Andorran franc to Kuwaiti dinar Converter

ADF
KWD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Kuwaiti dinar was the Friday, 28 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 48.57 Kuwaiti dinar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Kuwaiti dinar was the Monday, 19 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 48.57 Kuwaiti dinar

Andorran franc to Kuwaiti dinar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Kuwaiti dinar (KWD)
ADF 10.00 KWD 0.54
ADF 20.00 KWD 1.08
ADF 30.00 KWD 1.62
ADF 40.00 KWD 2.17
ADF 50.00 KWD 2.71
ADF 60.00 KWD 3.25
ADF 70.00 KWD 3.79
ADF 80.00 KWD 4.33
ADF 90.00 KWD 4.87
ADF 100.00 KWD 5.41
ADF 150.00 KWD 8.12
ADF 200.00 KWD 10.83
ADF 250.00 KWD 13.53
ADF 300.00 KWD 16.24
ADF 400.00 KWD 21.65
ADF 500.00 KWD 27.07
ADF 600.00 KWD 32.48
ADF 700.00 KWD 37.89
ADF 800.00 KWD 43.30
ADF 900.00 KWD 48.72
ADF 1 000.00 KWD 54.13
ADF 1 500.00 KWD 81.20
ADF 2 000.00 KWD 108.26
ADF 5 000.00 KWD 270.65
ADF 10 000.00 KWD 541.30

convert Kuwaiti dinar to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Kuwaiti dinar

History of daily rates ADF /KWD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 28 July 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.054130377448522 Kuwaiti dinar

the minimum on Monday, 19 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.048570256891839 Kuwaiti dinar
Date ADF/KWD
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.05413
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.05413
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.05383
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.05408
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.05364
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.05362
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.05383
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.05376
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.05376
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.05366
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.05327
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.05328
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.05295
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.05300
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.05297
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.05297
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.05274
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.05275
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.05304
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.05268
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.05274
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.05267
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.05269
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.05280
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.05245
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.05252
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.05259
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.05282
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.05283
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.05284
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.05290
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.05262
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.05249
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.05177
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.05177
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.05180
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.05180
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.05162
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.05163
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.05149
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.05154
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.05185
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.05179
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.05174
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.05155
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.05187
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.05187
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.05175
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.05185
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.05183
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.05182
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.05171
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.05202
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.05209
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.05204
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.05220
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.05223
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.05224
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.05187
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.05201
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.05168
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.05148
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.05170
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.05173
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.05173
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.05186
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.05197
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.05172
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.05199
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.05194
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.05194
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.05194
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.05153
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.05182
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.05151
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.05109
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.05077
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.05077
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.05077
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.05048
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.05049
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.05055
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.05074
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.05119
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.05098
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.05098
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.05102
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.05054
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.05078
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.05070
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.05063
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.05063
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.05063
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.05051
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.05070
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.05080
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.05051
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.04964
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.04964
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.04964
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.04984
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.04973
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.04996
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.04953
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.04933
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.04932
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.04932
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.04938
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.04958
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.04941
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.04938
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.04929
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.04929
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.04929
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.04952
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.04970
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.04968
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.04964
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.04965
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.04965
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.04965
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.04971
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.05003
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.05025
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.05045
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.05019
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.05019
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.05019
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.05011
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.05017
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.05019
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.04996
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.05003
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.04996
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.04996
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.05016
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.05000
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.04941
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.04961
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.04984
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.04981
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.04981
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.04935
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.04913
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.04929
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.04932
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.04953
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.04950
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.04950
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.04897
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.04910
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.04923
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.04933
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.04927
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.04907
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.04907
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.04932
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.04910
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.04912
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.04944
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.04945
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.04942
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.04942
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.04979
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.04942
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.04927
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.04944
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.04950
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.04955
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.04955
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.04964
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.04964
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.04973
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.04996
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.05020
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.05025
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.05025
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.05000
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.04999
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.05028
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.04982
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.04985
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.04976
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.04976
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.04967
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.04999
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.04996
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.05013
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.04981
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.04981
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.04981
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.04959
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.04961
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.04990
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.04948
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.04955
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.04964
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.04964
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.04955
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.04939
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.04929
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.04944
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.04921
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.04912
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.04912
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.04950
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.04903
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.04872
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.04891
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.04909
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.04909
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.04909
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.04894
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.04862
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.04880
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.04877
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.04877
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.04877
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.04877
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.04869
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.04865
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.04863
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.04857
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.04880
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.04880
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.04880
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.04872
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.04903
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.04948
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.04950
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.04920
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.04916
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.04916
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.04944
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.05013
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.04994
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.05006
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.04955
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.04955
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.04955
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.04964
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.04932
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.04945
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.04941
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.04938
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.04930
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.04935
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.04918
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.04909
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.04941
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.04944
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.04921
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.04921
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.04921
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.04932
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.04970
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.04971
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.04987
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.05013
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.05020
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.05020
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.05046
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.05041
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.05092
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.05101
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.05118
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.05139
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.05139
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.05119
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.05116
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.05104
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.05066
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.05086
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.05072
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.05072
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.05048
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.05045
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.05043
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.05003
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.05029
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.05029
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.05029
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.05046
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.05064
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.05069
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.05080
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.05064
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.05064
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.05064
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.05096
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.05083
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.05096
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.05139
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.05170
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.05159
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.05159
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.05142
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.05165
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.05157
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.05151
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.05179
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.05182
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.05182
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.05165
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.05156
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.05156
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.05170
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.05162
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.05160
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.05160
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.05142
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.05142
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.05128
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.05145
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.05142
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.05125
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.05125
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.05168
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.05168
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.05162
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.05170
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.05163
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.05159
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.05159
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.05177
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.05166
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.05185
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.05133
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.05136
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.05142
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.05142
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.05153
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.05142
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.05138
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.05162
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.05144
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.05145
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.05145
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.05180
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.05185
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.05197
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.05199
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.05205
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.05200
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.05200
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.05215
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.05188
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.05179
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.05157
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.05138
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.05138
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.05138
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.05118
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.05156
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.05116
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.05102
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.05116
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.05116
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.05116
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.05134
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.05124
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.05156
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.05138
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.05154
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.05151

Converter Andorran franc / Kuwaiti dinar

Saturday, 29 July 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.05413 KWD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Kuwaiti dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Kuwaiti dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 29 Jul 2017

1 ADF = 0.05413 KWD

You can change the currencies in the form.