
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00015438
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00015435
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00015098
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00015500
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00015501
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00015414
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00015430
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00015475
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00015490
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00015582
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00015476
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00015454
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00015437
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00015408
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00015412
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00015411
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00015385
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00015426
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00015467
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00015475
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00015552
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00015562
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00015525
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00015442
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00015443
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00015422
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00015438
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00015410
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00015416
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00015416
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00015454
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00015443
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00015421
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00015441
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00015451
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00015456
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00015428
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00015432
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00015407
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00015437
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00015437
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00015434
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00015387
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00015386
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00015412
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00015425
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00015434
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00015434
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00015402
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00015408
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00015402
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00015389
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00015395
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00015381
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00015524
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00015506
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00015497
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00015497
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00015447
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00015455
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00015432
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00015419
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00015406
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00015400
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00015397
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00015391
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00015426
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00015465
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00015457

Converter Turkmenistani manat / East Caribbean dollar

Thursday, 27 April 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00015435 XCD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat East Caribbean dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and East Caribbean dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Apr 2017

1 TMM = 0.00015435 XCD

You can change the currencies in the form.