Andorran franc to Dominican peso Converter

ADF
RD$

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Dominican peso was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 734.27 Dominican peso

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Dominican peso was the Tuesday, 3 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 734.27 Dominican peso

Andorran franc to Dominican peso conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Dominican peso (DOP)
ADF 1.00 RD$ 7.56
ADF 2.00 RD$ 15.13
ADF 3.00 RD$ 22.69
ADF 4.00 RD$ 30.26
ADF 5.00 RD$ 37.82
ADF 6.00 RD$ 45.38
ADF 7.00 RD$ 52.95
Andorran franc (ADF) Dominican peso (DOP)
ADF 8.00 RD$ 60.51
ADF 9.00 RD$ 68.08
ADF 10.00 RD$ 75.64
ADF 15.00 RD$ 113.46
ADF 20.00 RD$ 151.28
ADF 25.00 RD$ 189.10
ADF 30.00 RD$ 226.92
Andorran franc (ADF) Dominican peso (DOP)
ADF 40.00 RD$ 302.56
ADF 50.00 RD$ 378.21
ADF 60.00 RD$ 453.85
ADF 70.00 RD$ 529.49
ADF 80.00 RD$ 605.13
ADF 90.00 RD$ 680.77
ADF 100.00 RD$ 756.41

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of Dominican Republic

Converter Andorran franc / Dominican peso

2017-01-22 ► 1 ADF = 7.5641 DOP ► Converter Andorran franc Dominican peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Dominican peso parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-22

1 ADF = 7.5641 DOP

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / Dominican peso

History of daily rates ADF /DOP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 8.0214251848825 Dominican peso

