Currency of Serbia: Serbian dinar дин.


The Serbian Dinar is the currency of Serbia. The code of Serbian dinar is RSD. We use дин. as symbol of Serbian dinar. The Serbian Dinar is divided in 100 paras. RSD is regulated by National Bank of Serbia.

Did you know:

More information: currency converter.

Currency Of Serbia

flag RSD

Major currencies

currency ISO 4217
Indian rupee INR