Turkmenistani manat to South African rand Converter

TMM
R
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in South African rand was the Friday, 18 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 71.24 South African rand

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in South African rand was the Thursday, 23 March 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 71.24 South African rand

Turkmenistani manat to South African rand conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) South African rand (ZAR)
TMM 1 000.00 R 0.76
TMM 2 000.00 R 1.51
TMM 3 000.00 R 2.27
TMM 4 000.00 R 3.02
TMM 5 000.00 R 3.78
TMM 6 000.00 R 4.53
TMM 7 000.00 R 5.29
TMM 8 000.00 R 6.04
TMM 9 000.00 R 6.80
TMM 10 000.00 R 7.56
TMM 15 000.00 R 11.33
TMM 20 000.00 R 15.11
TMM 25 000.00 R 18.89
TMM 30 000.00 R 22.67
TMM 40 000.00 R 30.22
TMM 50 000.00 R 37.78
TMM 60 000.00 R 45.33
TMM 70 000.00 R 52.89
TMM 80 000.00 R 60.44
TMM 90 000.00 R 68.00
TMM 100 000.00 R 75.55
TMM 150 000.00 R 113.33
TMM 200 000.00 R 151.10
TMM 500 000.00 R 377.75
TMM 1 000 000.00 R 755.50

convert South African rand to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / South African rand

History of daily rates TMM /ZAR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0009573714860279 South African rand

the minimum on Thursday, 23 March 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00071244366682573 South African rand
Date TMM/ZAR
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.0007555
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.0007542
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.0007628
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.0007604
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.0007498
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.0007502
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.0007502
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.0007492
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.0007452
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.0007432
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.0007428
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.0007421
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.0007439
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.0007436
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.0007389
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.0007328
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.0007401
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.0007385
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.0007374
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.0007353
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.0007355
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.0007459
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.0007463
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.0007448
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.0007540
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.0007535
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.0007517
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.0007519
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.0007550
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.0007531
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.0007547
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.0007558
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.0007538
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0007535
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0007525
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0007573
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0007547
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0007595
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0007595
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0007724
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0007726
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0007715
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0007683
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0007670
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0007580
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0007536
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0007642
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0007646
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0007646
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0007686
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0007596
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0007598
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0007617
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0007458
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0007461
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0007459
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0007450
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0007429
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0007472
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0007435
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0007431
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0007419
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0007420
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0007531
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0007432
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0007423
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0007438
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0007495
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0007488
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0007488
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0007545
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0007564
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0007779
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0007690
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0007647
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0007643
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0007631
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0007676
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0007630
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0007520
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0007534
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0007471
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0007556
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0007556
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0007505
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0007441
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0007495
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0007351
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0007390
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0007388
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0007388
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0007387
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0007465
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0007436
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0007393
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0007330
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0007330
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0007321
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0007347
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0007225
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0007285
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0007301
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0007382
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0007379
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0007394
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0007361
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0007361
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0007351
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0007267
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0007362
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0007360
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0007359
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0007371
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0007500
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0007477
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0007383
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0007319
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0007345
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0007359
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0007395
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0007398
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0007476
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0007579
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0007567
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0007664
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0007665
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0007737
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0007633
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0007527
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0007563
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0007641
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0007658
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0007658
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0007617
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0007668
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0007757
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0007769
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0007698
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0007709
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0007709
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0007829
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0007657
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0007639
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0007653
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0007628
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0007635
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0007636
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0007620
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0007597
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0007509
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0007457
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0007533
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0007496
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0007495
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0007527
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0007610
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0007626
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0007604
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0007635
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0007615
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0007634
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0007698
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0007760
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0007869
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0007943
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0007834
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0007868
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0007868
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0007854
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0007867
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0007776
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0007837
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0007582
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0007576
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0007575
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0007580
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0007432
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0007375
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0007298
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0007134
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0007135
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0007135
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0007124
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0007173
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0007319
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0007256
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0007302
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0007306
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0007305
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0007365
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0007434
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0007510
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0007520
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0007581
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0007567
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0007567
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0007631
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0007500
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0007415
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0007443
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0007467
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0007474
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0007427
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0007466
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0007408
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0007487
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0007421
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0007354
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0007393
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0007393
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0007344
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0007419
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0007480
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0007421
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0007458
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0007447
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0007448
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0007453
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0007382
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0007458
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0007580
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0007621
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0007626
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0007625
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0007632
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0007680
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0007634
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0007603
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0007577
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0007589
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0007588
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0007624
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0007702
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0007729
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0007750
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0007710
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0007687
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0007687
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0007643
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0007600
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0007660
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0007756
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0007827
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0007814
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0007824
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0007751
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0007786
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0007735
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0007767
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0007696
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0007700
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0007700
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0007711
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0007871
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0007817
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0007807
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0007837
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0007804
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0007803
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0007854
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0007788
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0007863
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0007804
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0007903
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0007858
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0007858
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0007801
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0007909
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0007956
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0008006
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0008007
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0008023
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0008022
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0008018
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0007993
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0007983
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0008068
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0008027
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0008060
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0008059
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0007911
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0007890
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0007786
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0007819
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0007876
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0007894
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0007866
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0007720
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0007723
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0007803
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0007897
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0007871
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0007888
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0007887
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0008074
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0008024
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0007968
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0007871
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0008006
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0008056
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0008056
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0008029
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0008024
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0008046
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0008098
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0008183
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0008309
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0008309
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0008184
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0007964
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0007892
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0008032
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0007950
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0008031
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0008032
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0007909
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0007566
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0007451
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0007551
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0007691
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0007756
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0007757
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0007645
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0007633
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0007698
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0007600
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0007788
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0007768
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0007769
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0007785
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0007805
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0007749
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0007817
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0007834
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0007863
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0007864
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0007835
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0007814
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0007831
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0007981
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0008021
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0008032
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0008032
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0008070
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0008041
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0008120
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0007832
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0007872
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0007948
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0007948
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0007881
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0007826
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0007926
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0007772
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0007898
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0007899
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0007900
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0007973
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0007800
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0007714
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0007848
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0007892
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0007862
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0007863
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0007799

Converter Turkmenistani manat / South African rand

Thursday, 21 September 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0007555 ZAR ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat South African rand . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and South African rand parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Sep 2017

1 TMM = 0.0007555 ZAR

You can change the currencies in the form.