Andorran franc to Papua New Guinean kina Converter

ADF
PGK

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Papua New Guinean kina was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 50.13 Papua New Guinean kina

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Papua New Guinean kina was the Wednesday, 21 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 50.13 Papua New Guinean kina

Andorran franc to Papua New Guinean kina conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Papua New Guinean kina (PGK)
ADF 1.00 PGK 0.51
ADF 2.00 PGK 1.03
ADF 3.00 PGK 1.54
ADF 4.00 PGK 2.05
ADF 5.00 PGK 2.56
ADF 6.00 PGK 3.08
ADF 7.00 PGK 3.59
ADF 8.00 PGK 4.10
ADF 9.00 PGK 4.62
ADF 10.00 PGK 5.13
ADF 15.00 PGK 7.69
ADF 20.00 PGK 10.26
ADF 25.00 PGK 12.82
ADF 30.00 PGK 15.39
ADF 40.00 PGK 20.52
ADF 50.00 PGK 25.65
ADF 60.00 PGK 30.77
ADF 70.00 PGK 35.90
ADF 80.00 PGK 41.03
ADF 90.00 PGK 46.16
ADF 100.00 PGK 51.29
ADF 150.00 PGK 76.94
ADF 200.00 PGK 102.58
ADF 500.00 PGK 256.45
ADF 1 000.00 PGK 512.90

convert Papua New Guinean kina to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Andorra

Historical Andorran franc / Papua New Guinean kina

History of daily rates ADF /PGK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.55408967356092 Papua New Guinean kina

the minimum on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.47773100980705 Papua New Guinean kina
Date ADF/PGK
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5129
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5124
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5105
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5105
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5105
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5105
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5079
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5122
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5134
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5155
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5155
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5155
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.5144
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5107
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5142
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5151
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5147
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.5147
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.5147
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5167
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.5151
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.5167
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.5207
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.5191
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.5191
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.5191
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.5225
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.5226
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.5205
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.5146
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.5178
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.5178
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.5178
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.5173
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.5173
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.5198
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.5212
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.5147
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.5147
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.5147
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.5159
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5199
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.5181
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5097
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5149
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5149
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5149
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5153
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5084
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5087
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5100
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5120
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5120
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5120
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5077
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5028
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5029
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5066
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5117
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5117
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5117
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5057
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5041
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5054
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5056
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5056
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5056
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5056
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5055
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5013
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5022
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5046
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5057
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5057
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5057
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5041
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5153
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5135
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5134
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5112
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5112
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5112
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5217
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5204
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.5195
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5167
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5151
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5151
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5151
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5141
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5144
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5124
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5123
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5122
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5122
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5122
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5112
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5130
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5141
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5135
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5140
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5140
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5140
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5191
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5164
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.5199
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.5208
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5254
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5254
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5254
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5263
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5339
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5332
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5347
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5366
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5366
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5366
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5349
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5360
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5306
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5275
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5275
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5275
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5275
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5276
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5277
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5232
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5262
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.5261
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.5261
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.5261
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.5304
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.5297
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.5309
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.5313
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.5316
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.5316
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.5316
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.5332
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.5321
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.5390
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.5390
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.5380
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.5380
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.5380
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.5402
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.5414
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.5392
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.5427
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.5391
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.5391
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.5391
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.5420
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.5420
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.5421
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.5440
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.5418
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.5418
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.5418
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.5428
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.5386
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.5402
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.5393
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.5402
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.5402
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.5402
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.5429
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.5421
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.5429
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.5421
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.5435
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.5435
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.5435
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.5454
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.5431
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.5391
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.5406
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.5406
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.5406
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.5406
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.5385
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.5375
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.5395
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.5397
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.5433
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.5433
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.5433
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.5455
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.5443
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.5479
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.5460
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.5467
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.5467
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.5467
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.5473
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.5439
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.5458
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.5391
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.5388
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.5388
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.5388
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.5384
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.5402
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.5350
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.5355
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.5389
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.5389
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.5389
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.5354
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.5386
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.5407
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.5368
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.5367
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.5367
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.5367
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.5354
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.5310
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.5331
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.5301
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.5311
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.5311
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.5311
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.5315
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.5312
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.5324
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.5335
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.5359
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.5321
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.5321
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.5345
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.5341
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.5350
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.5316
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.5340
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.5344
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.5344
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.5356
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.5358
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.5376
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.5372
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.5363
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.5363
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.5363
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.5355
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.5370
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.5345
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.5316
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.5342
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.5360
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.5360
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.5442
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.5484
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.5434
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.5451
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.5438
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.5431
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.5431
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.5435
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.5425
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.5492
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.5449
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.5450
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.5449
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.5477
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.5505
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.5461
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.5491
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.5429
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.5433
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.5421
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.5394
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.5398
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.5411
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.5381
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.5379
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.5380
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.5381
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.5394
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.5383
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.5383
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.5413
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.5410
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.5411
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.5410
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.5401
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.5428
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.5454
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.5485
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.5451
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.5449
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.5448
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.5471
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.5486
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.5474
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.5481
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.5527
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.5529
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.5515
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.5505
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.5529
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.5541
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.5520
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.5481
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.5479
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.5479
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.5432
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.5420
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.5402
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.5388
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.5409
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.5407
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.5409
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.5417
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.5440
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.5400
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.5384
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.5377
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.5374
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.5373
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.5360
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.5372
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.5360
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.5460
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.5400
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.5391
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.5391
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.5384
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.5335
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.5340
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.5392
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.5352
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.5356
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.5352
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.5342
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.5312
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.5280
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.5248
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.5242
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.5242
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.5241
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.5244
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.5246
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.5245
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.5262
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.5268
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.5268
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.5264
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.5267
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.5194
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.5188
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.5189
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.5189
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.5191
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.5187
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.5143
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.5122
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.5143
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.5019
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.5020
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.5014
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.5013
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.5072
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.5048
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.5051
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.5059

Converter Andorran franc / Papua New Guinean kina

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.5129 PGK ✅ Converter Andorran franc Papua New Guinean kina . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Papua New Guinean kina parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 0.5129 PGK

You can change the currencies in the form.