the minimum on Friday, 27 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 7.2809345734553 Dominican peso
Date ADF/DOP
Sunday, 22 January 2017 7.5641
Saturday, 21 January 2017 7.5641
Friday, 20 January 2017 7.5641
Thursday, 19 January 2017 7.5471
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 7.5877
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 7.6340
Monday, 16 January 2017 7.4938
Sunday, 15 January 2017 7.5083
Saturday, 14 January 2017 7.5914
Friday, 13 January 2017 7.5914
Thursday, 12 January 2017 7.5099
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 7.4808
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 7.4698
Monday, 9 January 2017 7.4961
Sunday, 8 January 2017 7.4602
Saturday, 7 January 2017 7.4595
Friday, 6 January 2017 7.4595
Thursday, 5 January 2017 7.4860
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 7.3886
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 7.3427
Monday, 2 January 2017 7.4058
Sunday, 1 January 2016 7.4328
Saturday, 31 December 2016 7.4256
Friday, 30 December 2016 7.4256
Thursday, 29 December 2016 7.4046
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 7.3880
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 7.3990
Monday, 26 December 2016 7.3843
Sunday, 25 December 2016 7.3865
Saturday, 24 December 2016 7.3798
Friday, 23 December 2016 7.3798
Thursday, 22 December 2016 7.4048
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 7.3624
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 7.3535
Monday, 19 December 2016 7.3450
Sunday, 18 December 2016 7.3967
Saturday, 17 December 2016 7.3985
Friday, 16 December 2016 7.3985
Thursday, 15 December 2016 7.3813
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 7.5334
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 7.5110
Monday, 12 December 2016 7.5028
Sunday, 11 December 2016 7.4641
Saturday, 10 December 2016 7.4749
Friday, 9 December 2016 7.4749
Thursday, 8 December 2016 7.4845
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 7.6162
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 7.6005
Monday, 5 December 2016 7.6392
Sunday, 4 December 2016 7.4395
Saturday, 3 December 2016 7.5211
Friday, 2 December 2016 7.5211
Thursday, 1 December 2016 7.5471
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 7.4971
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 7.5795
Monday, 28 November 2016 7.4785
Sunday, 27 November 2016 7.4599
Saturday, 26 November 2016 7.5183
Friday, 25 November 2016 7.4551
Thursday, 24 November 2016 7.4375
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 7.4343
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 7.4810
Monday, 21 November 2016 7.4750
Sunday, 20 November 2016 7.4784
Saturday, 19 November 2016 7.4790
Friday, 18 November 2016 7.4790
Thursday, 17 November 2016 7.5546
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 7.5221
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 7.6232
Monday, 14 November 2016 7.5496
Sunday, 13 November 2016 7.6226
Saturday, 12 November 2016 7.6348
Friday, 11 November 2016 7.6348
Thursday, 10 November 2016 7.6714
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 7.6795
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 7.7411
Monday, 7 November 2016 7.7667
Sunday, 6 November 2016 7.8130
Saturday, 5 November 2016 7.8583
Friday, 4 November 2016 7.8583
Thursday, 3 November 2016 7.8030
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 7.8052
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 7.8235
Monday, 31 October 2016 7.7209
Sunday, 30 October 2016 7.7269
Saturday, 29 October 2016 7.7310
Friday, 28 October 2016 7.7310
Thursday, 27 October 2016 7.6720
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 7.6758
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 7.6648
Monday, 24 October 2016 7.6064
Sunday, 23 October 2016 7.6554
Saturday, 22 October 2016 7.6528
Friday, 21 October 2016 7.6528
Thursday, 20 October 2016 7.6441
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 7.7218
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 7.7209
Monday, 17 October 2016 7.7418
Sunday, 16 October 2016 7.7164
Saturday, 15 October 2016 7.7153
Friday, 14 October 2016 7.7153
Thursday, 13 October 2016 7.7703
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 7.7408
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 7.7751
Monday, 10 October 2016 7.8283
Sunday, 9 October 2016 7.8703
Saturday, 8 October 2016 7.8766
Friday, 7 October 2016 7.8766
Thursday, 6 October 2016 7.8397
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 7.8386
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 7.8778
Monday, 3 October 2016 7.8869
Sunday, 2 October 2016 7.8900
Saturday, 1 October 2016 7.8953
Friday, 30 September 2016 7.8953
Thursday, 29 September 2016 7.8726
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 7.8885
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 7.8723
Monday, 26 September 2016 7.8976
Sunday, 25 September 2016 7.8937
Saturday, 24 September 2016 7.8897
Friday, 23 September 2016 7.8897
Thursday, 22 September 2016 7.8758
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 7.8682
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 7.7747
Monday, 19 September 2016 7.8546
Sunday, 18 September 2016 7.8446
Saturday, 17 September 2016 7.8450
Friday, 16 September 2016 7.8450
Thursday, 15 September 2016 7.9088
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 7.9077
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 7.8168
Monday, 12 September 2016 7.8312
Sunday, 11 September 2016 7.8958
Saturday, 10 September 2016 7.8891
Friday, 9 September 2016 7.8891
Thursday, 8 September 2016 7.8577
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 7.8996
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 7.9016
Monday, 5 September 2016 7.8110
Sunday, 4 September 2016 7.8162
Saturday, 3 September 2016 7.8411
Friday, 2 September 2016 7.8411
Thursday, 1 September 2016 7.8706
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 7.8331
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 7.8298
Monday, 29 August 2016 7.8609
Sunday, 28 August 2016 7.8714
Saturday, 27 August 2016 7.8731
Friday, 26 August 2016 7.8731
Thursday, 25 August 2016 7.9296
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 7.9148
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 7.9493
Monday, 22 August 2016 7.9536
Sunday, 21 August 2016 7.9254
Saturday, 20 August 2016 7.9334
Friday, 19 August 2016 7.9334
Thursday, 18 August 2016 7.8898
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 7.9334
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 7.9030
Monday, 15 August 2016 7.8327
Sunday, 14 August 2016 7.8472
Saturday, 13 August 2016 7.8437
Friday, 12 August 2016 7.8437
Thursday, 11 August 2016 7.8011
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 7.8342
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 7.7821
Monday, 8 August 2016 7.7613
Sunday, 7 August 2016 7.7065
Saturday, 6 August 2016 7.7034
Friday, 5 August 2016 7.7034
Thursday, 4 August 2016 7.7895
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 7.8045
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 7.8648
Monday, 1 August 2016 7.7575
Sunday, 31 July 2016 7.8241
Saturday, 30 July 2016 7.8208
