Andorran franc to Chinese yuan renminbi Converter

ADF
¥

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Chinese yuan renminbi was the Friday, 19 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 108.48 Chinese yuan renminbi

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Chinese yuan renminbi was the Thursday, 3 March 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 108.48 Chinese yuan renminbi

Andorran franc to Chinese yuan renminbi conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Chinese yuan renminbi (CNY)
ADF 1.00 ¥ 1.11
ADF 2.00 ¥ 2.23
ADF 3.00 ¥ 3.34
ADF 4.00 ¥ 4.45
ADF 5.00 ¥ 5.56
ADF 6.00 ¥ 6.68
ADF 7.00 ¥ 7.79
ADF 8.00 ¥ 8.90
ADF 9.00 ¥ 10.02
ADF 10.00 ¥ 11.13
ADF 15.00 ¥ 16.69
ADF 20.00 ¥ 22.26
ADF 25.00 ¥ 27.82
ADF 30.00 ¥ 33.38
ADF 40.00 ¥ 44.51
ADF 50.00 ¥ 55.64
ADF 60.00 ¥ 66.77
ADF 70.00 ¥ 77.90
ADF 80.00 ¥ 89.02
ADF 90.00 ¥ 100.15
ADF 100.00 ¥ 111.28
ADF 150.00 ¥ 166.92
ADF 200.00 ¥ 222.56
ADF 500.00 ¥ 556.40
ADF 1 000.00 ¥ 1 112.80

convert Chinese yuan renminbi to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

Currency Of People's Republic Of China

Historical Andorran franc / Chinese yuan renminbi

History of daily rates ADF /CNY since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 19 August 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.1485661407684 Chinese yuan renminbi

the minimum on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.0312337546516 Chinese yuan renminbi
Date ADF/CNY
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.1128
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.1112
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.1099
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.1099
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.1148
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.1091
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.1066
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.1109
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.1138
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.1154
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.1154
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.1152
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.1183
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.1203
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.1237
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.1282
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.1284
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.1284
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.1286
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.1291
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.1330
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.1230
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.1235
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.1215
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.1215
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.1200
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.1279
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.1218
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.1244
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.1226
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.1213
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.1213
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.1161
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.1100
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.1166
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.1150
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.1182
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.1192
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.1192
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.1158
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.1184
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.1128
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.1191
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.1117
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.1103
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.1103
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.1113
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.1080
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.1052
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.1071
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.1143
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.1132
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.1132
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.1122
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.1050
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.1076
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.1071
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.1069
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.1059
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.1059
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.1048
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.1030
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.1012
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.1032
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.1085
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.1083
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.1083
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.1030
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.1060
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.1176
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.1198
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.1098
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.1114
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.1114
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.1147
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.1270
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.1240
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.1279
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.1048
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.1176
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.1176
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.1184
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.1122
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.1204
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.1182
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.1177
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.1162
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.1162
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.1137
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.1125
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.1163
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.1163
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.1114
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.1115
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.1115
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.1138
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.1220
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.1208
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.1229
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.1247
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.1266
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.1266
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.1288
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.1298
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.1381
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.1405
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.1414
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.1477
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.1477
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.1444
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.1425
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.1397
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.1329
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.1338
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.1345
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.1345
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.1257
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.1254
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.1250
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.1222
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.1219
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.1221
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.1221
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.1234
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.1273
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.1278
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.1298
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.1252
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.1247
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.1247
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.1331
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.1274
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.1318
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.1386
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.1380
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.1388
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.1388
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.1329
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.1393
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.1392
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.1400
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.1421
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.1427
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.1427
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.1406
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.1420
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.1404
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.1436
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.1420
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.1415
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.1415
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.1387
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.1368
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.1343
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.1358
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.1343
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.1346
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.1346
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.1436
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.1434
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.1418
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.1444
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.1444
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.1406
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.1406
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.1450
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.1415
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.1428
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.1343
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.1359
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.1358
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.1358
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.1384
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.1342
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.1346
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.1390
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.1379
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.1383
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.1383
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.1450
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.1429
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.1437
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.1470
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.1473
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.1486
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.1486
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.1466
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.1418
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.1386
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.1317
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.1284
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.1286
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.1286
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.1256
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.1309
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.1273
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.1253
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.1255
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.1241
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.1241
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.1263
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.1272
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.1328
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.1300
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.1291
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.1305
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.1305
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.1235
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.1244
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.1169
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.1192
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.1160
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.1168
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.1168
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.1219
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.1208
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.1244
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.1312
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.1268
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.1253
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.1253
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.1319
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.1291
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.1296
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.1273
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.1280
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.1281
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.1281
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.1286
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.1283
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.1314
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.1305
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.1293
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.1297
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.1297
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.1244
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.1253
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.1225
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.1168
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.1074
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.1082
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.1082
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.1422
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.1321
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.1344
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.1348
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.1311
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.1320
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.1319
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.1277
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.1291
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.1308
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.1305
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.1305
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.1305
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.1352
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.1397
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.1369
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.1366
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.1255
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.1258
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.1233
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.1223
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.1203
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.1188
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.1172
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.1171
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.1165
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.1165
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.1168
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.1148
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.1159
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.1200
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.1193
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.1193
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.1194
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.1179
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.1231
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.1253
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.1265
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.1286
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.1277
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.1276
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.1308
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.1314
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.1303
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.1306
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.1319
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.1319
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.1315
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.1339
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.1388
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.1404
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.1330
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.1271
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.1269
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.1269
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.1219
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.1194
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.1172
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.1154
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.1154
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.1148
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.1148
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.1189
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.1201
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.1183
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.1162
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.1145
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.1142
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.1142
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.1127
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.1167
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.1164
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.1230
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.1221
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.1221
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.1221
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.1217
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.1222
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.1226
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.1236
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.1255
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.1255
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.1255
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.1198
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.1177
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.1135
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 1.1091
Monday, 28 March 2016 1.1083
Sunday, 27 March 2016 1.1084
Saturday, 26 March 2016 1.1083
Friday, 25 March 2016 1.1085
Thursday, 24 March 2016 1.1079
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 1.1104
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 1.1127
Monday, 21 March 2016 1.1132
Sunday, 20 March 2016 1.1132
Saturday, 19 March 2016 1.1131
Friday, 18 March 2016 1.1177
Thursday, 17 March 2016 1.1013
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 1.1026
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 1.1003
Monday, 14 March 2016 1.1015
Sunday, 13 March 2016 1.1019
Saturday, 12 March 2016 1.1021
Friday, 11 March 2016 1.0911
Thursday, 10 March 2016 1.0903
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 1.0930
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 1.0903
Monday, 7 March 2016 1.0904
Sunday, 6 March 2016 1.0906
Saturday, 5 March 2016 1.0905
Friday, 4 March 2016 1.0871
Thursday, 3 March 2016 1.0848
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 1.0855
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 1.0894
Monday, 29 February 2016 1.0966
Sunday, 28 February 2016 1.0963
Saturday, 27 February 2016 1.0952
Friday, 26 February 2016 1.0980
Thursday, 25 February 2016 1.0952
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 1.0958
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 1.0975
Monday, 22 February 2016 1.1048

Converter Andorran franc / Chinese yuan renminbi

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.1128 CNY ✅ Converter Andorran franc Chinese yuan renminbi . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Chinese yuan renminbi parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 1.1128 CNY

You can change the currencies in the form.