Andorran franc to Swiss franc Converter

ADF
CHF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Swiss franc was the Sunday, 22 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 161.9 Swiss franc

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Swiss franc was the Friday, 24 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 161.9 Swiss franc

Andorran franc to Swiss franc conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Swiss franc (CHF)
ADF 10.00 CHF 1.63
ADF 20.00 CHF 3.26
ADF 30.00 CHF 4.89
ADF 40.00 CHF 6.52
ADF 50.00 CHF 8.15
ADF 60.00 CHF 9.78
ADF 70.00 CHF 11.41
ADF 80.00 CHF 13.04
ADF 90.00 CHF 14.68
ADF 100.00 CHF 16.31
ADF 150.00 CHF 24.46
ADF 200.00 CHF 32.61
ADF 250.00 CHF 40.77
ADF 300.00 CHF 48.92
ADF 400.00 CHF 65.22
ADF 500.00 CHF 81.53
ADF 600.00 CHF 97.84
ADF 700.00 CHF 114.14
ADF 800.00 CHF 130.45
ADF 900.00 CHF 146.75
ADF 1 000.00 CHF 163.06
ADF 1 500.00 CHF 244.59
ADF 2 000.00 CHF 326.12
ADF 5 000.00 CHF 815.30
ADF 10 000.00 CHF 1 630.60

convert Swiss franc to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Switzerland

Historical Andorran franc / Swiss franc

History of daily rates ADF /CHF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 5 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.17052794619159 Swiss franc

the minimum on Friday, 24 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.16190085630613 Swiss franc
Date ADF/CHF
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.16312
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.16339
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.16315
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.16315
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.16324
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.16318
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.16375
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.16346
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.16335
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.16338
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.16338
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.16362
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.16371
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.16330
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.16359
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.16449
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.16460
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.16460
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.16324
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.16307
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.16321
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.16323
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.16318
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.16298
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.16298
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.16230
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.16224
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.16221
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16286
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16227
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.16190
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.16190
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16233
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16262
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.16218
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16227
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16227
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16221
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16221
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16222
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16242
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16227
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16248
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16256
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16254
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16254
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16272
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16222
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.16242
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16239
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16311
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16312
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16312
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16282
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16303
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16286
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.16228
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16297
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16289
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16289
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.16283
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.16376
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.16376
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.16356
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16350
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16344
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16344
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16353
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16329
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16358
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16343
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16365
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16362
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16362
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16347
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16358
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16358
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16362
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.16333
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.16327
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.16327
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16330
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.16327
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.16297
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.16332
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.16324
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.16320
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.16320
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.16359
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.16327
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.16390
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.16365
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.16349
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.16343
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.16343
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.16318
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.16317
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.16294
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.16292
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.16355
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.16349
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.16349
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.16353
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.16370
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.16394
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.16429
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16356
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16368
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16368
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16446
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16513
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16504
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16507
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16323
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16420
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16420
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16420
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16425
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16425
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16393
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16379
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.16359
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.16373
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16364
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16358
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16385
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16341
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.16307
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.16303
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.16303
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.16312
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16336
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.16375
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.16329
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.16336
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.16344
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.16344
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.16387
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.16388
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.16471
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.16402
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.16464
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.16431
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.16431
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.16487
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.16466
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.16432
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.16547
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.16533
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16533
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16533
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.16507
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.16524
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.16506
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16475
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.16486
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.16480
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.16480
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.16538
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.16547
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.16564
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.16582
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.16565
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.16556
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.16556
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.16618
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.16625
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.16658
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.16682
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.16684
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.16696
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.16696
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.16661
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.16643
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.16721
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.16640
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.16638
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.16644
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.16644
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.16524
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.16605
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.16599
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.16625
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.16602
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.16609
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.16609
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.16557
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.16600
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.16650
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.16699
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.16661
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.16670
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.16670
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.16661
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.16684
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.16705
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.16654
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.16704
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.16698
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.16698
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.16695
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.16617
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.16640
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.16660
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.16669
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.16646
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.16646
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.16725
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.16696
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.16715
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.16684
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.16693
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.16684
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.16684
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.16646
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.16605
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.16597
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.16606
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.16567
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.16576
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.16576
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.16513
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.16557
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.16532
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.16586
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.16586
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.16582
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.16582
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.16556
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.16608
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.16626
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.16605
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.16571
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.16564
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.16564
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.16525
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.16533
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.16495
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.16481
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.16509
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.16509
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.16509
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.16556
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.16622
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.16617
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.16519
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.16521
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.16512
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.16512
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.16561
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.16570
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.16549
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.16588
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.16580
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.16529
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.16532
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.16636
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.16674
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.16659
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.16595
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.16574
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.16576
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.16576
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.16531
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.16523
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.16537
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.16559
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.16542
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.16519
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.16519
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.16530
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.16609
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.16551
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.16431
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.16394
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.16481
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.16481
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.16723
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.16547
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.16583
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.16627
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.16570
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.16510
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.16511
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.16525
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.16555
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.16615
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.16622
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.16624
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.16623
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.16667
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.16718
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.16776
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.16877
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.16893
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.16903
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.16895
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.16887
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.16891
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.16878
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.16888
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.16901
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.16903
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.16904
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.16909
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.16888
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.16914
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.16961
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.16976
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.16981
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.16975
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.16939
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.16937
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.16915
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.16884
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.16855
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.16844
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.16841
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.16893
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.16952
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.16918
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.16888
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.16904
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.16909
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.16902
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.16806
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.16787
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.16768
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.16808
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.16776
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.16773
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.16773
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.16775
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.16797
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.16798
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.16771
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.16797
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.16795
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.16795
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.16800
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.16718
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.16684
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.16670
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.16672
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.16673
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.16669
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.16621
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.16608
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.16603
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.16622
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.16607
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.16613
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.16613
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.16623
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.16632
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.16646
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.16686
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.16718
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.16703
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.16715
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.16701
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.16678
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.16677
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.16643
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.16640

Converter Andorran franc / Swiss franc

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.16312 CHF ✅ Converter Andorran franc Swiss franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Swiss franc parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 0.16312 CHF

You can change the currencies in the form.