Friday, 29 July 2016 7.8208
Thursday, 28 July 2016 7.6965
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 7.7423
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 7.6877
Monday, 25 July 2016 7.6955
Sunday, 24 July 2016 7.6792
Saturday, 23 July 2016 7.6825
Friday, 22 July 2016 7.6825
Thursday, 21 July 2016 7.7194
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 7.7089
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 7.7290
Monday, 18 July 2016 7.7598
Sunday, 17 July 2016 7.7772
Saturday, 16 July 2016 7.7348
Friday, 15 July 2016 7.7402
Thursday, 14 July 2016 7.7802
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 7.7218
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 7.7526
Monday, 11 July 2016 7.7459
Sunday, 10 July 2016 7.7437
Saturday, 9 July 2016 7.7515
Friday, 8 July 2016 7.7512
Thursday, 7 July 2016 7.7551
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 7.7395
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 7.7776
Monday, 4 July 2016 7.7927
Sunday, 3 July 2016 7.7912
Saturday, 2 July 2016 7.7940
Friday, 1 July 2016 7.7940
Thursday, 30 June 2016 7.7680
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 7.7916
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 7.7363
Monday, 27 June 2016 7.7135
Sunday, 26 June 2016 7.7468
Saturday, 25 June 2016 7.7417
Friday, 24 June 2016 7.7417
Thursday, 23 June 2016 7.9743
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 7.8975
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 7.8744
Monday, 20 June 2016 7.9046
Sunday, 19 June 2016 7.8736
Saturday, 18 June 2016 7.8961
Friday, 17 June 2016 7.8965
Thursday, 16 June 2016 7.8678
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 7.8790
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 7.8970
Monday, 13 June 2016 7.9101
Sunday, 12 June 2016 7.9181
Saturday, 11 June 2016 7.9181
Friday, 10 June 2016 7.9284
Thursday, 9 June 2016 7.9534
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 7.9303
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 7.9354
Monday, 6 June 2016 7.8609
Sunday, 5 June 2016 7.8651
Saturday, 4 June 2016 7.8465
Friday, 3 June 2016 7.8214
Thursday, 2 June 2016 7.8157
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 7.7977
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 7.7974
Monday, 30 May 2016 7.8110
Sunday, 29 May 2016 7.8012
Saturday, 28 May 2016 7.8013
Friday, 27 May 2016 7.8127
Thursday, 26 May 2016 7.7954
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 7.8029
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 7.8352
Monday, 23 May 2016 7.8419
Sunday, 22 May 2016 7.8432
Saturday, 21 May 2016 7.8425
Friday, 20 May 2016 7.8284
Thursday, 19 May 2016 7.8750
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 7.9052
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 7.9041
Monday, 16 May 2016 7.9273
Sunday, 15 May 2016 7.9185
Saturday, 14 May 2016 7.9184
Friday, 13 May 2016 7.9477
Thursday, 12 May 2016 7.9667
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 7.9504
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 7.9521
Monday, 9 May 2016 7.9266
Sunday, 8 May 2016 7.9402
Saturday, 7 May 2016 7.9390
Friday, 6 May 2016 7.9547
Thursday, 5 May 2016 7.9844
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 8.0214
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 8.0028
Monday, 2 May 2016 7.9469
Sunday, 1 May 2016 7.9485
Saturday, 30 April 2016 7.9484
Friday, 29 April 2016 7.8978
Thursday, 28 April 2016 7.8911
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 7.8706
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 7.8632
Monday, 25 April 2016 7.8582
Sunday, 24 April 2016 7.8578
Saturday, 23 April 2016 7.8592
Friday, 22 April 2016 7.9053
Thursday, 21 April 2016 7.9170
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 7.9148
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 7.8954
Monday, 18 April 2016 7.8751
Sunday, 17 April 2016 7.8719
Saturday, 16 April 2016 7.8737
Friday, 15 April 2016 7.8653
Thursday, 14 April 2016 7.8969
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 7.9005
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 7.9489
Monday, 11 April 2016 7.9457
Sunday, 10 April 2016 7.9379
Saturday, 9 April 2016 7.9379
Friday, 8 April 2016 7.9382
Thursday, 7 April 2016 7.9228
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 7.9216
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 7.8877
Monday, 4 April 2016 7.8927
Sunday, 3 April 2016 7.9028
Saturday, 2 April 2016 7.8927
Friday, 1 April 2016 7.8766
Thursday, 31 March 2016 7.8421
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 7.8178
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 7.7825
Monday, 28 March 2016 7.7699
Sunday, 27 March 2016 7.7687
Saturday, 26 March 2016 7.7682
Friday, 25 March 2016 7.7708
Thursday, 24 March 2016 7.7984
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 7.8212
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 7.8181
Monday, 21 March 2016 7.8278
Sunday, 20 March 2016 7.8276
Saturday, 19 March 2016 7.8317
Friday, 18 March 2016 7.8250
Thursday, 17 March 2016 7.7540
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 7.7460
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 7.7570
Monday, 14 March 2016 7.7194
Sunday, 13 March 2016 7.7215
Saturday, 12 March 2016 7.7186
Friday, 11 March 2016 7.6612
Thursday, 10 March 2016 7.6573
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 7.6858
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 7.6589
Monday, 7 March 2016 7.6487
Sunday, 6 March 2016 7.6452
Saturday, 5 March 2016 7.6453
Friday, 4 March 2016 7.5976
Thursday, 3 March 2016 7.5727
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 7.5454
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 7.5716
Monday, 29 February 2016 7.6418
Sunday, 28 February 2016 7.6479
Saturday, 27 February 2016 7.6393
Friday, 26 February 2016 7.6647
Thursday, 25 February 2016 7.6528
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 7.6115
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 7.6424
Monday, 22 February 2016 7.6920
Sunday, 21 February 2016 7.6904
Saturday, 20 February 2016 7.6901
Friday, 19 February 2016 7.7273
Thursday, 18 February 2016 7.7624
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 7.7552
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 7.7717
Monday, 15 February 2016 7.8261
Sunday, 14 February 2016 7.8320
Saturday, 13 February 2016 7.8316
Friday, 12 February 2016 7.8628
Thursday, 11 February 2016 7.8374
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 7.8371
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 7.7507
Monday, 8 February 2016 7.7778
Sunday, 7 February 2016 7.7782
Saturday, 6 February 2016 7.7779
Friday, 5 February 2016 7.7728
Thursday, 4 February 2016 7.6332
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 7.5950
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 7.5663
Monday, 1 February 2016 7.5739
Sunday, 31 January 2016 7.5740
Saturday, 30 January 2016 7.5593
Friday, 29 January 2016 7.5793
Thursday, 28 January 2016 7.5657
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 7.5482
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 7.5297
Monday, 25 January 2016 7.5102
Sunday, 24 January 2016 7.4960