Andorran franc to Serbian dinar Converter

ADF
Дин.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Serbian dinar was the Thursday, 23 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 1866.69 Serbian dinar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Serbian dinar was the Friday, 26 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 1866.69 Serbian dinar

Andorran franc to Serbian dinar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Serbian dinar (RSD)
ADF 1.00 Дин. 18.84
ADF 2.00 Дин. 37.68
ADF 3.00 Дин. 56.52
ADF 4.00 Дин. 75.36
ADF 5.00 Дин. 94.20
ADF 6.00 Дин. 113.04
ADF 7.00 Дин. 131.87
ADF 8.00 Дин. 150.71
ADF 9.00 Дин. 169.55
ADF 10.00 Дин. 188.39
ADF 15.00 Дин. 282.59
ADF 20.00 Дин. 376.78
ADF 25.00 Дин. 470.98
ADF 30.00 Дин. 565.18
ADF 40.00 Дин. 753.57
ADF 50.00 Дин. 941.96
ADF 60.00 Дин. 1 130.35
ADF 70.00 Дин. 1 318.74
ADF 80.00 Дин. 1 507.14
ADF 90.00 Дин. 1 695.53
ADF 100.00 Дин. 1 883.92
ADF 150.00 Дин. 2 825.88
ADF 200.00 Дин. 3 767.84
ADF 500.00 Дин. 9 419.60
ADF 1 000.00 Дин. 18 839.20

convert Serbian dinar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Andorra

Historical Andorran franc / Serbian dinar

History of daily rates ADF /RSD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 23 June 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 18.916026507835 Serbian dinar

