Andorran franc to Brazilian real Converter

ADF
R$

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Brazilian real was the Saturday, 13 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 51.42 Brazilian real

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Brazilian real was the Wednesday, 4 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 51.42 Brazilian real

Andorran franc to Brazilian real conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Brazilian real (BRL)
ADF 1.00 R$ 0.52
ADF 2.00 R$ 1.03
ADF 3.00 R$ 1.55
ADF 4.00 R$ 2.07
ADF 5.00 R$ 2.58
ADF 6.00 R$ 3.10
ADF 7.00 R$ 3.62
Andorran franc (ADF) Brazilian real (BRL)
ADF 8.00 R$ 4.14
ADF 9.00 R$ 4.65
ADF 10.00 R$ 5.17
ADF 15.00 R$ 7.75
ADF 20.00 R$ 10.34
ADF 25.00 R$ 12.92
ADF 30.00 R$ 15.51
Andorran franc (ADF) Brazilian real (BRL)
ADF 40.00 R$ 20.68
ADF 50.00 R$ 25.85
ADF 60.00 R$ 31.01
ADF 70.00 R$ 36.18
ADF 80.00 R$ 41.35
ADF 90.00 R$ 46.52
ADF 100.00 R$ 51.69

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of Brazil

Converter Andorran franc / Brazilian real

2017-01-22 ► 1 ADF = 0.5169 BRL ► Converter Andorran franc Brazilian real . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Brazilian real parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-22

1 ADF = 0.5169 BRL

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / Brazilian real

History of daily rates ADF /BRL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 13 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.68612576739024 Brazilian real

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 January 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.51419529024006 Brazilian real
Date ADF/BRL
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.5169
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.5169
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.5169
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.5193
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5237
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.5243
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5238
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5214
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5225
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5225
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5157
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5156
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5143
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5159
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5175
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5175
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5175
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5170
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5142
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5178
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5238
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5221
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5216
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5216
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5201
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5216
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5212
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5222
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5214
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5209
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5209
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5229
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5287
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5312
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5335
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5400
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5402
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5402
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5352
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5412
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5402
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5413
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5430
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5437
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5437
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5460
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5545
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.5569
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5611
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5588
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5648
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5648
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5810
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5503
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5608
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5513
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5527
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5525
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5522
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5455
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5518
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5451
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5488
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5473
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5474
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5474
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5559
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5632
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.5631
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.5636
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5601
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5610
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5610
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5635
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5381
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5317
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5394
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5495
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5494
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5494
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5519
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5506
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5453
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5351
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5364
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5365
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5365
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5259
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5221
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5165
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5180
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.5234
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.5227
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.5227
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.5230
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.5300
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.5332
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.5374
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.5351
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.5350
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.5350
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.5356
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.5374
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.5389
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.5442
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.5497
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.5504
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.5504
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.5484
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.5526
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.5563
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.5485
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.5583
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.5588
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.5588
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.5576
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.5506
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.5529
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.5558
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.5556
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.5555
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.5555
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.5502
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.5475
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.5538
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.5581
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.5548
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.5547
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.5547
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.5661
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.5731
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.5667
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.5564
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.5605
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.5601
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.5601
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.5524
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.5469
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.5480
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.5554
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.5535
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.5536
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.5536
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.5554
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.5480
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.5502
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.5508
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.5574
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.5572
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.5572
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.5554
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.5537
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.5543
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.5521
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.5568
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.5530
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.5530
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.5602
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.5517
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.5503
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.5432
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.5431
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.5406
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.5406
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.5328
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.5335
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.5329
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.5359
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.5384
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.5346
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.5346
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.5412
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.5502
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.5571
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.5551
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.5521
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.5518
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.5518
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.5544
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.5501
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.5484
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.5508
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.5486
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.5447
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.5447
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.5500
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.5464
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.5467
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.5500
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.5531
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.5511
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.5511
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.5521
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.5547
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.5566
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.5572
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.5622
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.5625
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.5625
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.5632
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.5590
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.5568
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.5508
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.5458
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.5460
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.5460
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.5440
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.5494
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.5583
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.5696
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.5689
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.5717
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.5717
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.5827
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.5842
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.5834
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.5875
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.5941
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.5886
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.5894
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.5948
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.5963
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.5910
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.5866
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.5867
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.5866
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.5856
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.5925
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.6038
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.6083
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.6100
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.6104
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.6100
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.6128
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.6117
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.6084
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.6103
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.6122
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.6124
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.6124
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.6101
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.6056
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.6063
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.6084
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.6093
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.6097
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.6092
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.6090
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.6057
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.6028
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.6062
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.6042
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.6046
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.6038
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.6017
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.6047
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.6063
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.6103
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.6153
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.6155
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.6147
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.6171
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.6235
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.6213
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.6074
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.6050
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.6048
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.6048
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.6076
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.6078
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.6089
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.6119
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.6108
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.6107
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.6107
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.6100
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.6132
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.6174
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.6109
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.6019
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.6018
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.6027
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.6022
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.6051
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.6059
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.6204
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.6320
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.6336
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.6335
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.6352
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.6364
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.6300
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.6200
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.6238
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.6228
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.6238
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.6244
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.6281
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.6259
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.6281
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.6286
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.6286
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.6286
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.6271
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.6183
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.6175
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.6219
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.6236
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.6236
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.6235
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.6369
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.6380
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.6264
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.6139
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.6155
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.6146
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.6157
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.6130
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.6234
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.6336
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.6285
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.6304
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.6304
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.6304
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.6415
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.6500
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.6594
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.6622
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.6634
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.6630
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.6632
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.6654
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.6655
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.6673
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.6702
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.6821
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.6822
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.6822
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.6793
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.6834
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.6838
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.6811
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.6857
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.6861
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.6861
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.6806
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.6694
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.6676
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.6605
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.6625
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.6624
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.6625
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.6652
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.6614
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.6633
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.6627
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.6736
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.6736
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.6719
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.6793
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.6765
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.6760
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.6773
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.6796
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.6806