Andorran franc to German Deutsche mark Converter

ADF
DEM

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Andorran franc to German Deutsche mark conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) German Deutsche mark (DEM)
ADF 10.00 DEM 2.98
ADF 20.00 DEM 5.96
ADF 30.00 DEM 8.94
ADF 40.00 DEM 11.93
ADF 50.00 DEM 14.91
ADF 60.00 DEM 17.89
ADF 70.00 DEM 20.87
Andorran franc (ADF) German Deutsche mark (DEM)
ADF 80.00 DEM 23.85
ADF 90.00 DEM 26.83
ADF 100.00 DEM 29.82
ADF 150.00 DEM 44.72
ADF 200.00 DEM 59.63
ADF 250.00 DEM 74.54
ADF 300.00 DEM 89.45
Andorran franc (ADF) German Deutsche mark (DEM)
ADF 400.00 DEM 119.26
ADF 500.00 DEM 149.08
ADF 600.00 DEM 178.90
ADF 700.00 DEM 208.71
ADF 800.00 DEM 238.53
ADF 900.00 DEM 268.34
ADF 1 000.00 DEM 298.16

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of Germany

Converter Andorran franc / German Deutsche mark

2017-01-19 ► 1 ADF = 0.29816 DEM ► Converter Andorran franc German Deutsche mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and German Deutsche mark parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-19

1 ADF = 0.29816 DEM

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / German Deutsche mark

History of daily rates ADF /DEM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.29816436138344 German Deutsche mark

the minimum on Sunday, 15 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.29816436138344 German Deutsche mark
Date ADF/DEM
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.29816
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.29816
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.29816
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.29816
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.29816
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.29816
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.29816
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.29816
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.29816
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.29816
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.29816
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.29816
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.29816
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.29816
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.29816
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.29816
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.29816
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.29816
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.29816
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.29816
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.29816
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.29816
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.29816
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.29816
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.29816
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.29816
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.29816
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.29816
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.29816
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.29816
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.29816
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.29816
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.29816
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.29816
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.29816
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.29816
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.29816
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.29816
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.29816
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.29816
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.29816
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.29816
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.29816
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.29816
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.29816
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.29816
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.29816
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.29816
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.29816
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.29816
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.29816
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.29816
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.29816
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.29816
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.29816
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.29816
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.29816
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.29816
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.29816
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.29816
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.29816
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.29816
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.29816
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.29816
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.29816
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.29816
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.29816
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.29816
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.29816
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.29816
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.29816
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.29816
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.29816
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.29816
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.29816
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.29816
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.29816
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.29816
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.29816
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.29816
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.29816
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.29816
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.29816
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.29816
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.29816
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.29816
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.29816
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.29816
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.29816
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.29816
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.29816
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.29816
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.29816
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.29816