the minimum on Tuesday, 17 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 18.30927941923 Serbian dinar
Date ADF/RSD
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 18.8087
Monday, 27 February 2017 18.8305
Sunday, 26 February 2017 18.8308
Saturday, 25 February 2017 18.8308
Friday, 24 February 2017 18.8308
Thursday, 23 February 2017 18.8453
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 18.8311
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 18.8188
Monday, 20 February 2017 18.8160
Sunday, 19 February 2017 18.8182
Saturday, 18 February 2017 18.8249
Friday, 17 February 2017 18.8249
Thursday, 16 February 2017 18.8288
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 18.8268
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 18.8235
Monday, 13 February 2017 18.8354
Sunday, 12 February 2017 18.8201
Saturday, 11 February 2017 18.8314
Friday, 10 February 2017 18.8314
Thursday, 9 February 2017 18.8413
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 18.8140
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 18.8191
Monday, 6 February 2017 18.8140
Sunday, 5 February 2017 18.8430
Saturday, 4 February 2017 18.8430
Friday, 3 February 2017 18.8430
Thursday, 2 February 2017 18.8512
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 18.8525
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 18.8502
Monday, 30 January 2017 18.8307
Sunday, 29 January 2017 18.8217
Saturday, 28 January 2017 18.8217
Friday, 27 January 2017 18.8217
Thursday, 26 January 2017 18.8393
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 18.8267
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 18.8319
Monday, 23 January 2017 18.8392
Sunday, 22 January 2017 18.8118
Saturday, 21 January 2017 18.8118
Friday, 20 January 2017 18.8118
Thursday, 19 January 2017 18.8456
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 18.8246
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 18.8020
Monday, 16 January 2017 18.8124
Sunday, 15 January 2017 18.7971
Saturday, 14 January 2017 18.7971
Friday, 13 January 2017 18.7971
Thursday, 12 January 2017 18.8069
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 18.8127
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 18.7983
Monday, 9 January 2017 18.7960
Sunday, 8 January 2017 18.7627
Saturday, 7 January 2017 18.7627
Friday, 6 January 2017 18.7627
Thursday, 5 January 2017 18.7988
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 18.7941
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 18.7278
Monday, 2 January 2017 18.7278
Sunday, 1 January 2016 18.7278
Saturday, 31 December 2016 18.7278
Friday, 30 December 2016 18.7278
Thursday, 29 December 2016 18.7093
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 18.6680
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 18.7625
Monday, 26 December 2016 18.7532
Sunday, 25 December 2016 18.7900
Saturday, 24 December 2016 18.7900
Friday, 23 December 2016 18.7900
Thursday, 22 December 2016 18.8018
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 18.7308
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 18.7794
Monday, 19 December 2016 18.7825
Sunday, 18 December 2016 18.7224
Saturday, 17 December 2016 18.7224
Friday, 16 December 2016 18.7224
Thursday, 15 December 2016 18.7718
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 18.7765
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 18.7674
Monday, 12 December 2016 18.7678
Sunday, 11 December 2016 18.7607
Saturday, 10 December 2016 18.7607
Friday, 9 December 2016 18.7607
Thursday, 8 December 2016 18.7386
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 18.7531
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 18.7276
Monday, 5 December 2016 18.7241
Sunday, 4 December 2016 18.7278
Saturday, 3 December 2016 18.7278
Friday, 2 December 2016 18.7278
Thursday, 1 December 2016 18.7050
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 18.7087
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 18.7056
Monday, 28 November 2016 18.7137
Sunday, 27 November 2016 18.7316
Saturday, 26 November 2016 18.7316
Friday, 25 November 2016 18.7316
Thursday, 24 November 2016 18.7560
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 18.7451
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 18.7855
Monday, 21 November 2016 18.7247
Sunday, 20 November 2016 18.7284
Saturday, 19 November 2016 18.7128
Friday, 18 November 2016 18.7128
Thursday, 17 November 2016 18.7162
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 18.7271
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 18.7180
Monday, 14 November 2016 18.7418
Sunday, 13 November 2016 18.7020
Saturday, 12 November 2016 18.7020
Friday, 11 November 2016 18.7020
Thursday, 10 November 2016 18.6982
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 18.7053
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 18.7015
Monday, 7 November 2016 18.7154
Sunday, 6 November 2016 18.6956
Saturday, 5 November 2016 18.6956
Friday, 4 November 2016 18.6956
Thursday, 3 November 2016 18.6799
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 18.6889
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 18.7055
Monday, 31 October 2016 18.6733
Sunday, 30 October 2016 18.6936
Saturday, 29 October 2016 18.7002
Friday, 28 October 2016 18.7002
Thursday, 27 October 2016 18.6976
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 18.7177
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 18.7241
Monday, 24 October 2016 18.7210
Sunday, 23 October 2016 18.6918
Saturday, 22 October 2016 18.6918
Friday, 21 October 2016 18.6918
Thursday, 20 October 2016 18.7075
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 18.7044
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 18.7233
Monday, 17 October 2016 18.7131
Sunday, 16 October 2016 18.7070
Saturday, 15 October 2016 18.7119
Friday, 14 October 2016 18.7119
Thursday, 13 October 2016 18.6979
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 18.7140
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 18.7028
Monday, 10 October 2016 18.7171
Sunday, 9 October 2016 18.7092
Saturday, 8 October 2016 18.7233
Friday, 7 October 2016 18.7233
Thursday, 6 October 2016 18.7270
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 18.7099
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 18.6902
Monday, 3 October 2016 18.6960
Sunday, 2 October 2016 18.7060
Saturday, 1 October 2016 18.7040
Friday, 30 September 2016 18.7040
Thursday, 29 September 2016 18.7640
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 18.7358
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 18.7227
Monday, 26 September 2016 18.7217
Sunday, 25 September 2016 18.7566
Saturday, 24 September 2016 18.7566
Friday, 23 September 2016 18.7566
Thursday, 22 September 2016 18.7689
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 18.7691
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 18.7438
Monday, 19 September 2016 18.7215
Sunday, 18 September 2016 18.7058
Saturday, 17 September 2016 18.7058
Friday, 16 September 2016 18.7058
Thursday, 15 September 2016 18.7171
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 18.7047
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 18.7146
Monday, 12 September 2016 18.7320
Sunday, 11 September 2016 18.7172
Saturday, 10 September 2016 18.7172
Friday, 9 September 2016 18.7172
Thursday, 8 September 2016 18.7729
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 18.7717
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 18.7631
Monday, 5 September 2016 18.7418
Sunday, 4 September 2016 18.6980
Saturday, 3 September 2016 18.6980
Friday, 2 September 2016 18.6980
Thursday, 1 September 2016 18.7282
