Andorran franc to Danish krone Converter

ADF
kr
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Danish krone was the Friday, 2 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 112.79 Danish krone

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Danish krone was the Friday, 24 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 112.79 Danish krone

Andorran franc to Danish krone conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Danish krone (DKK)
ADF 1.00 kr 1.13
ADF 2.00 kr 2.27
ADF 3.00 kr 3.40
ADF 4.00 kr 4.53
ADF 5.00 kr 5.67
ADF 6.00 kr 6.80
ADF 7.00 kr 7.93
ADF 8.00 kr 9.07
ADF 9.00 kr 10.20
ADF 10.00 kr 11.34
ADF 15.00 kr 17.00
ADF 20.00 kr 22.67
ADF 25.00 kr 28.34
ADF 30.00 kr 34.01
ADF 40.00 kr 45.34
ADF 50.00 kr 56.68
ADF 60.00 kr 68.01
ADF 70.00 kr 79.35
ADF 80.00 kr 90.68
ADF 90.00 kr 102.02
ADF 100.00 kr 113.35
ADF 150.00 kr 170.03
ADF 200.00 kr 226.70
ADF 500.00 kr 566.75
ADF 1 000.00 kr 1 133.50

convert Danish krone to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Denmark

Historical Andorran franc / Danish krone

History of daily rates ADF /DKK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 27 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.1430718781871 Danish krone

the minimum on Friday, 24 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.1278635642275 Danish krone
Date ADF/DKK
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.1337
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.1335
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.1335
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.1337
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.1352
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.1352
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.1338
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.1340
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.1339
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.1338
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.1336
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.1330
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.1330
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.1335
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.1336
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.1336
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.1336
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.1338
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.1346
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.1346
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.1337
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.1338
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.1337
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.1340
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.1341
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.1337
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.1337
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.1340
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.1339
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.1340
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.1341
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.1346
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.1316
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.1316
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.1344
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.1346
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.1348
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.1350
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.1346
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.1354
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.1354
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.1344
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.1339
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.1335
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.1339
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.1341
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.1343
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.1343
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.1341
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.1341
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.1342
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.1344
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.1336
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.1334
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.1334
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.1336
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.1337
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.1338
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.1337
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.1338
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.1323
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.1323
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.1338
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.1342
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.1343
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.1341
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.1337
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.1306
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.1306
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.1338
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.1340
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.1340
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.1340
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.1339
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.1350
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.1350
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.1340
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.1339
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.1336
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.1335
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.1335
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.1337
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.1337
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.1336
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.1334
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.1335
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.1339
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.1340
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.1339
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.1339
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.1338
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.1344
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.1341
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.1341
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.1337
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.1340
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.1340
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.1338
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.1338
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.1337
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.1334
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.1334
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.1328
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.1328
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.1333
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.1331
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.1332
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.1333
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.1332
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.1332
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.1332
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.1333
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.1332
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.1332
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.1332
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.1332
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.1333
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.1333
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.1332
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.1332
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.1332
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.1332
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.1332
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.1279
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.1279
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.1331
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.1332
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.1331
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.1331
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.1331
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.1309
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.1309
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.1332
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.1333
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.1337
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.1336
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.1334
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.1340
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.1340
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.1333
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.1332
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.1332
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.1336
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.1337
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.1325
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.1325
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.1338
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.1338
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.1337
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.1338
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.1337
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.1338
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.1338
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.1337
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.1336
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.1337
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.1336
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.1335
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.1342
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.1342
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.1336
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.1335
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.1334
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.1338
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.1333
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.1340
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.1340
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.1334
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.1333
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.1332
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.1332
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.1332
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.1335
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.1335
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.1333
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.1334
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.1334
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.1332
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.1328
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.1325
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.1325
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.1332
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.1332
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.1334
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.1334
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.1321
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.1315
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.1315
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.1332
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.1332
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.1333
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.1333
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.1333
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.1321
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.1321
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.1331
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.1335
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.1335
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.1336
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.1337
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.1336
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.1336
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.1341
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.1340
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.1339
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.1341
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.1340
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.1377
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.1377
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.1341
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.1341
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.1342
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.1340
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.1341
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.1340
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.1320
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.1338
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.1341
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.1341
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.1343
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.1342
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.1325
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.1325
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.1341
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.1347
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.1347
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.1346
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.1344
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.1337
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.1337
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.1348
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.1347
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.1345
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.1344
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.1342
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.1359
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.1359
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.1343
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.1343
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.1341
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.1338
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.1339
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.1341
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.1341
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.1338
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.1340
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.1338
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.1340
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.1340
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.1338
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.1338
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.1341
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.1344
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.1343
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.1343
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.1342
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.1343
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.1343
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.1341
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.1339
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.1340
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.1343
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.1342
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.1339
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.1339
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.1344
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.1343
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.1344
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.1346
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.1350
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.1357
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.1357
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.1360
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.1363
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.1361
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.1358
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.1364
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.1363
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.1363
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.1365
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.1364
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.1363
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.1357
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.1354
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.1356
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.1356
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.1351
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.1349
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.1348
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.1348
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.1346
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.1345
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.1345
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.1346
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.1348
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.1345
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.1343
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.1343
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.1343
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.1343
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.1343
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.1344
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.1348
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.1348
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.1350
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.1327
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.1327
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.1350
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.1347
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.1347
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.1344
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.1344
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.1344
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.1344
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.1345
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.1344
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.1346
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.1342
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.1342
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.1337
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.1337
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.1340
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.1339
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.1339
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.1337
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.1336
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.1331
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.1331
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.1337
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.1338
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.1338
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.1339
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.1339
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.1339
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.1339
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.1339
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.1341
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.1341
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.1341
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.1340
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.1343
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.1343
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.1341
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.1340
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.1332
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.1350
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.1348
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.1329
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.1328
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.1345
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.1332
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.1331
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.1332
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.1335
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.1338
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.1338
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.1336
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.1336
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.1335
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.1335
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.1343
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.1345
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.1345
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.1338
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.1340

Converter Andorran franc / Danish krone

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.1337 DKK ✅ Converter Andorran franc Danish krone . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Danish krone parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Jun 2017

1 ADF = 1.1337 DKK

You can change the currencies in the form.