Andorran franc to Norwegian krone Converter

ADF
kr
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Norwegian krone was the Wednesday, 28 June 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 134.18 Norwegian krone

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Norwegian krone was the Tuesday, 21 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 134.18 Norwegian krone

Andorran franc to Norwegian krone conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Norwegian krone (NOK)
ADF 1.00 kr 1.42
ADF 2.00 kr 2.83
ADF 3.00 kr 4.25
ADF 4.00 kr 5.66
ADF 5.00 kr 7.08
ADF 6.00 kr 8.49
ADF 7.00 kr 9.91
ADF 8.00 kr 11.33
ADF 9.00 kr 12.74
ADF 10.00 kr 14.16
ADF 15.00 kr 21.24
ADF 20.00 kr 28.32
ADF 25.00 kr 35.40
ADF 30.00 kr 42.47
ADF 40.00 kr 56.63
ADF 50.00 kr 70.79
ADF 60.00 kr 84.95
ADF 70.00 kr 99.11
ADF 80.00 kr 113.26
ADF 90.00 kr 127.42
ADF 100.00 kr 141.58
ADF 150.00 kr 212.37
ADF 200.00 kr 283.16
ADF 500.00 kr 707.90
ADF 1 000.00 kr 1 415.80

convert Norwegian krone to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Norway

Historical Andorran franc / Norwegian krone

History of daily rates ADF /NOK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 8 January 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.4789627978663 Norwegian krone

the minimum on Tuesday, 21 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.3417952701168 Norwegian krone
Date ADF/NOK
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.4166
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.4158
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.4222
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.4300
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.4290
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.4301
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.4264
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.4149
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.4238
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.4274
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.4313
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.4297
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.4297
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.4351
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.4414
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.4473
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.4478
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.4532
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.4545
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.4543
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.4548
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.4528
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.4448
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.4481
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.4528
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.4537
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.4540
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.4612
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.4625
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.4553
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.4466
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.4414
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.4415
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.4418
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.4434
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.4519
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.4512
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.4459
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.4426
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.4419
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.4409
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.4451
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.4409
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.4416
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.4464
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.4512
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.4506
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.4491
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.4520
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.4582
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.4538
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.4489
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.4484
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.4471
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.4475
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.4450
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.4456
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.4392
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.4320
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.4291
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.4280
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.4280
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.4351
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.4267
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.4280
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.4304
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.4310
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.4312
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.4311
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.4354
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.4298
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.4306
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.4304
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.4268
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.4259
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.4259
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.4245
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.4295
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.4406
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.4391
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.4412
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.4403
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.4403
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.4528
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.4357
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.4313
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.4274
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.4239
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.4257
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.4257
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.4190
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.4269
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.4272
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.4173
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.4126
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.4175
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.4175
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.4083
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.4012
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.3920
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.3883
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.3886
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.3862
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.3862
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.3883
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.3897
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.3903
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.3932
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.3971
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.3978
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.3978
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.3995
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.3993
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.3975
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.3954
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.3962
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.3991
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.3991
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.3945
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.3948
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.4048
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.4052
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.3985
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.3968
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.3968
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.3958
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.3927
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.3961
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.3881
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.3858
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.3907
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.3907
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.3962
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.3915
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.3926
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.3904
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.4003
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.3982
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.3982
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.3850
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.3730
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.3617
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.3698
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.3631
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.3636
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.3636
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.3586
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.3520
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.3530
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.3506
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.3482
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.3479
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.3479
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.3447
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.3462
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.3418
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.3489
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.3496
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.3495
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.3495
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.3478
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.3477
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.3541
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.3552
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.3589
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.3577
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.3577
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.3537
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.3560
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.3550
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.3521
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.3500
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.3489
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.3489
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.3534
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.3514
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.3576
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.3555
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.3599
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.3602
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.3602
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.3581
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.3616
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.3660
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.3696
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.3703
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.3743
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.3743
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.3729
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.3762
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.3794
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.3783
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.3797
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.3787
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.3787
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.3792
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.3791
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.3838
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.3765
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.3701
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.3658
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.3658
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.3708
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.3742
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.3730
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.3796
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.3848
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.3851
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.3851
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.3822
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.3834
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.3879
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.3851
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.3845
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.3855
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.3855
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.3859
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.3797
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.3791
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.3768
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.3822
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.3809
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.3809
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.3746
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.3767
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.3653
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.3674
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.3644
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.3683
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.3683
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.3642
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.3701
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.3724
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.3744
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.3661
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.3687
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.3687
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.3665
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.3758
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.3839
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.3832
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.3867
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.3864
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.3864
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.3832
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.3855
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.3802
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.3848
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.3877
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.3868
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.3868
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.3840
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.3814
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.3791
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.3868
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.3903
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.3918
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.3918
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.3880
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.3866
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.3809
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.3864
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.3792
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.3867
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.3867
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.3858
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.3847
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.3846
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.3819
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.3832
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.3848
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.3848
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.3743
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.3760
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.3743
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.3694
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.3692
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.3687
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.3687
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.3630
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.3606
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.3649
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.3710
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.3756
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.3747
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.3747
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.3737
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.3798
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.3784
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.3724
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.3814
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.3829
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.3829
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.3694
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.3707
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.3685
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.3627
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.3691
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.3673
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.3673
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.3766
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.3739
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.3870
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.3906
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.3883
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.3881
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.3881
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.3889
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.4069
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.4111
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.4120
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.4130
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.4132
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.4132
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.4110
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.4120
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.4153
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.4084
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.4134
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.4122
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.4122
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.4057
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.4015
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.4032
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.4103
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.4129
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.4150
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.4150
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.4224
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.4139
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.4178
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.4112
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.4141
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.4126
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.4126
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.4137
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.4107
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.4149
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.4162
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.4179
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.4194
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.4194
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.4107
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.4119
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.4082
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.4006
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.3970
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.3962
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.3962
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.3988
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.4102
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.4242
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.4317
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.4381
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.4381
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.4381
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.4309
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.4371
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.4427
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.4455
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.4363
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.4375
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.4375
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.4445
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.4393

Converter Andorran franc / Norwegian krone

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.4166 NOK ✅ Converter Andorran franc Norwegian krone . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Norwegian krone parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Jul 2017

1 ADF = 1.4166 NOK

You can change the currencies in the form.