Andorran franc to Libyan dinar Converter

ADF
LYD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Libyan dinar was the Sunday, 6 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 227.96 Libyan dinar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Libyan dinar was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 227.96 Libyan dinar

Andorran franc to Libyan dinar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Libyan dinar (LYD)
ADF 10.00 LYD 2.46
ADF 20.00 LYD 4.91
ADF 30.00 LYD 7.37
ADF 40.00 LYD 9.82
ADF 50.00 LYD 12.28
ADF 60.00 LYD 14.73
ADF 70.00 LYD 17.19
ADF 80.00 LYD 19.65
ADF 90.00 LYD 22.10
ADF 100.00 LYD 24.56
ADF 150.00 LYD 36.84
ADF 200.00 LYD 49.11
ADF 250.00 LYD 61.39
ADF 300.00 LYD 73.67
ADF 400.00 LYD 98.23
ADF 500.00 LYD 122.79
ADF 600.00 LYD 147.34
ADF 700.00 LYD 171.90
ADF 800.00 LYD 196.46
ADF 900.00 LYD 221.01
ADF 1 000.00 LYD 245.57
ADF 1 500.00 LYD 368.36
ADF 2 000.00 LYD 491.14
ADF 5 000.00 LYD 1 227.85
ADF 10 000.00 LYD 2 455.70

convert Libyan dinar to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Libyan dinar

History of daily rates ADF /LYD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 6 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.24764123258079 Libyan dinar

the minimum on Thursday, 19 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.22239415083611 Libyan dinar
Date ADF/LYD
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.24544
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.24541
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.24573
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.24573
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.24427
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.24508
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.24512
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.24669
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.24500
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.24489
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.24496
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.24426
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.24463
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.24636
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.24606
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.24764
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.24591
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.24591
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.24717
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.24678
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.24640
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.24504
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.24496
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.24500
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.24499
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.24523
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.24446
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.24445
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.24445
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.24619
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.24573
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.24574
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.24268
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.24320
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.24347
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.24210
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.24179
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.24166
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.24166
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.24114
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.24268
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.24417
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.24169
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.24265
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.24231
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.24337
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.24303
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.24031
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.24123
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.24111
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.24352
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.24355
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.24360
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.24362
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.24263
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.24056
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.23874
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.23861
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.23848
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.23848
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.23846
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.23846
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.23781
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.23889
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.23848
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.23810
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.23787
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.23728
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.23932
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.23872
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.23880
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.23741
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.23730
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.23724
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.23817
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.23790
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.23880
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.23894
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.23904
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.23871
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.23875
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.23891
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.23902
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.23728
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.23749
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.23859
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.23902
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.23904
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.23895
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.23913
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.23815
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.23944
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.23834
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.23844
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.23844
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.23716
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.23867
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.23826
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.23622
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.23486
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.23497
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.23497
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.23363
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.23375
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.23410
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.23453
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.23671
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.23681
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.23681
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.23645
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.23416
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.23502
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.23462
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.23457
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.23433
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.23433
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.23383
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.23436
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.23506
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.23387
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.23474
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.23127
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.23127
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.23111
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.23120
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.23239
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.23052
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.23014
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.22973
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.22973
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.23035
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.23154
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.23067
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.22933
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.22941
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.22979
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.22979
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.23085
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.23152
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.23168
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.23133
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.23096
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.23085
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.23085
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.23127
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.23209
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.23308
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.23404
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.23439
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.23343
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.23343
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.23308
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.23477
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.23471
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.23370
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.23380
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.23366
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.23366
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.23445
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.23369
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.23105
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.23212
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.23375
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.23361
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.23361
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.23160
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.23009
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.23038
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.23070
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.23198
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.23203
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.23203
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.22851
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.22910
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.22883
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.23056
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.23017
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.22997
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.22997
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.23075
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.23017
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.22956
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.23096
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.23113
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.22883
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.22883
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.23252
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.23043
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.22985
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.23026
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.23058
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.23079
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.23079
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.23120
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.23212
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.23166
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.23261
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.23343
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.23341
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.23341
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.23294
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.23372
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.23468
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.23230
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.23204
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.23174
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.23174
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.23134
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.23276
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.23259
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.23410
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.23326
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.23314
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.23314
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.23160
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.23155
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.23375
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.23143
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.23186
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.23232
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.23232
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.23166
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.23143
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.23078
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.23226
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.23023
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.23020
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.23020
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.23183
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.23091
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.22835
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.22980
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.23127
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.23104
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.23104
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.23037
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.22884
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.22890
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.22893
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.22901
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.22880
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.22880
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.22889
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.22873
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.22796
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.22831
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.22886
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.22892
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.22892
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.22840
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.22910
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.23116
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.23012
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.22822
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.22855
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.22855
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.22985
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.23274
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.23322
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.23418
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.22951
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.23204
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.23204
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.23180
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.23044
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.23134
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.23123
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.23123
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.23003
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.23108
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.22928
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.22919
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.23090
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.23128
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.22881
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.22884
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.22884
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.22962
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.22931
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.23002
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.23064
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.23204
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.23242
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.23242
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.22997
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.23145
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.23352
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.23454
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.23569
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.23706
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.23706
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.23616
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.23668
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.23668
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.23494
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.23538
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.23550
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.23550
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.23264
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.23293
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.23268
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.23239
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.23267
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.23258
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.23258
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.23331
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.23451
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.23471
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.23524
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.23256
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.23253
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.23253
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.23428
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.23340
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.23438
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.23584
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.23684
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.23703
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.23703
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.23550
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.23668
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.23668
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.23617
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.23662
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.23677
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.23677
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.23623
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.23610
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.23598
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.23660
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.23619
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.23607
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.23607
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.23686
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.23652
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.23537
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.23608
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.23424
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.23424
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.23424
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.23611
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.23608
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.23541
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.23570
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.23582
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.23563
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.23563
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.23627
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.23706
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.23726
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.23489
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.23505
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.23552
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.23552
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.23646
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.23500
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.23479
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.23555
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.23470
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.23474
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.23474
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.23666
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.23582
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.23753
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.23721

Converter Andorran franc / Libyan dinar

Monday, 21 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.24544 LYD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Libyan dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Libyan dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 0.24544 LYD

You can change the currencies in the form.