Andorran franc to Swiss franc Converter

ADF
CHF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Swiss franc was the Wednesday, 2 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 161.9 Swiss franc

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Swiss franc was the Friday, 24 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 161.9 Swiss franc

Andorran franc to Swiss franc conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Swiss franc (CHF)
ADF 10.00 CHF 1.73
ADF 20.00 CHF 3.47
ADF 30.00 CHF 5.20
ADF 40.00 CHF 6.93
ADF 50.00 CHF 8.66
ADF 60.00 CHF 10.40
ADF 70.00 CHF 12.13
ADF 80.00 CHF 13.86
ADF 90.00 CHF 15.59
ADF 100.00 CHF 17.33
ADF 150.00 CHF 25.99
ADF 200.00 CHF 34.65
ADF 250.00 CHF 43.32
ADF 300.00 CHF 51.98
ADF 400.00 CHF 69.30
ADF 500.00 CHF 86.63
ADF 600.00 CHF 103.96
ADF 700.00 CHF 121.28
ADF 800.00 CHF 138.61
ADF 900.00 CHF 155.93
ADF 1 000.00 CHF 173.26
ADF 1 500.00 CHF 259.89
ADF 2 000.00 CHF 346.52
ADF 5 000.00 CHF 866.30
ADF 10 000.00 CHF 1 732.60

convert Swiss franc to Andorran franc

Currency Of Switzerland

Historical Andorran franc / Swiss franc

History of daily rates ADF /CHF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 2 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.17535143309699 Swiss franc

the minimum on Friday, 24 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.16190085630613 Swiss franc
Date ADF/CHF
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.17326
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.17323
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.17404
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.17459
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.17360
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.17333
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.17343
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.17258
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.17278
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.17439
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.17512
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.17467
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.17463
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.17463
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.17533
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.17535
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.17383
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.17434
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.17358
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.17351
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.17350
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.17176
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.17013
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.16913
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.16812
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.16825
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.16818
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.16821
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.16867
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.16781
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.16815
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.16849
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.16853
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.16842
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.16842
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.16810
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.16799
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.16849
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.16785
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.16754
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.16737
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.16757
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.16722
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.16682
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.16699
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.16700
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.16698
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.16693
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.16697
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.16664
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.16647
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.16603
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.16578
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.16548
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.16540
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.16541
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.16518
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.16556
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.16548
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.16584
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.16623
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.16623
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.16607
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.16573
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.16607
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.16556
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.16542
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.16550
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.16547
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.16542
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.16530
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.16554
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.16540
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.16561
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.16559
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.16548
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.16560
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.16604
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.16590
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.16619
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.16616
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.16611
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.16605
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.16607
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.16632
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.16650
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.16639
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.16673
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.16622
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.16625
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.16620
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.16588
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.16652
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.16655
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.16670
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.16676
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.16669
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.16669
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.16690
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.16716
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.16702
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.16628
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.16570
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.16548
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.16548
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.16507
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.16506
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.16518
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.16557
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.16532
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.16506
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.16506
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.16477
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.16515
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.16545
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.16498
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.16458
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.16272
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.16272
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.16314
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.16301
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.16295
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.16292
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.16256
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.16272
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.16272
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.16272
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.16301
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.16288
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.16288
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.16280
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.16285
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.16285
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.16309
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.16329
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.16307
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.16289
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.16297
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.16306
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.16306
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.16297
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.16349
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.16358
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.16323
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.16339
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.16315
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.16315
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.16324
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.16318
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.16375
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.16346
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.16335
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.16338
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.16338
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.16362
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.16371
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.16330
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.16359
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.16449
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.16460
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.16460
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.16324
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.16307
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.16321
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.16323
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.16318
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.16298
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.16298
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.16230
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.16224
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.16221
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16286
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16227
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.16190
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.16190
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16233
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16262
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.16218
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16227
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16227
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16221
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16221
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16222
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16242
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16227
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16248
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16256
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16254
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16254
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16272
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16222
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.16242
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16239
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16311
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16312
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16312
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16282
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16303
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16286
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.16228
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16297
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16289
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16289
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.16283
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.16376
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.16376
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.16356
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16350
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16344
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16344
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16353
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16329
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16358
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16343
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16365
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16362
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16362
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16347
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16358
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16358
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16362
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.16333
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.16327
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.16327
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16330
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.16327
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.16297
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.16332
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.16324
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.16320
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.16320
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.16359
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.16327
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.16390
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.16365
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.16349
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.16343
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.16343
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.16318
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.16317
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.16294
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.16292
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.16355
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.16349
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.16349
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.16353
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.16370
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.16394
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.16429
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.16356
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.16368
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.16368
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.16446
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.16513
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16504
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.16507
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.16323
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.16420
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.16420
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16420
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.16425
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16425
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16393
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16379
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.16359
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.16373
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16364
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16358
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16385
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16341
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.16307
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.16303
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.16303
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.16312
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16336
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.16375
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.16329
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.16336
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.16344
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.16344
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.16387
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.16388
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.16471
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.16402
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.16464
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.16431
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.16431
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.16487
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.16466
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.16432
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.16547
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.16533
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16533
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16533
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.16507
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.16524
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.16506
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16475
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.16486
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.16480
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.16480
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.16538
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.16547
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.16564
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.16582
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.16565
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.16556
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.16556
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.16618
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.16625
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.16658
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.16682
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.16684
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.16696
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.16696
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.16661
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.16643
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.16721
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.16640
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.16638
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.16644
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.16644
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.16524
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.16605
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.16599
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.16625
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.16602
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.16609
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.16609
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.16557
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.16600
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.16650
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.16699
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.16661
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.16670
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.16670
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.16661
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.16684
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.16705
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.16654
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.16704
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.16698
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.16698
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.16695
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.16617
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.16640
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.16660
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.16669
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.16646
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.16646
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.16725
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.16696
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.16715
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.16684
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.16693
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.16684
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.16684
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.16646
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.16605
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.16597
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.16606
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.16567
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.16576
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.16576
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.16513

Converter Andorran franc / Swiss franc

Thursday, 17 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.17326 CHF ✅ Converter Andorran franc Swiss franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Swiss franc parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 0.17326 CHF

You can change the currencies in the form.