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 18.7098
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 18.6947
Monday, 29 August 2016 18.7425
Sunday, 28 August 2016 18.6669
Saturday, 27 August 2016 18.6669
Friday, 26 August 2016 18.6669
Thursday, 25 August 2016 18.7390
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 18.7451
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 18.7803
Monday, 22 August 2016 18.7433
Sunday, 21 August 2016 18.7428
Saturday, 20 August 2016 18.7428
Friday, 19 August 2016 18.7428
Thursday, 18 August 2016 18.7646
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 18.7532
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 18.7281
Monday, 15 August 2016 18.7037
Sunday, 14 August 2016 18.7183
Saturday, 13 August 2016 18.7183
Friday, 12 August 2016 18.7183
Thursday, 11 August 2016 18.7351
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 18.7236
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 18.7233
Monday, 8 August 2016 18.7387
Sunday, 7 August 2016 18.7366
Saturday, 6 August 2016 18.7366
Friday, 5 August 2016 18.7366
Thursday, 4 August 2016 18.7544
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 18.7694
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 18.7500
Monday, 1 August 2016 18.7317
Sunday, 31 July 2016 18.7439
Saturday, 30 July 2016 18.7439
Friday, 29 July 2016 18.7439
Thursday, 28 July 2016 18.7349
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 18.7564
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 18.7499
Monday, 25 July 2016 18.7578
Sunday, 24 July 2016 18.7802
Saturday, 23 July 2016 18.7802
Friday, 22 July 2016 18.7802
Thursday, 21 July 2016 18.7892
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 18.7560
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 18.7523
Monday, 18 July 2016 18.7994
Sunday, 17 July 2016 18.7938
Saturday, 16 July 2016 18.7265
Friday, 15 July 2016 18.7265
Thursday, 14 July 2016 18.7988
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 18.7756
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 18.7915
Monday, 11 July 2016 18.7721
Sunday, 10 July 2016 18.7912
Saturday, 9 July 2016 18.7912
Friday, 8 July 2016 18.7907
Thursday, 7 July 2016 18.7835
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 18.7738
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 18.7756
Monday, 4 July 2016 18.7567
Sunday, 3 July 2016 18.7149
Saturday, 2 July 2016 18.7149
Friday, 1 July 2016 18.7149
Thursday, 30 June 2016 18.7185
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 18.8374
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 18.8726
Monday, 27 June 2016 18.9022
Sunday, 26 June 2016 18.8793
Saturday, 25 June 2016 18.8509
Friday, 24 June 2016 18.8509
Thursday, 23 June 2016 18.9160
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 18.7617
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 18.7680
Monday, 20 June 2016 18.7688
Sunday, 19 June 2016 18.7558
Saturday, 18 June 2016 18.7991
Friday, 17 June 2016 18.8101
Thursday, 16 June 2016 18.7968
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 18.7746
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 18.7639
Monday, 13 June 2016 18.7802
Sunday, 12 June 2016 18.7746
Saturday, 11 June 2016 18.7753
Friday, 10 June 2016 18.7982
Thursday, 9 June 2016 18.8157
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 18.8058
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 18.8070
Monday, 6 June 2016 18.7680
Sunday, 5 June 2016 18.7883
Saturday, 4 June 2016 18.7785
Friday, 3 June 2016 18.7444
Thursday, 2 June 2016 18.7720
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 18.7666
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 18.7785
Monday, 30 May 2016 18.8032
Sunday, 29 May 2016 18.8079
Saturday, 28 May 2016 18.8087
Friday, 27 May 2016 18.7399
Thursday, 26 May 2016 18.7119
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 18.6989
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 18.7028
Monday, 23 May 2016 18.6901
Sunday, 22 May 2016 18.6904
Saturday, 21 May 2016 18.6777
Friday, 20 May 2016 18.6723
Thursday, 19 May 2016 18.6936
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 18.7006
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 18.7056
Monday, 16 May 2016 18.7203
Sunday, 15 May 2016 18.7032
Saturday, 14 May 2016 18.6976
Friday, 13 May 2016 18.7162
Thursday, 12 May 2016 18.7291
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 18.7203
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 18.7340
Monday, 9 May 2016 18.6992
Sunday, 8 May 2016 18.6988
Saturday, 7 May 2016 18.7053
Friday, 6 May 2016 18.6864
Thursday, 5 May 2016 18.6942
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 18.6898
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 18.7366
Monday, 2 May 2016 18.7085
Sunday, 1 May 2016 18.7021
Saturday, 30 April 2016 18.7023
Friday, 29 April 2016 18.6947
Thursday, 28 April 2016 18.6950
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 18.7331
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 18.7360
Monday, 25 April 2016 18.7340
Sunday, 24 April 2016 18.7297
Saturday, 23 April 2016 18.7299
Friday, 22 April 2016 18.7837
Thursday, 21 April 2016 18.7732
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 18.7550
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 18.7427
Monday, 18 April 2016 18.7506
Sunday, 17 April 2016 18.7445
Saturday, 16 April 2016 18.7439
Friday, 15 April 2016 18.6874
Thursday, 14 April 2016 18.6927
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 18.7011
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 18.7111
Monday, 11 April 2016 18.7055
Sunday, 10 April 2016 18.6979
Saturday, 9 April 2016 18.7021
Friday, 8 April 2016 18.7003
Thursday, 7 April 2016 18.6777
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 18.6922
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 18.7124
Monday, 4 April 2016 18.7346
Sunday, 3 April 2016 18.7744
Saturday, 2 April 2016 18.7880
Friday, 1 April 2016 18.7682
Thursday, 31 March 2016 18.7517
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 18.7210
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 18.7149
Monday, 28 March 2016 18.7178
Sunday, 27 March 2016 18.7175
Saturday, 26 March 2016 18.7166
Friday, 25 March 2016 18.7236
Thursday, 24 March 2016 18.7313
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 18.7281
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 18.7613
Monday, 21 March 2016 18.7547
Sunday, 20 March 2016 18.7564
Saturday, 19 March 2016 18.7535
Friday, 18 March 2016 18.8028
Thursday, 17 March 2016 18.7517
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 18.8168
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 18.8439
Monday, 14 March 2016 18.8421
Sunday, 13 March 2016 18.8363
Saturday, 12 March 2016 18.8450
Friday, 11 March 2016 18.7877
Thursday, 10 March 2016 18.7925
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 18.8236
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 18.7930
Monday, 7 March 2016 18.7848
Sunday, 6 March 2016 18.7919
Saturday, 5 March 2016 18.7921
Friday, 4 March 2016 18.8114
Thursday, 3 March 2016 18.8108
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 18.7997
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 18.7895

Converter Andorran franc / Serbian dinar

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 18.8087 RSD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Serbian dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Serbian dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 18.8087 RSD

You can change the currencies in the form.