Andorran franc to Turkish lira Converter

ADF

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Turkish lira was the Sunday, 29 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 48.43 Turkish lira

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Turkish lira was the Friday, 11 March 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 48.43 Turkish lira

Andorran franc to Turkish lira conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Turkish lira (TRY)
ADF 1.00 ₺ 0.58
ADF 2.00 ₺ 1.17
ADF 3.00 ₺ 1.75
ADF 4.00 ₺ 2.33
ADF 5.00 ₺ 2.92
ADF 6.00 ₺ 3.50
ADF 7.00 ₺ 4.09
ADF 8.00 ₺ 4.67
ADF 9.00 ₺ 5.25
ADF 10.00 ₺ 5.84
ADF 15.00 ₺ 8.76
ADF 20.00 ₺ 11.67
ADF 25.00 ₺ 14.59
ADF 30.00 ₺ 17.51
ADF 40.00 ₺ 23.35
ADF 50.00 ₺ 29.19
ADF 60.00 ₺ 35.02
ADF 70.00 ₺ 40.86
ADF 80.00 ₺ 46.70
ADF 90.00 ₺ 52.53
ADF 100.00 ₺ 58.37
ADF 150.00 ₺ 87.56
ADF 200.00 ₺ 116.74
ADF 500.00 ₺ 291.85
ADF 1 000.00 ₺ 583.70

convert Turkish lira to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Andorra

Historical Andorran franc / Turkish lira

History of daily rates ADF /TRY since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 29 January 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.63165725802149 Turkish lira

the minimum on Sunday, 22 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.46136713229678 Turkish lira
Date ADF/TRY
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5839
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5823
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5796
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5805
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5805
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5762
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5767
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5819
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5863
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5874
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5884
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5884
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.5955
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5913
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5888
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5925
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5973
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.6002
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.6002
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5987
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.6045
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.6073
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.6029
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.6082
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.6073
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.6073
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.6133
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.6189
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.6211
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.6165
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.6317
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.6315
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.6315
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.6276
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.6282
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.6187
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.6162
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.6152
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.6144
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.6144
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.6220
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.6158
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.6134
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.6159
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.6056
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.6040
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.6040
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.6084
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.6242
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.6110
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5986
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5846
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5842
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5842
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5811
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5711
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5703
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5647
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5659
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5656
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5656
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5631
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5622
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5615
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5596
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5592
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5600
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5600
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5581
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5579
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5588
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5603
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5563
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5569
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5569
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5567
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5660
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5652
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5624
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5620
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5605
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5605
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5581
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5552
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.5625
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5772
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5699
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5726
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5726
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5688
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5549
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5535
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5525
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5566
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5572
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5564
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5567
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5462
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5478
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5444
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5446
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5419
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5419
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5465
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5420
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.5378
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.5377
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5353
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5378
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5378
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5390
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5341
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5306
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5334
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5329
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5361
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5361
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5275
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5270
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5248
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5176
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5200
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5176
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5176
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5169
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5126
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5098
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5108
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.5109
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.5112
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.5112
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.5095
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.5120
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.5180
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.5193
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.5172
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.5163
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.5163
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.5195
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.5174
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.5197
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.5215
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.5204
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.5209
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.5209
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.5172
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.5217
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.5224
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.5161
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.5141
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.5141
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.5141
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.5129
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.5095
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.5085
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.5113
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.5123
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.5091
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.5091
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.5029
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.5041
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.5063
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.5073
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.5070
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.5070
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.5070
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.5088
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.5107
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.5098
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.5086
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.5088
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.5077
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.5077
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.5073
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.5035
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.5011
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.5007
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.5019
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.5018
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.5018
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.5054
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.5020
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.5034
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.5034
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.5038
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.5038
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.5038
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.5049
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.5070
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.5084
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.5076
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.5053
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.5061
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.5061
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.5065
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.5028
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.5032
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.5014
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.5033
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.5027
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.5027
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.5024
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.5043
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.5029
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.5039
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.5067
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.5102
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.5102
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.5107
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.5122
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.5116
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.5088
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.5084
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.5092
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.5092
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.5090
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.5089
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.5095
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.5088
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.5111
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.5107
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.5107
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.5154
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.5194
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.5087
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.5045
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.5015
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.5032
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.5032
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.4888
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.4887
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.4885
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.4884
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.4915
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.4922
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.4922
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.4943
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.4952
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.4942
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.4924
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.4925
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.4930
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.4930
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.4877
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.4901
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.4900
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.4931
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.4959
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.4965
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.4965
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.4962
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.4999
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.5000
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.5014
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.5025
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.5033
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.5033
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.5012
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.5013
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.5019
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.5016
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.5016
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.5016
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.5001
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.5011
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.5011
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.5024
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.5006
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.5009
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.5025
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.5029
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.5022
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.5021
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.5025
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.5021
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.5026
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.5026
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.5014
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.5020
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.5046
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.5107
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.5097
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.5098
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.5097
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.5102
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.5120
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.5117
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.5132
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.5124
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.5122
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.5121
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.5129
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.5140
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.5109
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.5103
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.5094
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.5096
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.5095
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.5067
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.5040
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.4964
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.4902
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.4874
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.4873
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.4873
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.4877
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.4872
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.4875
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.4888
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.4874
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.4873
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.4875
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.4880
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.4889
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.4904
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.4910
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.4909
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.4907
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.4907
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.4902
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.4909
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.4906
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.4928
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.4936
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.4931
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.4931
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.4930
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.4915
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.4899
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.4888
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.4912
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.4910
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.4912
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.4896
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.4894
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.4897
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.4901
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.4901
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.4901
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.4901
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.4902
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.4897
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.4908
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.4919
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.4911
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.4911
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.4914
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.4915
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.4906
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.4889
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.4875
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.4874
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.4875
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.4883
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.4843
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.4861
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.4896
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.4877
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.4871
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.4898
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.4898
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.4882
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.4877
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.4903
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.4943

Converter Andorran franc / Turkish lira

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.5839 TRY ✅ Converter Andorran franc Turkish lira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Turkish lira parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 0.5839 TRY

You can change the currencies in the form.