Andorran franc to Polish zloty Converter

ADF

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Polish zloty was the Monday, 5 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 64.63 Polish zloty

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Polish zloty was the Tuesday, 5 April 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 64.63 Polish zloty

Andorran franc to Polish zloty conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Polish zloty (PLN)
ADF 1.00 zł 0.67
ADF 2.00 zł 1.33
ADF 3.00 zł 2.00
ADF 4.00 zł 2.67
ADF 5.00 zł 3.33
ADF 6.00 zł 4.00
ADF 7.00 zł 4.67
Andorran franc (ADF) Polish zloty (PLN)
ADF 8.00 zł 5.33
ADF 9.00 zł 6.00
ADF 10.00 zł 6.67
ADF 15.00 zł 10.00
ADF 20.00 zł 13.34
ADF 25.00 zł 16.67
ADF 30.00 zł 20.00
Andorran franc (ADF) Polish zloty (PLN)
ADF 40.00 zł 26.67
ADF 50.00 zł 33.34
ADF 60.00 zł 40.01
ADF 70.00 zł 46.68
ADF 80.00 zł 53.34
ADF 90.00 zł 60.01
ADF 100.00 zł 66.68

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of Poland

Converter Andorran franc / Polish zloty

2017-01-24 ► 1 ADF = 0.6668 PLN ► Converter Andorran franc Polish zloty . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Polish zloty parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-24

1 ADF = 0.6668 PLN

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / Polish zloty

History of daily rates ADF /PLN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 5 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.68556323051663 Polish zloty

the minimum on Wednesday, 30 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.64573440027319 Polish zloty
Date ADF/PLN
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.6668
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.6664
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.6659
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.6666
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.6666
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.6663
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.6648
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.6651
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.6665
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.6680
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.6677
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.6677
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.6659
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.6659
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.6664
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.6678
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.6640
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.6638
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.6638
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.6651
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.6657
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.6687
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.6723
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.6716
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.6707
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.6707
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.6713
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.6715
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.6701
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.6714
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.6726
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.6720
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.6720
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.6734
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.6726
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.6717
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.6736
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.6746
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.6734
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.6734
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.6757
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.6760
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.6744
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.6784
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.6766
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.6782
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.6782
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.6768
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.6750
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.6795
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.6856
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.6832
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.6838
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.6838
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.6845
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.6790
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.6759
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.6738
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.6732
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.6710
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.6710
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.6737
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.6756
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.6731
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.6748
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.6754
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.6755
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.6755
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.6759
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.6786
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.6713
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.6740
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6727
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6726
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6726
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6661
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6613
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6594
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6597
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6590
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6609
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6609
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6578
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6593
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6556
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6562
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6608
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6611
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6611
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6610
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6596
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6580
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6587
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6595
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6583
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6583
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.6581
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6570
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.6575
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.6587
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.6570
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.6557
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.6557
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.6548
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.6547
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.6527
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.6501
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.6527
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.6542
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.6542
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.6521
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.6555
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.6565
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.6549
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.6548
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.6554
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.6554
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.6559
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.6546
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.6528
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.6545
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.6552
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.6556
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.6556
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.6524
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.6538
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.6556
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.6547
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.6566
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.6576
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.6576
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.6598
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.6611
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.6635
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.6632
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.6610
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.6612
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.6612
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.6593
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.6584
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.6603
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.6616
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.6642
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.6676
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.6676
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.6647
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.6636
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.6643
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.6618
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.6582
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.6612
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.6612
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.6603
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.6567
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.6564
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.6568
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.6567
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.6564
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.6564
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.6537
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.6533
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.6513
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.6506
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.6501
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.6512
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.6512
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.6495
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.6503
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.6495
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.6509
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.6525
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.6520
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.6520
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.6536
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.6526
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.6593
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.6643
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.6639
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.6640
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.6640
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.6649
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.6664
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.6646
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.6644
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.6650
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.6655
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.6655
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.6646
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.6661
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.6680
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.6686
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.6748
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.6739
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.6737
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.6724
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.6713
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.6729
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.6740
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.6744
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.6744
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.6743
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.6754
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.6781
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.6774
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.6741
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.6717
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.6728
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.6728
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.6671
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.6737
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.6744
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.6800
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.6794
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.6796
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.6796
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.6641
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.6683
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.6697
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.6697
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.6757
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.6735
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.6739
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.6738
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.6750
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.6693
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.6640
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.6643
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.6643
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.6600
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.6603
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.6632
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.6668
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.6688
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.6692
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.6689
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.6688
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.6697
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.6690
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.6699
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.6699
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.6699
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.6699
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.6726
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.6736
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.6759
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.6759
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.6732
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.6733
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.6733
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.6702
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.6692
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.6660
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.6679
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.6702
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.6711
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.6714
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.6736
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.6745
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.6740
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.6738
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.6737
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.6739
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.6740
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.6718
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.6703
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.6695
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.6681
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.6701
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.6701
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.6701
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.6694
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.6686
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.6687
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.6695
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.6620
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.6621
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.6621
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.6562
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.6541
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.6559
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.6559
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.6554
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.6553
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.6553
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.6549
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.6524
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.6525
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.6527
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.6546
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.6545
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.6545
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.6520
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.6498
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.6476
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.6463
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.6474
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.6475
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.6474
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.6496
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.6485
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.6483
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.6500
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.6504
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.6505
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.6504
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.6509
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.6487
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.6495
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.6496
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.6512
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.6512
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.6511
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.6538
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.6546
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.6537
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.6527
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.6574
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.6570
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.6573
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.6569
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.6584
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.6601
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.6597
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.6604
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.6602
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.6602
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.6605
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.6595
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.6618
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.6640
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.6649
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.6647
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.6649
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.6651
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.6665
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.6650
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.6657
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.6677
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.6680
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.6680
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.6684
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.6707
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.6710
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.6700
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.6722
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.6722
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.6722
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.6761
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.6751
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.6791
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.6744
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.6730
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.6730
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.6730
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.6743
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.6716
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.6717
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.6718
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.6770
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.6770
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.6766
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.6801
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.6816
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.6825
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.6807